Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Mods still hunting you?

For what? I am taking up some of the IDs again to block them for various reasons. And also because i am very free. They can only list them but don't have the power to delete them.

-.-", buay tahan u, sibe free, whaha

Pardon my kaypoh , you fighting guerrilla warfare here huh ? :eek:

Everyday guerilla warfare for OA, lol, finding someone to piss, whaha

So late ahh Joe? From fishtank huh? Fishtank midnight close liao leh....

Too much drinks last night at Wine I Love You. A wine & restaurant set up. Its like the most happening place now in Bangkok for dining. Food is pretty good, inexpensive and trendy. Many suay-phuying there. Was there with wife and a Singapore partner who came visit yesterday. Come back quite stone already so can only just sawasdee and knockout.

You are a professional guide at Hway Huang and Ratchada area, hahaha....

Alamak bro,

How to say "sorry" in Thai to a girl sweetly? Can advice? :)
Kor thor na, kor thor is sorry, na is a slang like our lah...

new words to kao thai gals
san ya = promise
sie zai = sad
mai kor hok = not lying
kit theung = miss you

:eek::eek::D:D

how to say in thai for

how much?
too expensive?
can lower price?
:eek::D

how to say in thai for

how much?
too expensive?
can lower price?
:eek::D
-____'

tao rai = how much
paeng mak = expensive
go fuck yourself = can lower the price? LOL, this 1 i dunno, paiseh, whahahaha

poseidon still there in bkk?
i bery rong nvr go there. last time i went is before the metro stn was built.
:D

Awwwwww bak wan mak mak na khun puchai phom chop mak mak laey

Kor thor na, kor thor is sorry, na is a slang like our lah...

new words to kao thai gals
san ya = promise
sie zai = sad
mai kor hok = not lying
kit theung = miss you

:eek::eek::D:D

poseidon still there in bkk?
i bery rong nvr go there. last time i went is before the metro stn was built.
:D

<iframe width="560" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GgzKjuJR51o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

yes, still there..... waiting to suck our monies.

You are a professional guide at Hway Huang and Ratchada area, hahaha....

Oie I stayed at a Ratchayothin condo for 3 years before wife agreed to move over. What you expect me to do when I live in the dark side of Bangkok?