• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

I wonder Ramseth will talk at TKL rally or not. whahahaha

Most likely he's in Bangcock or further away by now. TKL is speaking rubbish English, Malay and Chinese. Ramseth clains to be linguistic expert advisor. Better run far far away.

I watching TKL now, from the way he speaks, especially his body language, I think by now he knows he dun have a chance,

Alamak.... no Ramseth's speech, he can win some milf's votes for TKL, LOL :D

OK lah, not 50 people like ronron said, at least 1-2 hundreds bah, LOL

Brother, I know you support TKL, but hs chance of scoring single digit percentage is very high. :D

Is it only me or does anyone feel the forum is getting lesser and lesser posts and threads by the days?

There are only about 30 different people posting each day and you still have not factor in the fact that some are clones. Don't say this sensitive thing lah. Tmr boss wake up, he will paste a link and show you what annexa ranking to say that we are wrong :D

Sawadeekarp !

Eh , my Teochew pony-tailed Ah Hia helping out at the rally today huh ?
:p

There are only about 30 different people posting each day and you still have not factor in the fact that some are clones. Don't say this sensitive thing lah. Tmr boss wake up, he will paste a link and show you what annexa ranking to say that we are wrong :D
Not sensitive mah, its an open discussion, i just wanna know if its only me who feel it, LOL