• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Pom tum garn
Sarm tomb karp barn
Keen kao , up nam , soo bu ree

Your romanized Thai is horrible. It should be:

Phom tham gaan (I was working)
Saam thum glab baan (9 p.m. then reach home)
Kin khao, aab naam, soob buree (eat, bathe and smoke)

Ah Hia ,

Hokkien peng bo tak che lah mana a hiao romanize leh. Womanize jiu a hiao lah :D
Kop khun karp na
:p

I have hard time reading spotter word, English lah spotter, 5555

Ah Hia ,

Hokkien peng bo tak che lah mana a hiao romanize leh. Womanize jiu a hiao lah :D
Kop khun karp na

LOL just kidding lah bro, in Thailand, with woman anything goes!

I think that it is okay as long the pronunciation and spelling is not too far off and one can understand. :D

Ehh OA, u still active or not? I mean ur other nicks? :D

Eh.. how can such topics be discussed and revealed here? Keep your eyes sharp if you wanna see them sneaking around. :D

I have hard time reading spotter word, English lah spotter, 5555

Karp :D

LOL just kidding lah bro, in Thailand, with woman anything goes!

Must brush up my Thai lah otherwise how to sian Siam bu :p BUT must have lots of :
1lxCO.jpg
:D :D

I think that it is okay as long the pronunciation and spelling is not too far off and one can understand. :D

Eh , today got make a killing bo ?
B. Munich , Racing Genk and APOEL Nicosia all score first leh