• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Taiwan Uncle 68 marries 35-year old chiobu

Semaj2357

Marry for love? What are u? 10 year old?

Every fucking cunt couple get married because they have been together for too long and they are stuck too deep to breakup! In the case of Sinkies, wanna get a lousy HDB flat before 35 but got no money to buy condo as a single, get married la!

U can only pray hard that u get married to a decent cunt who will not fuck u over in life!
that should be the least of his problem as divorce even under the women's charter is fair-dinkum - unlike the pap that keeps rear-ending all sinkie rectums 24/7/365 :sick:

Bonut

It's all for the money. When you are old and ugly, but wealthy, you'll look like an ATM for gold diggers.
Old need not be ugly.

Below, 71 years old:

adam-cheng-2911-584x491.jpg

Bonut

I always wonder about the emotional make up of couples such as this pair.

It's easy to conclude that it's all about money. I would say money is a factor, but when you are old money is an index of your success. I would say she married a successful man.

Wunderfool

He is a big time debt collector. He has more than 200 ex-convicts working for him. He is fearsome like Boss Sam. Little wonder why some women will fall for him. It is that concoction of awe and adoration mixed with the excitement of fear and anxiety.

Bonut

Cha boh in for the money
Uncle is the biggest debt collector in Taiwan but not of the same class as those rich-man entrepreneurs.

If you are 68 and still poor, it says a lot about your quality as a man apart from being poor. I think this man does have some quality that the young (comparatively) lass finds attractive. I have seen him on TV shows and he is quite eloquent and humorous.

The fact that he can control 200 ex-convicts and influence them to turn over a new leaf speaks volumes about his leadership quality. It's unfair to overlook his quality just because he manages to hook a young lass.