• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Cock Things during National Service

No more around already for quite some time .... when it was operating, they brought in angmo girls for live performance .... the sultan is part owner of the joint if I am not mistaken ....:smile:

Maybe they will start one at the Iskandar whatever...and call it Gila Lembu? the modern day version of Merchinta? partly owned by all the ' you know who'...

Once upon a time in a police station lock up...

Pling plong pling plong and one remand accused lied on the floor motionless with some blood splattered.

Stn. Sgt. struggled with his lockup keys and rushed in...

Stn. Sgt. : What the fuck is going on?

PC Ramseth : Nothing much, that guy attacked the SC and I've just settled him.

Stn. Sgt. : What the fuck don't play so big mah! Now must call ambulance to fucking police station lockup!

PC Ramseth : How the fuck I know? He attacked the SC first, you ask him.

SC : Yes sarge. I delivered food and he knocked over the food all over my face.

Stn. Sgt. : Like that also don't need to beat him up until like that right?

SC : I don't know, you have to ask PC Ramseth, he suddenly dashed in and it was all over very fast.

Stn. Sgt. : PC Ramseth, what have you got to say, better say fast before ambulance comes.

PC Ramseth : Simple lah sarge, say he was attacking officers and we acted in self defence with necessary force.

SC : Wei, don't anyhow say we. You only. Only you attacked him. If anything happened to him, not my problem.

PC Ramseth : KNNBCCB I should have let him kill you.

SC : Don't like that lah, I say the truth mah.

Stn. Sgt. : OK OK fuck it. Just enter another charge he attacked police officers and you two shut the fuck up.

PC Ramseth & SC : Yes sarge.

Epilogue : The guy survived with a broken arm also subsequently recovered. Sentenced to some years and strokes for armed robbery that he was originally arrested and charged for.

refulgence

It was a five-minute stroll for everyone from the bunk to the training area after lunch. One platoon sergeant followed his smart-alerky PC who said he knew a "short-cut". Both appeared twenty minutes late for the lesson, dripping wet because the bozos lost their way and had to cross a swamp.

we were supposed to book out and take the ride on the RPL from tekong back to SG I keep on counting 1 head short. Everyone was shocked because we could not think who was missing from the platoon until the OC came over and personally used the namelist to call out everyone and discovered

u din count yourself is it? LOL

you have an amazing ability to turn every thread into your self-praise thread. not sian huh.

That's a true story except that I can't possibly name those involved. You have the amazing ability to miscontrue it as so-called self-praise. Praise what? Pray tell. There's no praise and no pride in it. Just doing a dirty job that's called police. People want to share NS stories in this thread, here I am sharing, that's all.

Invite girls to perform topless show during happy hour at sergeant mass. Organise by some warrant officer. Location is an airbase in the west of singapore. Time 1990s.

Please lah, no need to hide the name, everyone knows its Tengah.

Those were the days....Used to be able to run 9.15 for 2.4km. Now every year have to go back do RT.... :o

Back to the topic, I was from Armour, did not encounter any cockup thing but the most embarrasing moment has to be one dreamy afternoon, just after the noon nap, went to the toilet and relieve myself. Suddenly saw the famous SGT Annie coming out from the toilet. The only thing she said to be was, "Kwa Simi LJ" :mad:

Its a true story. For those who do not believe how vulgar she is, just ask those from Armour :biggrin:

Were u sleeping thru out your NS? Armour is one of the most cockup vocations around. Every armour person I know has tons of cockup stories. U have basically an arty gun, combined with machinery, so lots of areas for cockups.

saiyok were(i was there twice) good experience, got moible S4 aka a motorbike with side car follow as for the whole excerise. So can none stop have cold drink and that very nice coconut ice cream. As kanchanaburi terrain is vast, it basically a vehicle role, only come out for local protection. We trooper brought drinks for the netural officer (own pc dont get), and the whole excerise machiam like go hiking without the actual hike.:biggrin:

as for the bro remind us of confi stuff, sure no problem. but let me remind u, it not from us foreign countries get info but from their own nationals working in our SAF camp. When camp to be expand or rebuild, the construction firm are not even local company and the workers and engineers are also foreigners. When the gedong old ATC was rebuilt, hundreds of ah tiongs and blangalas were hired for the jobs. They even have muslims working as cleaners in gedong which i find strange as no muslim are allow to serve in armour.

btw, the malay stall in current ATC serve much better food than the chinese stall. The mee soto plus cheese hotdog is a personal fav. (again a bit strange to have a muslim stall when there no muslim regulars/NSFs/NSmen in gedong.) :rolleyes:

Nothing unsual about civilian malays in armour camps. In the old 46SAR Gedong camp (back when Hsien Yang) was CO, the canteen had a malay woman that sold the best curry puff on the island. Big fat curry puffs, with the pastry nice and flaky and stuffed to the max with hard boiled egg, etc.

If I am a Malaysian reading this thread, I will get a lot of military secrets useful to any Malaysian planned invastion of our tiny island.

If you are malaysian and thinking these are military secrets here, feel free to use them to invade us. U will see how successful you are.

At an airbase east of Singapore better, young chicks got massaged by newly winged pilots after too much partying. Too bad, FTS moved to Perth a few years after that celebration.

Of course, who cannot forget the cooks visited by the bus load of nursing students - some months after the pilots had their fun.

I know someone who worked in one of the hush hush place. She always complain the deep toilet does not work and has to use the surface one.
Yes, during Exercise with foreign troops, they will use the fake base.

Also, 2 of the regulars working deep down also made a baby there - during one of the boring night shifts. Later both got married.

I know one of those nurses that went to the airbase. She ended up marrying a pilot.

Once upon a time in a police station lock up...

Pling plong pling plong and one remand accused lied on the floor motionless with some blood splattered.

Stn. Sgt. struggled with his lockup keys and rushed in...

Stn. Sgt. : What the fuck is going on?

PC Ramseth : Nothing much, that guy attacked the SC and I've just settled him.

Stn. Sgt. : What the fuck don't play so big mah! Now must call ambulance to fucking police station lockup!

PC Ramseth : How the fuck I know? He attacked the SC first, you ask him.

SC : Yes sarge. I delivered food and he knocked over the food all over my face.

Stn. Sgt. : Like that also don't need to beat him up until like that right?

SC : I don't know, you have to ask PC Ramseth, he suddenly dashed in and it was all over very fast.

Stn. Sgt. : PC Ramseth, what have you got to say, better say fast before ambulance comes.

PC Ramseth : Simple lah sarge, say he was attacking officers and we acted in self defence with necessary force.

SC : Wei, don't anyhow say we. You only. Only you attacked him. If anything happened to him, not my problem.

PC Ramseth : KNNBCCB I should have let him kill you.

SC : Don't like that lah, I say the truth mah.

Stn. Sgt. : OK OK fuck it. Just enter another charge he attacked police officers and you two shut the fuck up.

PC Ramseth & SC : Yes sarge.

Epilogue : The guy survived with a broken arm also subsequently recovered. Sentenced to some years and strokes for armed robbery that he was originally arrested and charged for.

Wah, this kind of cock story, u sure or not? I am no MP, but I thought SOP before the cell door is opened, the detainee must face the far wall with his back towards and away from the cell door. This is done to precisely reduce any chance to attack the person opening the door. Now, you say the detainee not only got so close to the SC, and was actually facing the SC, and could take the tray of food away and throw it in the SC's face?

So, than u rush in when u heard all the commotion and broke the guy's arm? U saw the tray on the floor, food on the SC. Did you see the detainee whacking the SC? Blood on the SC? The SGT was right, u overeacted. When the person is unarmed, big shots like u have no problems with using your batons for whacking. U come to my unit, u will see how tough you are. We eat assholes like u for breakfast. Basically, u are just a badge with an ego going on a power trip.

wikiphile

Wah, this kind of cock tory, u sure or not? I am no MP, but I thought SOP before the cell door is opened, the detainee must face the far wall with his back towards and away from the cell door. This is done to precisely reduce any chance to attack the person opening the door. Now, you say the detainee not only got so close to the SC, and was actually facing the SC, and could take the tray of food away and throw it in the SC's face?

So, than u rush in when u heard all the commotion and broke the guy's arm? U saw the tray on the floor, food on the SC. Did you see the detainee whacking the SC? Blood on the SC? The SGT was right, u overeacted. When the person is unarmed, big shots like u have no problems with using your batons for whacking. U come to my unit, u will see how tough you are. We eat assholes like u for breakfast. Basically, u are just a badge with an ego going on a power trip.

typical of an arrogant policeman, i despise them to no end. I have many more cock up stories to tell from my six years in service and unfortunately not all of them could be revealed not because of OSA but because it would tell those who are reading it where and what i was doing all this time. In short, almost everyone who has served in SAF from the lowest recruit to the top brass have done many stupid and almost ridiculous things. I have my own fair share of cock ups but nothing serious to get me charged and thrown out.

Wah, this kind of cock tory, u sure or not? I am no MP, but I thought SOP before the cell door is opened, the detainee must face the far wall with his back towards and away from the cell door. This is done to precisely reduce any chance to attack the person opening the door. Now, you say the detainee not only got so close to the SC, and was actually facing the SC, and could take the tray of food away and throw it in the SC's face?

I've known of no such thing as the detainee must face the wall when the lockup grill is opened. Perhaps it became practice after my time. During my time, we don't open the lockup grill when delivering food; we just pass the pack of food through the grill. I cut the story short of some details not to bore the readers.

If you really want to know, in that particular case, the accused asked to go toilet at the time food is delievered. The SC was delivering the food and I was the PC strolling around with the keys. I handed the SC the key since it sounded like an innocent request. But the moment the grill was opened, he smashed the pack of rice onto the SC's face. I was just behind. I just reacted out of reflex. I smashed his head the wall. That was what floored him. Out of anger I stomped on his elbow. That caused the broken arm. On hindsight, admittedly that was unnecessary and could be called excessive force. However, I could always argue that he wasn't totally unconcious or submissive, proven to be violent and I had to make sure.

And BTW, in police lockup, there's no such thing as a tray of food. It's always a pack only. In any case, I could always cite attempt to escape and I'd always win as long as I didn't kill him. That's police SOP for you. Not easy to kill a person in lockup too as nobody carries firearms beyond the main grill gate.

ah beng ex-cop living on past 'glories'. if that type of action can be define as 'glory'. nowadays can only talk cock n brag say how many people he whack and how many chiobu ex gf he had fuck (who can prove anyway).

when ask about major cockup such as tkl, must diam diam and act blur.

Once again, I don't understand why you describe it as boast or brag. I'm just sharing a true story. If you don't like it, it's alright.

vamjok

wah so fierce!

i only recall a female friend who sign on police told me one siao kia after being arrested, bite his friend hand and refuse to let go. i was like.....OUCH.....

I've known of no such thing as the detainee must face the wall when the lockup grill is opened. Perhaps it became practice after my time. During my time, we don't open the lockup grill when delivering food; we just pass the pack of food through the grill. I cut the story short of some details not to bore the readers.

If you really want to know, in that particular case, the accused asked to go toilet at the time food is delievered. The SC was delivering the food and I was the PC strolling around with the keys. I handed the SC the key since it sounded like an innocent request. But the moment the grill was opened, he smashed the pack of rice onto the SC's face. I was just behind. I just reacted out of reflex. I smashed his head the wall. That was what floored him. Out of anger I stomped on his elbow. That caused the broken arm. On hindsight, admittedly that was unnecessary and could be called excessive force. However, I could always argue that he wasn't totally unconcious or submissive, proven to be violent and I had to make sure.

And BTW, in police lockup, there's no such thing as a tray of food. It's always a pack only. In any case, I could always cite attempt to escape and I'd always win as long as I didn't kill him. That's police SOP for you. Not easy to kill a person in lockup too as nobody carries firearms beyond the main grill gate.

Once again, I don't understand why you describe it as boast or brag. I'm just sharing a true story. If you don't like it, it's alright.

So, basically, u admitted that u not only lied to your SGT., u assaulted a detainee by stomping and breaking his elbow while he WAS ON THE GROUND. Wah, u big shot hero, tell me something. Honestly, no bullshit to the bros here in SBF. U ever fight anyone who was not on the ground already, who was similarly armed like you, and one on one with no gang helping u out? In other words, u ever fight anyone in a fair fight? Got or not? In the civilian police force in most countries, u would have been charged with assaulting a prisoner, and u would go to jail. Only in singapore, bullies like u are given a badge.

Your definition of violence is because he threw a pack of rice at the SC? Why, the rice contained a brick, so hard and heavy it hurt the poor SC face that he needed plastic surgery? Did this detainee punch, kick or physically attacked the SC? Throw a pack of rice is not violent in my estimation. Maybe for MPs, its a very violent scary act...............ooh. For people from other unit, its a joke. Understand or not?

So, basically, u admitted that u not only lied to your SGT., u assaulted a detainee by stomping and breaking his elbow while he WAS ON THE GROUND. Wah, u big shot hero, tell me something. Honestly, no bullshit to the bros here in SBF. U ever fight anyone who was not on the ground already, who was similarly armed like you, and one on one with no gang helping u out? In other words, u ever fight anyone in a fair fight? Got or not? In the civilian police force in most countries, u would have been charged with assaulting a prisoner, and u would go to jail. Only in singapore, bullies like u are given a badge.

Your definition of violence is because he threw a pack of rice at the SC? Why, the rice contained a brick, so hard and heavy it hurt the poor SC face that he needed plastic surgery? Did this detainee punch, kick or physically attacked the SC? Throw a pack of rice is not violent in my estimation. Maybe for MPs, its a very violent scary act...............ooh. For people from other unit, its a joke. Understand or not?

First and foremost, I started fighting him (and every other opponent) when he's standing upright. If you want a fight, be it with rice or brick, it's your problem to prepare yourself. The first and foremost objective of any fight as far as I'm concerned is to ground the opponent, not to score boxing points or inflicting pain and injury. Inflicting pain and injury comes after grounding and the winner gets to decide the extent of the spoils. That's a fight.

If I lost, I'd be the one grounded and he got to decide. Anyway, that's police culture and code of honor in my time. Police assaulting accuseds is common routine from VC to OC. But an accused assaulting a police officer is big deal and must be made a good example. The Stn. Sgt. was also no angel when push come shove and he got the picture. He lined up the accuseds in other cells to made them drag the lame body out and mop up the blood. That's to show them the consequence of trying to bully softer policemen. I personally escorted the bugger to Changi Prison Hospital (not the same as Changi General Hospital) and handcuffed him to the bed. Duty done. Roger out.

HedgeTrader

First and foremost, I started fighting him (and every other opponent) when he's standing upright. If you want a fight, be it with rice or brick, it's your problem to prepare yourself. The first and foremost objective of any fight as far as I'm concerned is to ground the opponent, not to score boxing points or inflicting pain and injury. Inflicting pain and injury comes after grounding and the winner gets to decide the extent of the spoils. That's a fight.

If I lost, I'd be the one grounded and he got to decide. Anyway, that's police culture and code of honor in my time. Police assaulting accuseds is common routine from VC to OC. But an accused assaulting a police officer is big deal and must be made a good example. The Stn. Sgt. was also no angel when push come shove and he got the picture. He lined up the accuseds in other cells to made them drag the lame body out and mop up the blood. That's to show them the consequence of trying to bully softer policemen. I personally escorted the bugger to Changi Prison Hospital (not the same as Changi General Hospital) and handcuffed him to the bed. Duty done. Roger out.

Ah Ram you siao lang! Lucky new generation police I see now not so siao. Otherwise now also siao liao!