• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Words of wisdom (or "wisdom") by our dear @eatshitndie! haha

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Jan 21, 2020":
sammyboy.com/posts/3031447
naivety will have babies makaning their shit like tiongs dining on mala huokuo. nativity will have 3 wisemen bringing hello kitty toys to a baby in kk. and nativism will have babies speaking in hokkien tongue with “kanina” as the first word.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Mar 13, 2009":
sammyboy.com/posts/191757
please don't badmouth sg's scholars and ministers anymore, as most of them have sacrificed a lot... especially leaving their easy-come, easy-go ang mo chee byes in foreign lands and getting hitched to the devil's den (sg elite club) and the scorny looks and cb faces of "elite" sg dragon women. the punishment of bedding any fuckface for life more than exceeds the millions in reward money. :biggrin:
More words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Mar 2, 2012":
sammyboy.com/threads/tribute-to-sbf-and-the-pap.111310
flying thru' dark stormy clouds, bright city in view
"seatbacks must be upright" so said the cabin crew
when we landed in changi, colorful florals galore
we passed many stores, but decided to head for the door

there the warm air was waiting, the steam hit us face on
and we looked at one another, we could be right or we could be wrong
the cab zipped thru' the city showing us all green
the driver started talking cock
we could hear him scream

welcome to the red dot singapura!
many people here
very little fear
plenty of wealth in red dot singapura
if you don't do well, you can go to hell!

hotel was within reach when we saw throngs shopping
faces happy, bags were full, folks were really spending
there were so many eating everywhere
some eat for eat sake, some eat because they're there

so we checked into a five-star, amazed at the sight
city sparkled like a diamond, city lights so bright
there were noises happening from all night to day
stopped you from going to bed just to hear them say

welcome to the red dot singapura
many people here
very little fear
having fun here in red dot singapura
what a great surprise, what a paradise

so we went to geylang, that's what bro's here suggest
lots and lots of lounges, lots of ladies and pest
but they sure helped to keep local men satisfied
without any past time, those losers would have died

the last thing we remember, we thanked the local gov
without all the planning, living would have been tough
"relax," said the yes man, "we are all here to please."
"do whatever it takes to get your full release!"

written and copyrighted by eatshitndie :biggrin:

adapted to the tune of "hotel california" by the eagles

if you reproduce this at another site, i'll sue the shit out of you.
Poem of wisdom!
:tongue:

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Feb 27, 2019":
sammyboy.com/posts/2866897
pappies have mastered the art of playing mind games with sinkies.
"we poke your arse deep deep. shiok boh?"
"not shiok! very painful! i'm an arse virgin you know. this is buggery."
"here's kopi money for breakfast and a few dollars for your arse cream, ok or not?"
"ok lah, but please don't poke so hard. i hate you!"
"i hate you too. but very shiok huh?"
"ok lah."

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Feb 18, 2019":
sammyboy.com/posts/2861193
japs provided opportunities and avenues for these fuckin taiwanese to succeed. without the japs in charge these fuckinese would remain cheats, liars, losers, and frauds in taiwan, just like their mainland tiong counterparts.
japs taught these fuckinese hard work, honesty, and honor, 3 h's or triple h that are totally lacking among taiwanese fukins and mainland fuckiens.
More words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

empathizerofeatshitndie

Excellent new signature:
sammyboy.com/members/eatshitndie.1775/#about

"toilet hygiene. wash your hands after entering the toilet as you may have touched a wall, door handle, cubicle door, etc. with hands washed, use your leg to kick cubicle door. for men who need to pee only, just go to urinal and spray downwards at an angle where pee doesn't ricochet off the urinal wall back to your dick. avoid flicking as pee drops can get flicked back to you. instead have a tissue ready, wipe your dick head and dispose soiled tissue into bin, not urinal nor toilet bowl. if you need to poo, open cubicle door with either leg or elbow. close latch with a piece of toilet paper. wipe the seat before sitting down with toilet paper. place a disposable seat cover on it. after shitting, dab a 2-ply toilet paper by folding it into halves first. place it on a clean trusted surface such as your exposed thigh. there should be enough water on that folded 2-ply to let you dab fresh pieces of toilet paper 6.9 times. use the dabbed pieces to clean your butthole. it should be thoroughly cleaned by the 6.9th time. moreover, there should be enough toilet paper on top of your turds that when you cover the seat and flush, the dreaded airborne fecal cloud doesn't materialize when you're still in the cubicle. use your leg to flush if toilet doesn't have an auto flush sensor. wash your hands thoroughly, and your face too if you hear others flushing in neighboring cubicles the moment you go to the sink. the airborne fecal cloud is not just personal, it's a community event. :biggrin: "

• Screenshot_2020-01-29 eatshitndie.png
    Screenshot_2020-01-29 eatshitndie.png
    137.3 KB · Views: 144

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Feb 2, 2020":
sammyboy.com/posts/3038045
"The 12th confirmed case is a 37 year-old female Chinese national from Wuhan who arrived in Singapore with her family on 22 January. She is currently warded in an isolation room at the NCID. Prior to hospital admission, the case stayed at Village Hotel Sentosa (10 Artillery Avenue), Hotel 81 Princess (21 Lorong 12 Geylang) and Home Suite View Hotel (12 Lorong 12 Geylang)."

Ask yourself what kind of PRC woman has a family travelling with her "on holiday", and in the space of 9 days checked into THREE hotels, of which one is an atas 4-star hotel in Sentosa and the other two are Singaporean versions of Japanese short-time love hotels at GEYLANG. Shouldn't be hard to think.
So many days, how many people have fucked her?
If wear goggles, mask, and put on condom, will get infected or not?
safer with full condom suit as your hands will certainly touch some shit.
1580581542606-png.70971

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Jul 18, 2015":
sammyboy.com/posts/2235127
i only have two meals a day, one in late morning and another in the evening. portions are small and they may be all fruit or some grains or cereal with vege. very little meat. i exercise everyday by walking briskly or cycling. this is to maintain a healthy and skinny lifestyle, unlike majority of americans who are fat, lazy and eat too often and too much. hunger and fasting are very natural conditioning for humans. when americans go "hungry" they are craving to satisfy their addiction of fatty, starchy and sweet food, and no matter how much they eat they are still malnourished with wrong food. don't believe the liberal trash cumming out of these scumbag reporters.
From "Apr 4, 2020":
sammyboy.com/posts/3082776
no soft drinks. no sugar in kopi. less lice.
I'm convinced that it's the lice... most lice has glycemic load worse than soogar.
my brown lice portions are limited to 0.69 cup in 6.9 days (no kidding). there’s pasta on day 1, quinoa on day 2, pizza on day 3, noodles on day 4, salad on day 5, fasting on day 6, and lice on day 6.9.
Do you even have diabetes?
no diabetes. but must live healthily at all times mah. cannot wait for diabetes to hit then makan carefully. too late by then.
More words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441