• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prof Donald Low : PAP government must be honest and acknowledge that they have a trust deficit

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Seeing pictures that my friends in Singapore sent of empty supermarket shelves and long queues of people waiting to buy face masks at Mustafa Centre makes me wonder what’s the point of having this strong, authoritarian and paternalistic government when we can’t even keep calm in the face of an epidemic that will kill far fewer people than pneumonia does every year. And those people who claimed we can respond more rationally to this crisis than the Hongkongers can go shove it up their asses. Not forgetting those PAP IBs who claim to be bolstering trust in the government but are clearly quite useless safe for sucking up to well you know who. These folks are therefore no different from the petty functionaries in Wuhan informing their bosses that all is well whilst attempting cover up an impending crisis. And what use is POFMA when people here are entirely capable of scaring themselves even without the proliferation of fake news?

More at https://tinyurI.com/w5u93vw

nayr69sg

Staff member
Seeing pictures that my friends in Singapore sent of empty supermarket shelves and long queues of people waiting to buy face masks at Mustafa Centre makes me wonder what’s the point of having this strong, authoritarian and paternalistic government when we can’t even keep calm in the face of an epidemic that will kill far fewer people than pneumonia does every year. And those people who claimed we can respond more rationally to this crisis than the Hongkongers can go shove it up their asses. Not forgetting those PAP IBs who claim to be bolstering trust in the government but are clearly quite useless safe for sucking up to well you know who. These folks are therefore no different from the petty functionaries in Wuhan informing their bosses that all is well whilst attempting cover up an impending crisis. And what use is POFMA when people here are entirely capable of scaring themselves even without the proliferation of fake news?

Dont blame govt lah

Blame yourselves! It is the smelly sinkies!

Your mentality has always been kiasu kiasi

Mark Andrew Yeo's family members are all smelly sinkies. LOL...........................

Dont blame govt lah

Blame yourselves! It is the smelly sinkies!

Your mentality has always been kiasu kiasi

billions in defense spending can never protect sinkies from their own selfish stupidity. they can only buy time to allow pappie elites to run road to arsetralia. in times of war, sinkies will overwhelm sg with senselessness and selfishness. there's nothing truly to defend.

This is the time to stand hand in hand with our cream of the crop leaders. They have the best brains to lead us to nirvana. Have faith in the PAP and you will be duly rewarded.

PAP is #1.

Look at the pictures of the 4G "leaders" at the two recent press conferences, especially the one when we were upgraded to
Orange. Do they look like they know what they are doing? Do they look like they are in control? Do they know what happens
when we turn Red?

batman1

Look at the pictures of the 4G "leaders" at the two recent press conferences, especially the one when we were upgraded to
Orange. Do they look like they know what they are doing? Do they look like they are in control? Do they know what happens
when we turn Red?

WHAT happens when we turn red ? We want to know the truth in advance.

bobby

1581123712545.png

Hypocrite-The

This professor low is lying. The 70% disagree that there is a trust deficit. Surely the 70% wont vote for a party they dont trust right?