• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overcoming a rough patch in life

nayr69sg

Staff member
when i start wearing socks and shoes, both heels flake less and i pick up less skin from the floor. i often pick up scraps of potato chips from the floor and eat them, and sometimes would mistake my flaky skin that has dropped on the floor for the chips. if i continue to wear socks and shoes thru' summer, my heels should smoothen out like baby's bottom.

Wah lau........potato chips.....skin chips.....

does your pug eat the skin chips too?

nightsafari

when i start wearing socks and shoes, both heels flake less and i pick up less skin from the floor. i often pick up scraps of potato chips from the floor and eat them, and sometimes would mistake my flaky skin that has dropped on the floor for the chips. if i continue to wear socks and shoes thru' summer, my heels should smoothen out like baby's bottom.
and one is probably more nutritious for you than the other.... :laugh: :laugh:

nightsafari

thanks for the invitation. I will think hard about it. Actually I want to see how your life is there and maybe you can convince me! :laugh::laugh::laugh:

show me a good time ok?!?! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

nightsafari

no soft drinks. no sugar in kopi. less lice.
I'm convinced that it's the lice... most lice has glycemic load worse than soogar. eh acai, any chance I can data mine you for any advice for visitors to the golden state? If I'm going to fly all the way up to Calgary to visit doc, I might as well check out CA.

Than pray hard no US war qith China. U canr get IT news even simple sony transistor radio is obsolete no more analog transmitter..

Canadian can forever depends on China for goods... make sure China is yr boss... 没用人...

1 star I happy oredi! :biggrin:

Technology and advancement not the only reason to migrate. Pace of life, time to spend with family, no need to chiong like siao everyday are equally valid. See in singapore and most of the world, if you are not a winner, you are a loser. You said so yourself have to move to digital or face death. In Canada, you can work 8 hours a day 5 days a week will never face death. No matter what job you do. Even garbage man has full ability to buy a house, feed and school his kids and if he doesn't blow it on alcohol and drugs can send them to uni. Most GP's do not make too much more than most electricians if both work similar hours. A fireman can make more than both.

In places like Canada and the nordic countries, just keeping yourself happily busy enough is how the economy is set up. Work too hard, they tax you like siao. In other words, being a winner in the game of money success is something they discourage!! If you win in sports or research ok, but money is something everyone should have equally so that everyone should have more or less equal life. Did I mention that all doctors pay in Canada is controlled and paid for by garmen only? You can ask nayr69. Right now, I think they are cutting his pay. You drive nice car people likely to think worse of you. This is weird socialist thinking.

Of course, socialists will say that your progress or die capitalist thinking is weird.

Which system makes you happy is another question.

This one is not my dept.

nightsafari

Than pray hard no US war qith China. U canr get IT news even simple sony transistor radio is obsolete no more analog transmitter..

Canadian can forever depends on China for goods... make sure China is yr boss... 没用人...
I pray believe me I pray...

and yes the world is dependent on China for goods. Everything in North America is made in China. Everything.

I'm convinced that it's the lice... most lice has glycemic load worse than soogar. eh acai, any chance I can data mine you for any advice for visitors to the golden state? If I'm going to fly all the way up to Calgary to visit doc, I might as well check out CA.
good stopover since it’s almost the same time zone. my brown lice portions are limited to 0.69 cup in 6.9 days (no kidding). there’s pasta on day 1, quinoa on day 2, pizza on day 3, noodles on day 4, salad on day 5, fasting on day 6, and lice on day 6.9.

nightsafari

good stopover since it’s almost the same time zone. my brown lice portions are limited to 0.69 cup in 6.9 days (no kidding). there’s pasta on day 1, quinoa on day 2, pizza on day 3, noodles on day 4, salad on day 5, fasting on day 6, and lice on day 6.9.
that's what I thought. easier and cheaper to get flights too. your photos look like socal, but you are tech, so SF?? Anyway been > 25 years since I was in the golden state can I hit you up on pm for inside track?

No wonder your blood sugar so swee! :notworthy: :notworthy: