Honestly, I dun see any freaking difference between $50 and $100.
the difference is 2000 points in SBF, as u very well know.
Honestly, I dun see any freaking difference between $50 and $100.
I thought the latest is that he finally got his long awaited promotion and now no longer thinks NS is killing SG?
the government should returned the people CPF money at 55, don't treats us like children, period.
*sighs* the country has already been overrunned by FTs, that's why :(:(:(
The Govt should give people the option to take out all the money at 55 or to put it in an annuity. People who need the money immediately will benefit by cashing out. People who do not need the full lumps and do not know how to invest their money, may benefit from the interest that CPF gives. It should be decided for us.
It would be a real BONUS if NS can be reduced to 1 year and ICT moderated and
versatile. This is to keep pace with our changing and challenging work and lifestyle.
why meaningless? gals can do nursing, admin, etc...no need for all to do militray NS
so gals can still do NS
what good is a SAFRA membership card when i don't even live near a SAFRA branch?! can the govt give me $100 worth of grocery vouchers instead?
yes, so if we have to defend SG, the burden shd be on all singaporeans..18 years to 20years
not only that, but there are many stupid, sycophantic, scared, selfish and/or self-serving sinkies still around.
cannot, because the grocery vouchers, all those who get it will actually spend it.
hahahaha..and compel all NSmen to attend and watch
Don't forget it also includes a free meal voucher
However they haven't clarified whether it's in a food court or restaurant
What I want to know is whether I can spend it in JB
Exactly..the pap is not thankful that you have sacrificed for NS..the way I see it, the pap thinks it is your duty to sacrifice...and you have no choice because it is the law.
They will be given this to watch. It's obviously free, isn't it ?
I rather watch this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w1ADpVALhvc&sns=em
Even Bro Blur Sotong was mentioned in it.
I thought the latest is that he finally got his long awaited promotion and now no longer thinks NS is killing SG?
i think all singaporeans, including gals, regardless whether native or new citizens shd do NS. that wld be fair and best