Why is GMS supporting TKL instead of TJS?
Three years ago, it was me and GMS who persuaded TKL to consider standing for PE.
Why is GMS supporting TKL instead of TJS?
Howdy everyone ! :p
How come Howdy? Not Sawatdee? You've just traveled from Thailand to US?![]()
Why spotter always so late 1?
Pom tum garn
Sarm tomb karp barn
Keen kao , up nam , soo bu ree
Your romanized Thai is horrible. It should be:
Phom tham gaan (I was working)
Saam thum glab baan (9 p.m. then reach home)
Kin khao, aab naam, soob buree (eat, bathe and smoke)
Ah Hia ,
Hokkien peng bo tak che lah mana a hiao romanize leh. Womanize jiu a hiao lah
Kop khun karp na :p
Your romanized Thai is horrible. It should be:
Phom tham gaan (I was working)
Saam thum glab baan (9 p.m. then reach home)
Kin khao, aab naam, soob buree (eat, bathe and smoke)
Ehh OA, u still active or not? I mean ur other nicks?I think that it is okay as long the pronunciation and spelling is not too far off and one can understand.![]()
Ehh OA, u still active or not? I mean ur other nicks?![]()
I have hard time reading spotter word, English lah spotter, 5555
LOL just kidding lah bro, in Thailand, with woman anything goes!
I think that it is okay as long the pronunciation and spelling is not too far off and one can understand.![]()
Mods still hunting you?Eh.. how can such topics be discussed and revealed here? Keep your eyes sharp if you wanna see them sneaking around.![]()