You ah hia bai BKK leow, running away, 5555
Teochew Ah Hia pai Krung Thep ?

Jin jin orh ? :p
You ah hia bai BKK leow, running away, 5555
555, mai ru, probably bah, see later he will come or not, LOLTeochew Ah Hia pai Krung Thep ?
Jin jin orh ? :p
Is it only me or does anyone feel the forum is getting lesser and lesser posts and threads by the days?
Not blaming you lah bro, ahhaha you sound very busy, everyday have to entertain, you brought them to the dark side? LOLJust got home. Sorry la these few days my Singapore partner visiting me so last night and tonight dinner with him. Tomorrow we go Baan Suan and then dinner. So no time to post too many also come back quite pissed already damn tired.
Not blaming you lah bro, ahhaha you sound very busy, everyday have to entertain, you brought them to the dark side? LOL
Hahaha... okokNo la no dark side la, my Singapore partner come so I must go out with him and with wife cos wife of course knows him too la.
He said he just came back from a 2 days fishing trip, then overdosed with weeds, LOLDrifter really gone liao hor
YOu decide who to vote liao har?![]()
TKL tonight rally was a bit disappointing, resigned face, ahhaaStill not yet, its either TKL or TSJ
The Illuminati or the Mayan?Watching Ancient Aliens now at History Channel. Its part 7. Today talking about 2012 December 21.
The Illuminati or the Mayan?
Havent, hahaa, what piece of land? dun understand.Mayan. You seen it already? Pretty scary. Today just saw a piece of land quite like it but now reminded of 2012 damn sian.
TKL tonight rally was a bit disappointing, resigned face, ahhaa
Havent, hahaa, what piece of land? dun understand.
Not sure, but the crowds is 10x smaller than TJS, from what I saw on TV lah.Could it be intentional to pass votes to TJS?
Foreigners can buy land in BKK? or suburbs?Another smaller piece of land beside the one I got, bloody owner decided to sell now but a little more than what I got mine for.
You all should find yourself a nice wife and live happily ever after, faithfully. What for cheong here and there? Wasting your money, time and life.