• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The worst condo in Sinkieland - discussion thread

Robert Half

We all heard about the horror of Sentosa Cove & Ramesh abusing case now I created this thread is for us here to chat which condominiums is considered the worst one in Sinkieland .. :thumbsdown:

If u like chicken house neighbours , consider the condos at Geylang, near Aljunied, textile centre condo. Wooo!

People’s park complex condo are world class for banglas, Vietbu dancing girls living there. Old Aging condos are the clear favourite to house bar girls and bangla construction workers

You will wish you stayed in HDB flats alongside coolie gene sinkies

I like the vintage condos built in the 1970s and 1980s, it's a shame many have been enbloc'ed over the years.

Nice big swimming pools and spacious layout. Not like new condos so many units down the corridor and have at least one room with off facing or corner.

Wing Fong Court, anyone have exposure to this place ?

How about the Wing On Life Garden? Along Bukit Timah Road, near the Stevens Road area.

AHVAwer5qJVjAfe3sbng0qgKL-9ZdWiBZ9eHoUh_3qxc750U0aNB45KSzgdFAyRq-LBEyOt4azfUkEv081-vs7bdsTmrgxK_JPJrtpO1Dgs26PNwlZ-YguIUwTIc2q4BKqktLBirh7EmNA=s0

If u like chicken house neighbours , consider the condos at Geylang, near Aljunied, textile centre condo. Wooo!

People’s park complex condo are world class for banglas, Vietbu dancing girls living there. Old Aging condos are the clear favourite to house bar girls and bangla construction workers

You will wish you stayed in HDB flats alongside coolie gene sinkies

The old condo behind Lucky Plaza is something like what you had mentioned ..

I am wondering what happened to LCB nowadays .. I think she having difficulty in finding a cleaner job after all it’s not easy for her to pay her condo bills :unsure:

If you want to find out, just stand outside Jurong East Fairprice and whistle.

How would HDB dwellers know which private condo is the worst when it’s already beyond their pay scale? :frown:

It's like asking a person wearing Casio to comment on Patek Philippe and Lange & Söhne.

sinkies all sour grapes mindset one lah ... the worst condo probably is the BEST on this island ... :roflmao: