• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Cock Things during National Service

psy83

I like dirty cops.. Luckily for Singapore, I didnt become a cop.. If not..I would have been one dirty mother fucking cop.... Underage Rokok..No problem..Confiscate so no need to buy... Take drugs, Herion, Ice..I will hantam and make them O.D themselves, Cannabis..No problem, Go along your way... Drinking and dis orderly conduct..No problem..I hantam you inside cop car. . . . Gang fight? No problem... Fight 1st..I come to scene 30mins after Report... Rape/Molest...Hantam inside cop car... Foreigner finding trouble..No problem, Hantam inside cop car and later report he assaulted me so can Deport back.

But no Bride taking.

psy83

One fine day..A couple of my bunk mates were confine for the weekend..Two chaps, One of them was sleeping when he awoke from some squeaking sound, He open his eye and saw another guy at the opposite bed, On his chest reading a FHM magazine and grinding his body up and down and all of a sudden his whole body was jerking hard and Rapidly.. Brother just CAME... Monday we all book in, The story was told all around.. Of cos we abused him later.

Most of my stories of N.s was Blanket party and Stripping people naked.. No Real cock-ups.....

Go one more, Once i was posted out...I had this c.b Staff sgt..Fcuking Guai-lan to the new birds..Stories was pass to my batch was...Few years before we came, He used to be much Worst, So one fine day..After a Unit dinner outside camp..A few of them called their paikia friends and bashed the fucker up.. He was the greatest Staff sgt after that.. But by the next batch..He was a fucker again.

I like dirty cops.. Luckily for Singapore, I didnt become a cop.. If not..I would have been one dirty mother fucking cop.... Underage Rokok..No problem..Confiscate so no need to buy... Take drugs, Herion, Ice..I will hantam and make them O.D themselves, Cannabis..No problem, Go along your way... Drinking and dis orderly conduct..No problem..I hantam you inside cop car. . . . Gang fight? No problem... Fight 1st..I come to scene 30mins after Report... Rape/Molest...Hantam inside cop car... Foreigner finding trouble..No problem, Hantam inside cop car and later report he assaulted me so can Deport back.

But no Bride taking.

Exactly. That's the way man! You should have signed on police and joined the brotherhood. I'd be proud to have a brother officer with mentality as clear as you. What are the weaklings doing and saying? Criminal rights? When they got beaten up or robbed then they blame police weak? When prisoners escape then they blame police weak?

Of course only when police is strong, then crimes could be prevented and police must be strong when crimes are committed. Sayang the suspects? Serve them with five-star five-course meals and release them hoping for "rehabilitation?" They'll come out to beat you up and rob you again without fear of going back into lockup or prison since it's so nice. When a crime is committed and someone is arrested, human rights is about the rights of the victims and potential victims, not about criminals who by committing crime has already forfeited their rights.

vamjok

So, basically, u admitted that u not only lied to your SGT., u assaulted a detainee by stomping and breaking his elbow while he WAS ON THE GROUND. Wah, u big shot hero, tell me something. Honestly, no bullshit to the bros here in SBF. U ever fight anyone who was not on the ground already, who was similarly armed like you, and one on one with no gang helping u out? In other words, u ever fight anyone in a fair fight? Got or not? In the civilian police force in most countries, u would have been charged with assaulting a prisoner, and u would go to jail. Only in singapore, bullies like u are given a badge.

Your definition of violence is because he threw a pack of rice at the SC? Why, the rice contained a brick, so hard and heavy it hurt the poor SC face that he needed plastic surgery? Did this detainee punch, kick or physically attacked the SC? Throw a pack of rice is not violent in my estimation. Maybe for MPs, its a very violent scary act...............ooh. For people from other unit, its a joke. Understand or not?

actually....u see too much movie is it, what fair fight...

in street fight its a matter of life and death, it was very much similar to his case where any mistake might endanger your life and those that are dear to you. There is no such thing as code of honour, its only about walking out in 1 piece.

i do not believe in a fair fight. the rule of the game is always to win a fight no matter what.

actually....u see too much movie is it, what fair fight...

in street fight its a matter of life and death, it was very much similar to his case where any mistake might endanger your life and those that are dear to you. There is no such thing as code of honour, its only about walking out in 1 piece.

i do not believe in a fair fight. the rule of the game is always to win a fight no matter what.

Well said. There's the difference between a fight for life or a tournament for prize. No I wonder I'm beginning to suspect that you're related to me. In fact, if we want to totally legal by the book, there's no such thing as challenging a floored opponent to stand up to resume the fighting. A duel like that has been outlawed long ago. As a good police officer in such a situation, you're to judge whether if he could stand up and do more more damage and if you think he could, it it's your duty to make damn sure he stayed down.

ssrrvv11

police whacking inmates is the same as employers abusing maids. both the employer and police take advantage of their 'powers' to bully someone in a compromised or lower position. where is the glory and honour in it? i don't know.

if really want to be hero, then after whacking, why not write the real stuff in the report? why must lie to get away. hero behavior? cowardly in fact.

police whacking inmates is the same as employers abusing maids. both the employer and police take advantage of their 'powers' to bully someone in a compromised or lower position. where is the glory and honour in it? i don't know.

if really want to be hero, then after whacking, why not write the real stuff in the report? why must lie to get away. hero behavior? cowardly in fact.

Since when did I say anything about glory? There was no glory at all. It was a dirty job and someone had to do it. When it happened to be me, I just did my part, that's all. What glory are you talking about? I'm clueless.

I wrote the real stuff in the report. Since when had I lied? I smashed his head on the wall and broke his arm because he attacked the lockup SC and in my judgment in good faith, if I hadn't acted that way, I'd be the next victim and he was showing all signs of attempting to escape. I was holding the lockup cell keys. If I went down, he could bolt. I must make sure that he went down first and stayed down. That's what I was taught and trained to do in PA.

You people have been complaining about the MSK escape. I don't know what TraCom and ISD and Mt. Vernon teach their officers nowadays. In my days, we just did the dirty job and take the shit. Trust me, there was no glory. If the MSK case happened during my time, I'd be confident to say that any officer from my batches would have given him a second limp. We could write the truth on the report, no problem. How to deal with attempt to escape from custody is all covered in statue laws.

That was not a case of assault over nothing on a fully compliant and co-operative suspect. How can police allow suspects detained in lockup behave in such ways as to belittle law enforcing authorities and procedures, and facilitate chances of escapes? You tell me.

wikiphile

Since when did I say anything about glory? There was no glory at all. It was a dirty job and someone had to do it. When it happened to be me, I just did my part, that's all. What glory are you talking about? I'm clueless.

I wrote the real stuff in the report. Since when had I lied? I smashed his head on the wall and broke his arm because he attacked the lockup SC and in my judgment in good faith, if I hadn't acted that way, I'd be the next victim and he was showing all signs of attempting to escape. I was holding the lockup cell keys. If I went down, he could bolt. I must make sure that he went down first and stayed down. That's what I was taught and trained to do in PA.

You people have been complaining about the MSK escape. I don't know what TraCom and ISD and Mt. Vernon teach their officers nowadays. In my days, we just did the dirty job and take the shit. Trust me, there was no glory. If the MSK case happened during my time, I'd be confident to say that any officer from my batches would have given him a second limp. We could write the truth on the report, no problem. How to deal with attempt to escape from custody is all covered in statue laws.

That was not a case of assault over nothing on a fully compliant and co-operative suspect. How can police allow suspects detained in lockup behave in such ways as to belittle law enforcing authorities and procedures, and facilitate chances of escapes? You tell me.

Don't force feed us this crap right into our throats, one of my friend was arrested for drunk driving and was put in a lock up cell before the IO arrived. The Senior NCO a Staff Sergeant and 2 coporals were treating him like a convict and used hokkien profanities. My friend was still an army regular at that time.

When the IO came, my friend immediately made a complaint to the IO and told him that he is a suspect not a convict and reiterated that profanities were used on him. He was a suspect for drunk driving and not touching 5 year old boys in a funny manner at that time. The staff sergeant came in and got a tounge lashing from my friend who told him that he is also a member of the uniformed services and not some secret society member in a firm manner.

The SSGT balls shrank immediately in front of the IO and kept apologizing profusely and my friend decided not to pursue this complaint. Morale of the story - All suspects should be assumed innocent until proven guilty and not the other way around so don't try to show us your ersatz men in blue macho crap.

ssrrvv11

Once upon a time in a police station lock up...

PC Ramseth : How the fuck I know? He attacked the SC first, you ask him.

SC : Yes sarge. I delivered food and he knocked over the food all over my face.

Stn. Sgt. : Like that also don't need to beat him up until like that right?

SC : I don't know, you have to ask PC Ramseth, he suddenly dashed in and it was all over very fast.

Stn. Sgt. : PC Ramseth, what have you got to say, better say fast before ambulance comes.

PC Ramseth : Simple lah sarge, say he was attacking officers and we acted in self defence with necessary force.
SC : Wei, don't anyhow say we. You only. Only you attacked him. If anything happened to him, not my problem.

PC Ramseth : KNNBCCB I should have let him kill you.

SC : Don't like that lah, I say the truth mah.

Stn. Sgt. : OK OK fuck it. Just enter another charge he attacked police officers and you two shut the fuck up.
PC Ramseth & SC : Yes sarge.

Epilogue : The guy survived with a broken arm also subsequently recovered. Sentenced to some years and strokes for armed robbery that he was originally arrested and charged for.

no integrity at all. want to whack, want to cover up in report. dare to whack, dare to report in full lah.

ah bengs like these are the police force we had last time. thank goodness most of these chow ah bengs have retired or left the force.

no integrity at all. want to whack, want to cover up in report. dare to whack, dare to report in full lah.

ah bengs like these are the police force we had last time. thank goodness most of these chow ah bengs have retired or left the force.

There was no need to cover up. What cover up? Just say and write you beat them up. It's legal. There're many chapters and sections to cite under Penal Code, Criminal Procedure Code, Police Force Orders etc.

PC ramseth? so low rank only? even need to greet 'yes sarge'. lol.

Yeah, that time just out from PA. Lockup duty was a must on junior constable field training. It's called pak lang duty, like PC A asked "what duty the SI gives you today?" PC B replied "sipei sian, pak lang duty." But that's a joking term that has a meaning behind it. Do you think police keeps arresting innocents and lock them up for nothing? Beat them up for nothing? Do you really think that accuseds arrested are all decent timid fellows not breaking laws and causing trouble?

Do you really think that? Have your brains checked and a good reality check. The best thing any lockup duty officer hopes for is nobody arrested and he relax. The best thing any patrol officer hopes for is nothing happening on the streets and nobody calls 999. The best thing any investigation officer hopes for is both! The best thing any station superintendent hopes for is to report no crime. And all relax!

i address your type as 'other ranks'.

I don't even mind mata kia or makan pao. That was what I was. Nothing to be proud of but nothing to be ashamed of too. All ablebodied Singaporean men went through that, only a matter of difference in vocation. I can only confess one thing. If there's no NS system, I won't give a fuck even if they triple my rank and salary. But had to be in, just do it. Soldier or police, there'd be people scolding them and laughing at them all the time. What to do? Want to AWOL and get into deeper trouble? Certainly not of course. Just get it done and over with and fuck off.

ls-knnbccb

I don't even mind mata kia or makan pao. That was what I was. Nothing to be proud of but nothing to be ashamed of too. All ablebodied Singaporean men went through that, only a matter of difference in vocation. I can only confess one thing. If there's no NS system, I won't give a fuck even if they triple my rank and salary. But had to be in, just do it. Soldier or police, there'd be people scolding them and laughing at them all the time. What to do? Want to AWOL and get into deeper trouble? Certainly not of course. Just get it done and over with and fuck off.

u talk like hate ns so much. then y u sign on as police regular? do 2 years n FO lah.

I was broke. I needed the regular salary. If there's no NS, I'd go find a another job. My first choice was air force technician, hide inside airbase all day, but somehow ended up in police. Life's like that. Something's unpredictable and unavoidable.

vamjok

Well said. There's the difference between a fight for life or a tournament for prize. No I wonder I'm beginning to suspect that you're related to me. In fact, if we want to totally legal by the book, there's no such thing as challenging a floored opponent to stand up to resume the fighting. A duel like that has been outlawed long ago. As a good police officer in such a situation, you're to judge whether if he could stand up and do more more damage and if you think he could, it it's your duty to make damn sure he stayed down.

i had confirmed with my mum. u are my daddy!

First and foremost, I started fighting him (and every other opponent) when he's standing upright. If you want a fight, be it with rice or brick, it's your problem to prepare yourself. The first and foremost objective of any fight as far as I'm concerned is to ground the opponent, not to score boxing points or inflicting pain and injury. Inflicting pain and injury comes after grounding and the winner gets to decide the extent of the spoils. That's a fight.

If I lost, I'd be the one grounded and he got to decide. Anyway, that's police culture and code of honor in my time. Police assaulting accuseds is common routine from VC to OC. But an accused assaulting a police officer is big deal and must be made a good example. The Stn. Sgt. was also no angel when push come shove and he got the picture. He lined up the accuseds in other cells to made them drag the lame body out and mop up the blood. That's to show them the consequence of trying to bully softer policemen. I personally escorted the bugger to Changi Prison Hospital (not the same as Changi General Hospital) and handcuffed him to the bed. Duty done. Roger out.

U see, u still don't get it. When he is already on the ground, the proper procedure would have been to secure/restrain him, i.e. with handcuffs, not use the opportunity to break his arm. U took an oath as a officer, you have have broken your oath. U are just a thug with a badge. My problem with jackasses like u is that your type is the same type of assholes who would happily arrest anyone suspected of marxism, terrorism, etc. and willing to apply illegal use of violence and physical abuse on them. When people in law enforcement like you don't stop and ask whether their actions are immoral. unethical, or downright illegal, and even worse are allowed to get away with it, than we will always have a fucking dictator because assholes like u don't support he law.

You're very funny. The purpose of grounding an aggressive opponent is to subdue him. After he's grounded, the one who grounded him gets to to decide to the extent of the necessary subjucation. There's nothing to do with moral or ethic. The extent is only limited by law. I'd gladly kill him if law and conscience allows me to kill him. It'd save much prison accommodation and food expenses for hosting such a scum.

Don't confuse conscience with morals. I could have killed him and cited some chapters and sections on escape and self defence and defence of another officer. I was already lenient giving him the benefit of doubt. Otherwise I'd break his neck instead of his arm and I'd be still able to write a beautifully truthful report.

He was originally arrested for armed robbery against an old lady and urine tested positive for drug comsumption. I could have killed him legally. Read the law. I only act within the law. I have no idea what democracy has to do with fighting against drug-stoned armed robbers robbing old ladies and resisting arrest.

Now ask yourself, he's the one who started the violent exchange. What if I or the SC was grounded instead of him?

HedgeTrader

So you're the fucking bastard police. I been in lockup once many years ago. Me and friends happily cheonging batman and robin and some fucking bastards in other tables started fighting. Bar bouncer told us no need worry and the fight can settle very soon, relac no danger. Police came and arrested all, me and friends too. Spent one night in fucking lockup. Breakfast two kaya roti and a pack of tea only. Must sign bail for $500 somemore. 2 weeks later report back then police say nevermind, forget it, can go back, no need bail anymore, boh tai chee liao, bye bye, fuck off. KNN never check properly anyhow arrest, waste my time and spoil my reputation.

Echo_O

Biggest Cock ups in SAF i can remember

1 reservist unit in sometime in 1995, during night live firing in range. firing point was at 100m point, range was a 300m range. Rear detail moving to firing point heard the loudspeaker say take up firing positions. Blur fuck reservist detail took up position at 200m. Control gave order to fire for the detail at 100m, rear detail fired from 200m point, 1 3SG shot in the leg. Reservist thrown into DB after investigation.

Sometime in 1997, OCS cadet shot his platoon mate in the chest at a training shed with a MG after failing to clear arms properly. Platoon mate died almost instantly with his last breath asking the misfirer "why?" MIsfirer sent to DB for a few years

Sometime in 1997 a company just finished live firing in open range. They were required to seach for unexploded rounds/Blinds. They found 2 and for some stupid reason brought them back to the firing point. Bind went of there.

The most fucked up thing which happend to me was in 1998. Was chatting with my officer on a MRT train while in Uniform. One plainclothes MP dog captain who was evesdropping on our conversation showed his pass and ordered us off at the next station. He gave a long lecture on how we should not be talking about army stuff while in Uniform. He let us off with a warning but ended his lecture saying " i noticed your conversation involved talking about politics. THIS IS NOT ALLOWED". KNNBCCB after that i told myself never to vote for PAP.

Guess who was Minister of defence during the above period