• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Cock Things during National Service

Walao knock it down u dunno huh?

Pushup position lah bro, pushups! :D

ahh...yes I think that was the right version. My time it was not knock it down. We were always told do 50 or do 100.

If I am a Malaysian reading this thread, I will get a lot of military secrets useful to any Malaysian planned invastion of our tiny island.

Bro no worries, nothing here that are real secrets when they are about training and military camps. The real secrets are buried deep and literally I mean deep. If you have access to Gombak, Paya Lebar and our jungles then those are hush hush.

If I am a Malaysian reading this thread, I will get a lot of military secrets useful to any Malaysian planned invastion of our tiny island.

I'm pretty sure all the stuff we discuss here Matland already know. Those that Matland dunno, the typical NS man like us probably also dunno.

Bro no worries, nothing here that are real secrets when they are about training and military camps. The real secrets are buried deep and literally I mean deep. If you have access to Gombak, Paya Lebar and our jungles then those are hush hush.

hee...have to be careful loh...

wat are the secrets that Malaysia needs to know? That we are cockup? That training accidents happened? Maybe it will make them braver when they come over.

Must be most cockup army theory to think Malaysia will invade Singapore. Malaysia kicked Singapore out. Hello, guys, remember that? Give them also they don't want. Invade for fuck? Kicked until LKY also cried. Hello guys, remember that? 8 August is kick out day. Day of humiliation so LKY disguised it as National Day and started NS SAF for parades to disguise that humiliation.

Must be most cockup army theory to think Malaysia will invade Singapore. Malaysia kicked Singapore out. Hello, guys, remember that? Give them also they don't want. Invade for fuck? Kicked until LKY also cried, hello guys, remember that?

it will make no sense to "invade" via force...once the infrastructure is destroyed, Singapore is worthless. Strategic location is negated - they just need to bypass Singapore and go to Klang or Tg Perlapas.

Must be most cockup army theory to think Malaysia will invade Singapore. Malaysia kicked Singapore out. Hello, guys, remember that? Give them also they don't want. Invade for fuck? Kicked until LKY also cried. Hello guys, remember that? 8 August is kick out day. Day of humiliation so LKY disguised it as National Day and started NS SAF for parades to disguise that humiliation.

it will make no sense to "invade" via force...once the infrastructure is destroyed, Singapore is worthless. Strategic location is negated - they just need to bypass Singapore and go to Klang or Tg Perlapas.

To add, even Indonesia don't want Singapore. The confrontation was about British North Borneo (that became East Malaysia minus Brunei) in Kalimantan joining the Malaysian federation. Singapore was just side target got dragged into it because it was joining the federation too. After the dispute was settled, where got threat from Indonesia? Check an atlas if you don't get what I'm getting at.

Now it's happy birthday SINgapore

To add, even Indonesia don't want Singapore. The confrontation was about British North Borneo (that became East Malaysia minus Brunei) in Kalimantan joining the Malaysian federation. Singapore was just side target got dragged into it because it was joining the federation too. After the dispute was settled, where got threat from Indonesia? Check an atlas if you don't get what I'm getting at.

You know when you are outdated, when you say " atlas"..it is now Google Maps!! ha ha ha

In that case, lagi no reason to worry about sharing military secrets.

Tiger Hong (now has private firm or something) was not even required for NS. At first got vocation as clerk then he volunteered for combat vocation, etc. Super siao on guys. All the lao chiaos and even the CSMs were all afriad of him. Even the Bravo CSM who always like to ask others to "eat bullet" early in the morning. That or to ask why in Hokkien "Why you look so sleepy? Haven't smelled a pussy lately?" Of course in a less than polite manner. This type of guy quakes at the talk of Tiger Hong :)

Heard he went from WO1 to Lt and then retired as Cpt and there was a reason for the Cpt promotion. Yes SRC is now a carpark, the irony of it in a sense.

Tiger Hong (now has private firm or something) was not even required for NS. At first got vocation as clerk then he volunteered for combat vocation, etc. Super siao on guys. All the lao chiaos and even the CSMs were all afriad of him. Even the Bravo CSM who always like to ask others to "eat bullet" early in the morning. That or to ask why in Hokkien "Why you look so sleepy? Haven't smelled a pussy lately?" Of course in a less than polite manner. This type of guy quakes at the talk of Tiger Hong :)

Heard he went from WO1 to Lt and then retired as Cpt and there was a reason for the Cpt promotion. Yes SRC is now a carpark, the irony of it in a sense.

when he received his commission by virtue of being promoted to lieutenant, he toned down and remained tame. as warrant officer, he wielded much more power and respect in camp. as lowly lieutenant, he became just another ordinary officer. my encounter with him was when he was still king of the camp as a warrant officer. but he was soft and polite, chatting shit about swords, no. 1 uniforms, height and handsomeness of soldiers, and how straight legs must be when selecting candidates for parade of elites and ceremonial events. he is a stickler for ceremony and tall, good looking soldiers. wonder if he gets an erection out of those memories.

if i am not wrong he was commisioned by the Queen, not the president. one of the only 2 NCO to receive that i think.

Ya I know annie too. The most pretty gal during my time in armour. Heard she aged alot. She used to be the topic of the guys who know her. A rider who heard can be a wild cat in bed. Small in size but powerful for sex. Too bad don't get to see her in camp anymore.

Invite girls to perform topless show during happy hour at sergeant mass. Organise by some warrant officer. Location is an airbase in the west of singapore. Time 1990s.

At an airbase east of Singapore better, young chicks got massaged by newly winged pilots after too much partying. Too bad, FTS moved to Perth a few years after that celebration.

Of course, who cannot forget the cooks visited by the bus load of nursing students - some months after the pilots had their fun.

I know someone who worked in one of the hush hush place. She always complain the deep toilet does not work and has to use the surface one.
Yes, during Exercise with foreign troops, they will use the fake base.

Also, 2 of the regulars working deep down also made a baby there - during one of the boring night shifts. Later both got married.