• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Swedes are given freedom to decide for themselves!

nayr69sg

Staff member
In case you never watch this before KNN the cast suit your cast here KNN

Since dropping out from the medical school, Lau Mack has been living a humble but contented life, running a small clinic in a shabby area, treating local inhabitants and poor prostitutes working there. One night, he escorts an injured gun robber to the government hospital, where he unexpectedly meets his old friend from college time, Dr. Jaw, now a reputed surgeon with an aspiration for senior management. To Jaw’s bitter surprise, he finds himself outshone by Lau’s medical talent and kindness to patients. Jaw is however determined to speed up his career ascent at the expense of Lau. His plots work perfectly, until an accident delivers his life to the mercy of Lau.

Tony Leung as the happy-go-lucky Lau Mack, the eponymous doctor who’s oft lauded as the best surgeon in Hong Kong but at the same time vilified by the medical board for his questionable ethical principles. A pariah in the medical community, Mack strikes out on his own and runs a small clinic in a troubled neighborhood—with prostitutes, hoodlums, and other oddball types making up his regular clientele, and so lots of dirty and irreverent jokes abound

Sounds interesting. A bit like the kdrama Doctor Romantic 1 & 2.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dr._Romantic

My wife and I enjoy this Doctor Romantic kdrama a lot.

No lah I am no where so good like Dr Lau Mack. That is fantasy.

I am more like cannot make it sinkie doctor go to Canada to lead a simple life.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Can't help but notice his snidey commentary posts all over forum of late. For a canuck MO, he's keeping some odd hours here :cautious:

Where got odd hours?

Now all telemedicine some more. So I can post between calling patients.

nayr69sg

Staff member
When someone sounds knowledgeable it's labeled as snidey.

You have to post things like "fuck the pappies" in order to be part of the brotherhood here.

Definition of snidey:

1. Mocking or derogatory in a malicious or ironic way: snide comments. 2. Making or given to making snide remarks: a snide roommate.

So you mean here the bros feel you are being derogatory if you post anything that sounds knowledgeable?

wah lau the two are quite different actually.

Definition of snidey:

1. Mocking or derogatory in a malicious or ironic way: snide comments. 2. Making or given to making snide remarks: a snide roommate.

So you mean here the bros feel you are being derogatory if you post anything that sounds knowledgeable?

wah lau the two are quite different actually.

In my case it's my tone. I come across as some sort of smart alec know all with a condescending manner. In truth I am very humble and easy going which is a typical Burmese trait. We Burmese are very nice people unlike the Chinese.

nayr69sg

Staff member
In my case it's my tone. I come across as some sort of smart alec know all with a condescending manner. In truth I am very humble and easy going which is a typical Burmese trait. We Burmese are very nice people unlike the Chinese.

@Leongsam but you ARE very knowledgeable and know many things! and you ARE smart.

People who fault others for being smart and intelligent is usually out of envy and jealousy.

I like that you are there to scold any of us (including myself) if we say stupid things!!!! LOL!

Someone has to do the scolding lah!

The other guy who I find also very smart and knowledgeable is @eatshitndie he even has an SBF bro who worships him! @empathizerofeatshitndie ! Talk about amazing!

@Leongsam but you ARE very knowledgeable and know many things! and you ARE smart.

People who fault others for being smart and intelligent is usually out of envy and jealousy.

I like that you are there to scold any of us (including myself) if we say stupid things!!!! LOL!

Someone has to do the scolding lah!

The other guy who I find also very smart and knowledgeable is @eatshitndie he even has an SBF bro who worships him! @empathizerofeatshitndie ! Talk about amazing!
@Papsmearer Is smart and writes very well but he has an even more obnoxious persona than I have. @jw5 used to be a fantastic guy too till he went off the rails over Mark Andrew. He must have been fucked very badly by the guy perhaps using the @Valium broomstick method.

A few more I will mention later.

nightsafari

[jw5[/USER] used to be a fantastic guy too till he went off the rails over Mark Andrew. He must have been fucked very badly by the guy perhaps using the @Valium broomstick method.
jw5 is hilarious. every post by myself and/or nayr69sg results in innuendo to the tune that one or both of us are @scroobal. scroobal must have made quite the impression. Dammit isn't it obvious that I'm a newbie? Even @glockman pointed out that it was my 1st anniversary not too long ago.

nayr69sg

Staff member
@Papsmearer Is smart and writes very well but he has an even more obnoxious persona than I have. @jw5 used to be a fantastic guy too till he went off the rails over Mark Andrew. He must have been fucked very badly by the guy perhaps using the @Valium broomstick method.

Lol!

Wah I must learn more about this Valium method.

nightsafari

Hey. It's not up to me.... What can I do if borders aren't open MAYhap? And no I don't wear brown suits. I do have specs. Come to think of it, I do wear brown a lot. Just not suits.

Hey, who mentioned my name? If you think i am obnoxious, wait till you see what I post on Pigs Are Pigs Ministers FB pages. hehehehehehe Sammy, i didn't know u keeping tabs on us. LOL

nayr69sg

Staff member
Hey, who mentioned my name? If you think i am obnoxious, wait till you see what I post on Pigs Are Pigs Ministers FB pages. hehehehehehe Sammy, i didn't know u keeping tabs on us. LOL

You solid military man! King Snider! Or is it snide king?

Ok I should go sleep. 1am liao. Zzzzzz you see lah now I worried my wife cut off my KJ.

Not really keeping tabs but I don't bother to read everyone's posts only a few and your posts are always on my list.