• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Mods still hunting you?

For what? I am taking up some of the IDs again to block them for various reasons. And also because i am very free. They can only list them but don't have the power to delete them.

-.-", buay tahan u, sibe free, whaha

Pardon my kaypoh , you fighting guerrilla warfare here huh ? :eek:

Everyday guerilla warfare for OA, lol, finding someone to piss, whaha

So late ahh Joe? From fishtank huh? Fishtank midnight close liao leh....

Too much drinks last night at Wine I Love You. A wine & restaurant set up. Its like the most happening place now in Bangkok for dining. Food is pretty good, inexpensive and trendy. Many suay-phuying there. Was there with wife and a Singapore partner who came visit yesterday. Come back quite stone already so can only just sawasdee and knockout.

You are a professional guide at Hway Huang and Ratchada area, hahaha....

Alamak bro,

How to say "sorry" in Thai to a girl sweetly? Can advice? :)
Kor thor na, kor thor is sorry, na is a slang like our lah...

new words to kao thai gals
san ya = promise
sie zai = sad
mai kor hok = not lying
kit theung = miss you

:eek::eek::D:D

how to say in thai for

how much?
too expensive?
can lower price?
:eek::D

how to say in thai for

how much?
too expensive?
can lower price?
:eek::D
-____'

tao rai = how much
paeng mak = expensive
go fuck yourself = can lower the price? LOL, this 1 i dunno, paiseh, whahahaha

poseidon still there in bkk?
i bery rong nvr go there. last time i went is before the metro stn was built.
:D

Awwwwww bak wan mak mak na khun puchai phom chop mak mak laey

Kor thor na, kor thor is sorry, na is a slang like our lah...

new words to kao thai gals
san ya = promise
sie zai = sad
mai kor hok = not lying
kit theung = miss you

:eek::eek::D:D

poseidon still there in bkk?
i bery rong nvr go there. last time i went is before the metro stn was built.
:D

<iframe width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GgzKjuJR51o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

yes, still there..... waiting to suck our monies.

You are a professional guide at Hway Huang and Ratchada area, hahaha....

Oie I stayed at a Ratchayothin condo for 3 years before wife agreed to move over. What you expect me to do when I live in the dark side of Bangkok?