• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Most Cock Things during National Service

shOUTloud

For some reasons, I suddenly remembered the sabo king of my platoon during BMT. There is this guy who is super fucking blur. So once, when he was on MC, he was detailed to help with the SOC course to help dry the monkey bars etc. However, this clown took his rifle cleaning rag (which is extremely oily) to dry the monkey bars.

So for that SOC, the company a lot of people could not clear the monkey bars! I remember that night people came over to scream at him.

Any cock things to share?

Windsor

During the 5 Nations Defence Exercise, one company was lost for a few hours in the jungle in Johor. They had been wandering around and around and they were all very tired and exhausted. One platoon commander, who will remain unnamed (best officer cadet 3rd batch), fainted and they had to stop moving to tend to him. He recovered and was a bit delirious, when he became conscious. He thought they he might die and he said to the other officer colleagues, "I am going to die." He continued further by giving a kind of last will and testament, and one struck another officer as funny. He said to one, "I give you my bak kua.":biggrin: (he had them back in base camp).

This was told to me quite a long time ago by another fellow officer who was there.

HedgeTrader

One super beng cheong SOC usually 9mins one. One day he broke record finished SOC less than 1min. Also broke his neck, lucky never die. He zoomed up low wall and somehow lost balance tipping over the top and landed flat plat! I was just after him and got a fucking shock and yelled for medic. Of course the whole SOC stopped. He went medical centre with turtle neck. Later think transferred to some other proper hospital. Out of course and probably downgraded. Never heard from again.

During BMT, I had this sissy in my platoon... He was a real sabo king... can't do sit ups, push ups but he was quite good in 2.4 km run.. Nearly every week me and the rest of the boys would always give him a blanket party and stripped him naked... he liked it each time we stripped him... There was a time when this Malay chap in my platoon rubbed some Kiwi on the sissy's nipples... Think he kinda loved it..:eek: After BMT, I was sent to Sispec and the sissy went for driver's course... Lost touch with him when I finished my NS 10 years ago.. But I saw him again 6 years ago at Changi Village Carpark plying his trade there.. still recognized me after all these years.. He got boobs now fully done at Thailand and asked me whether I wanted to try him out, told me he can give me some discount since we are BMT mates but I rejected his offer...:o

you have the dubious honor of finally discovering tony.

the most cock thing i witness was swimming lesson...all bring SAF issued towel (olive green) except this fucker who think he fucking smart, brought along a yellow towel. Whole platoon knock it down becos of this fucker.

HedgeTrader

the most cock thing i witness was swimming lesson...all bring SAF issued towel (olive green) except this fucker who think he fucking smart, brought along a yellow towel. Whole platoon knock it down becos of this fucker.

Now you mention swimming, it was damn cockup my time and I think still is as ever. The swimming PTI just yelled here and there, the recruits just jumped in here and there, struggled here and there, and then all passed after 2-3 sessions. If you believe NS swimming, that means 100% of Singapore fit men can swim. Can that be true?

I attended one session only. Swam across pool breadth, OK, no need come back. Other sessions for those who struggled in water in 1st session, got 2nd and 3rd sessions. We original knew how to swim relaxed and shaked legs.

another cock thing i rem, night range...after a shag range we fall in at training shed waiting for tonner - then this fucker suddenly shout he lost his bayonet in the range. Whole company got to march back to range and try look for his fucking bayonet in the dark.

that CBkia i heard, later sign 5 xtra.

individual craft training - topo to assembly area, crawl to position, jettison backpack, fix bayonet, charge hill, bang bang bang, reorg.

squad training - topo to assembly area, crawl to position, jettison backpack, fix bayonet, charge hill, bang bang bang, reorg.

section training - ditto

platoon training - ditto

company training - ditto

battalion training - ditto

brigade training - ditto

division training - ditto

corp training - ditto

all on same day...

no wonder why the same fecking hill is bald

kingrant

Sure you're not talking about some paper general here, who got to become PM? iF so, you were in privileged company!

kingrant

A little mynah told me that soon after Ah loong went into NS, Mindef stopped pingkias from burning their boots with hot spoon to flatten the dimpled leather surface. It was because Old Man saw his son doing that at home and asked him what he was doing. When he replied that it would make polishing boots to a real mirror shine much easier for the parade square, the Old Man was so outraged the next day he called up the Defence Minister and the rest was history.

If not for Ah Loong, we would all be still spitting at our boots and having them stamped on by loudmouth foulsmelling RSMs.

I know a chap who only served 7 months of NS. He was PES 1. But this guy believes in the institution of national service.

Windsor

I know a chap who only served 7 months of NS. He was PES 1. But this guy believes in the institution of national service.

The same applies to a few female members here too. They never served but they are supporting NS because it is good for boys to learn to become men....hahaha.

fukyuman

Gayloong is like Kim Jong Il son where everything is staged to show his leedership. All he need is to turn up. During cable car incident we can only thank the NZ helicopter pilot. On the boot thingy, was told he helped changed the old scratchy blanket for mummy precious boy type.

Talking about cock story. That time we are always being picked on by Chinese helicopters NCOs (Chinese elicated). This guy soap dished got cock hairs and they made him go to every one in the platoon to show his soap dish with cock hairs still sticking.

1sickpuppy II

During my BMT I was kana arrowed as platoon I/C. On the friday morning that we were supposed to book out and take the ride on the RPL from tekong back to SG I keep on counting 1 head short. Everyone was shocked because we could not think who was missing from the platoon until the OC came over and personally used the namelist to call out everyone and discovered that I forgot to add myself to the platoon strength kana delayed to noon before we got to land in SG hehe :p

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
KNNBCCB who on the light.

As a recruit, this is the most cock thing that I said when my corporal on the light in the middle of a spot check. I was very short sighted and blinded by the light.

KNN have to run around the parade square 3 times.

Muthukali

u go GL kena saree keling offering. Go changi kena BMT platoon mate ladyboy offering... LOL.
For me, during BMT, this platoon mate of mine actually brought his GF underwear with him to camp. Tio spot check, he admitted he must smell the underwear then he can sleep. whole platoon tio shock. Sigh. Knn Weird ppl everywhere. This is true story, I did not make it up guys.

Forvendet

My NS was in police. After POP just outside the PA gate, an idiot punched the air and shouted out very loudly at the top of his voice, "Wow! Passed out low!" The guardhouse was just behind the gate. The guardhouse sgt. promptly came out and escorted him back. He had to sign two-day defaulter parade for that. I don't know if the army has this practice. Defaulter parade means confinement in barrack and marching to report at guardhouse every hour, from six in the morning to six in the evening. At night, some cleaning duties would be given up to ten. Missing any hour of reporting meant risking being sent to police provost, where the treatment would be even worse.

Equalisation

For me is at cookhouse.

After so long eating chinese food, I decided to try muslim food binya ..... queue up at muslim food serving point, muslim cook look at me ...not like muslim .... but i faster said to him .... apa khabar bro .... lu baik tak ..... muslim cook replied ... baik .... and served me curry chicken .... some more drumstick binya .... slurp !!!:smile::eek: