• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mod Pappertail is a woman?!!!!

peppertail

1. darling, pls pardon me hoh:biggrin:
2. when & where did you reveal your identity?

Here: http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...es-think-50-of-employees-are-bad-hires-survey

Hi, here are my answers:

1. As i said, my wife and kids are citizens of this country. As i am responsible for my family i sure want to have my say about the affairs of the country which is our home. Since i am not allowed to vote i can only voice my opinion. Is that wrong?
2. I served NS in Germany before coming to Singapore. I came here for a short work assignment, got to know my wife, got kids and decided to stay here. That's life. Do i really need to go through NS again just because we decided to stay here instead of Germany?
3. Of course my children will serve NS.
4. I replied your friend in post #27 and even gave him a short german lesson.
5. Sorry, i have no kung fu to counter yours. I don't like fights. My wife is singapore chinese, i never cared about anybodies skin color.
6. I am not sure what you are trying to tell me with your story about the german guy in the US. I don't know him at all but im glad you found a friend.
7. Im living my life in Singapore with my family, go to work, pay my taxes, take part in the lifes of people around me. The high housing and other costs affect me as much as anybody else. I do not stuff anybody aside.

Blame your government, not the foreigners.

1. Yes, i am a he.
2. I am an employee, in a managerial position. I create opportunities for the people working around me in my capacity as a manager. I came to singapore as a technical specialist and worked my way up. The only credentials i had at that time was experience in a certain technology. I never set foot in any university.
3. I pay tax directly (is there a indirect way?)
4. We are staying in a HDB flat as i do not see why i should pay a crazy amount of money for a condominium with amneties that i will hardly use, neither can i afford a landed property.
5. I do not "play" with my families future.
6. Your "friend" did not greet me, in fact in his first post he called me "siao". Teach your "friend" some manners.
7. You made judgement on foreigners based on a poll that didn't give any details at all. That doesn't make sense.

8. Yes, i am still a German citizen and as long as i have family in Germany i will remain a German citizen. Fate made me find my wife in Singapore and we decided to settle here. As it happened i have roots in both countries now. Do you think its fair if i get forced to make a choice, abandoning part of my family? I think not.

As for winnipegjets:

I am in no way arrogant. I have a responsibilty as father, husband, son, sibling. If any country decides the formality of a citizenship is more important than that responsibilty i have no choice but to choose. Until then bugger off.

Also:

Not gonna repeat it, not gonna elaborate further, not gonna reveal any more personal details. No matter what i tell you, you wont believe it anyway because you simply dont want to believe it :smile:

Lordshiva

i have long discussion with tracy and somehow i feel peppertail is tracy
just my feeling...strong instinct...

peppertail tried to change the style...but it has traces of tracy's aroma here:smile:

Anyway , peppertail is not a newbie for sure :wink:

peppertail

definitely a very seasoned forummer, a very senior one....maybe alamak, maybe jw5, maybe screwball...maybe maybe....haha

i have long discussion with tracy and somehow i feel peppertail is tracy
just my feeling...strong instinct...

peppertail tried to change the style...but it has traces of tracy's aroma here:smile:

I thought in other thread you challenge ppl to meet you and one of the forum members agree to your challenge but you just disappear after ppl except your invitation .

Anyway , peppertail is not a newbie for sure :wink:

Yes, i invited one or two forumers to meet for prata. They either did not accept or respond. I can't force them.

I registered here after seeing the pictures of that Tampines cycling accident. The rest is history.

I heard of Sammyboy before but only as a sex site.

Yes, i invited one or two forumers to meet for prata. They either did not accept or respond. I can't force them.

Throw in incentives lah, like your bosses. $1k given to everyone that takes up your offer. Most expensive kopi will be served and prata will be the most expensive one. 100 different curries to choose from.

And will you provide livecam feed for those who can't attend.

Aside, I am betting that you will reach 1k points by end of q1. Now, don't disappoint me or I will lose some money.

MBSSLOTS

I registered here after seeing the pictures of that Tampines cycling accident. The rest is history.

I heard of Sammyboy before but only as a sex site.

talking Cock must be one of your strengths...hahaha...u sound like a ah gua...hahaha...lol

peppertail

Throw in incentives lah, like your bosses. $1k given to everyone that takes up your offer. Most expensive kopi will be served and prata will be the most expensive one. 100 different curries to choose from.

And will you provide livecam feed for those who can't attend.

Aside, I am betting that you will reach 1k points by end of q1. Now, don't disappoint me or I will lose some money.

Teh tarik and cheese prata is the best i can offer. No webcam or any gadgets of that sort. Show up or die not knowing thr truth :smile: