• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The PAP MP said correct. WP make up your mind indeed

Give goodies say election tactic. No give goodies say don’t care citizens. Poor PAP is like me kena accused no matter what we do or don’t do.

It is what it is. Extra generosity every 4-5 years. Not sure why the pappies are so defensive about it; it's not something new.

Also, the obligatory carving up of electoral boundaries so the incumbent party gains maximum advantage.

If you're doing something, at least have the courage to admit it. Don't pretend to be virtuous or innocent. :rolleyes:

pappies have mastered the art of playing mind games with sinkies.
"we poke your arse deep deep. shiok boh?"
"not shiok! very painful! i'm an arse virgin you know. this is buggery."
"here's kopi money for breakfast and a few dollars for your arse cream, ok or not?"
"ok lah, but please don't poke so hard. i hate you!"
"i hate you too. but very shiok huh?"
"ok lah."

Stockholm syndrome is a condition that causes hostages to develop a psychological alliance with their captors as a survival strategy during captivity.[1] These alliances, resulting from a bond formed between captor and captives during intimate time spent together, are generally considered irrational in light of the danger or risk endured by the victims. The FBI's Hostage Barricade Database System and Law Enforcement Bulletin shows that roughly 8% of victims show evidence of Stockholm syndrome.[2][3]

This term was first used by foreign media in 1973 as eponym when four hostages were taken during a bank robbery in Stockholm, Sweden. The hostages defended their captors after being released and would not agree to testify in court against them.[4] Stockholm syndrome is ostensibly paradoxical because the sympathetic sentiments captives feel towards their captors are the opposite of the fear and disdain an onlooker may feel towards the captors.

There are four key components that characterize Stockholm syndrome:
  • A hostage's development of positive feelings towards their captor
  • No previous hostage-captor relationship
  • A refusal by hostages to co-operate with police forces and other government authorities
  • A hostage's belief in the humanity of their captor, for the reason that when a victim holds the same values as the aggressor, they cease to be perceived as a threat.[2]
Stockholm syndrome is considered a "contested illness", due to many law enforcement officers' doubt about the legitimacy of the condition.[4] Stockholm syndrome has also come to describe the reactions of some abuse victims beyond the context of kidnappings or hostage-taking. Actions and attitudes similar to those suffering from Stockholm syndrome have also been found in victims of sexual abuse, human trafficking, discrimination, terror, and political and religious oppression.[4]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome

musashi

"here's kopi money for breakfast and a few dollars for your arse cream, ok or not?"
"ok lah."
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

"ok lah."

Stockholm syndrome is a condition that causes hostages to develop a psychological alliance with their captors as a survival strategy during captivity.[1] These alliances, resulting from a bond formed between captor and captives during intimate time spent together, are generally considered irrational in light of the danger or risk endured by the victims. The FBI's Hostage Barricade Database System and Law Enforcement Bulletin shows that roughly 8% of victims show evidence of Stockholm syndrome.[2][3]

This term was first used by foreign media in 1973 as eponym when four hostages were taken during a bank robbery in Stockholm, Sweden. The hostages defended their captors after being released and would not agree to testify in court against them.[4] Stockholm syndrome is ostensibly paradoxical because the sympathetic sentiments captives feel towards their captors are the opposite of the fear and disdain an onlooker may feel towards the captors.

• A refusal by hostages to co-operate with police forces and other government authorities
  • A hostage's belief in the humanity of their captor, for the reason that when a victim holds the same values as the aggressor, they cease to be perceived as a threat.[2]
Stockholm syndrome is considered a "contested illness", due to many law enforcement officers' doubt about the legitimacy of the condition.[4] Stockholm syndrome has also come to describe the reactions of some abuse victims beyond the context of kidnappings or hostage-taking. Actions and attitudes similar to those suffering from Stockholm syndrome have also been found in victims of sexual abuse, human trafficking, discrimination, terror, and political and religious oppression.[4]

You are dramatic! I like that! :biggrin:

It is what it is. Extra generosity every 4-5 years. Not sure why the pappies are so defensive about it; it's not something new.

Also, the obligatory carving up of electoral boundaries so the incumbent party gains maximum advantage.

If you're doing something, at least have the courage to admit it. Don't pretend to be virtuous or innocent. :rolleyes:
What is the extra for this year? It’s just another batch of old men and old women being taken care of. I hope my turn will come one day.

"ok lah."

Well this may apply to hdb sinkies with lots of grants and rebates but not the rest that got nothing. Every year I got nothing - the most I got is $200 SG bonus and income tax rebate - so it’s no mind game to me at all.

My comment was not directed at you. So your vulgarity is not called for. Your reply is not needed.

Hey coward liar bully, like what @laksaboy said if you did something, at least have the courage to admit it. Your “GLORIOUS” sexual harassment evil antics directing at me since time immemorial in this forum is there for all to see: from your nipple posts one day after I exposed you as Sinkie clone to calling out your filthy @Cottonmouth clone one day after I challenged you to show your contribution to the forum.

You flatter yourself. I have better things to do than to create clones to interact with you in the forum. You are crazy.

Denial of crimes is nothing new to ccb Malaysian thieves slanderers and harassers caught like you. My ex mudland chinese neighbours from hell denied without batting their eyelid too even when their litter are sitting there in my garden staring at them.

But theres some truth. We know GE around the corner. If MIW sincere in taking care of the 500k sinkies, why cant introduce MG immediately after GE?
Ya good idea next time have a freeze of goodies before election. Sick of using my taxpayers money to give old men bastards like @glockman for them to come and harm me non stop. Old men bastards that should die and burn in hell.

Why don't you go fuck yourself, then kill yourself and you can burn in hell. Best! You can also get the gong chee bye kia @killborat to fuck you and you can both die together. And fuck each other for all eternity. :thumbsup:

KuanTi01

But theres some truth. We know GE around the corner. If MIW sincere in taking care of the 500k sinkies, why cant introduce MG immediately after GE?

That's so true of the PAP! It is a question of their timing. Always opportunistic and self-serving. Sincerity comes second!:rolleyes:

Why don't you go fuck yourself, then kill yourself and you can burn in hell. Best! You can also get the gong chee bye kia @killborat to fuck you and you can both die together. And fuck each other for all eternity. :thumbsup:
Only criminal bastards sons of whores like you should fuck your whore mother, die and burn in hell ok.