• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Two ways of saying -

middaydog's lood (discount) noi (a little) dai mai (can or not)

another way lod (discount) raka (price)
Got it, learn 1 word today, normally i dun bargain, LOL 55555555

You guys sleep at 3am and can get up so early to tcss ??? damn solid ah

Can't wait Friday come back for bah chor mee (bah you poh juay juay)

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Bzhkj3HK6Gg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Aw mai Aw, san phan song chi moom.

You guys sleep at 3am and can get up so early to tcss ??? damn solid ah

Can't wait Friday come back for bah chor mee (bah you poh juay juay)
Got to prepare, later got 1pm meeting lah....
How long you staying here?

Oi anneh so early don't make people horny leh.

Wait lunch time I must go for this fix la.

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Bzhkj3HK6Gg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Aw mai Aw, san phan song chi moom.

Monday night FO to City of Angels

walan eh... I think I better check any budget airlines offering cheap cheap ticket or not.....

Not Land of Smiles meh? 555

After living here for a while y conclusion is that it is no more Land of Smiles, even my Thai friends agreed. I guess this is due to all the political turmoils recently. Even the service level in most places had dropped tremendously. Sad for this country, sad for the people, its all because they are forced to live in the past with the draconian lest majeste law created by so few for so many. Really sad.

So I can only say Thailand is Thailand no more land of smiles but Bangkok is still the champion City of Angels, fallen angels.