• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Muthukali

Temple Street is very near Yau Ma Tei, my suggestion is 1 day roam at Kowloon, another day roam at HK island, more practical.
Your kowloon tang got nothing there leh... your hotel side not very convenient, but not that bad lah, LOL

oh so kowloon tong MTR nothing there? I remember, only bonking hotels right?
What about their famous yellow big fairy? At the yellow big fairy MTR station?

Muthukali

312812_10150404801017822_623507821_8421115_1901876647_n.jpg

Must try this hor, LOL

this one is what? lok lok? one piece how much? at where ?

oh so kowloon tong MTR nothing there? I remember, only bonking hotels right?
What about their famous yellow big fairy? At the yellow big fairy MTR station?
you wanna go there pray huh? quite far away leh, i think there's a MTR Station named after that.

this one is what? lok lok? one piece how much? at where ?
Anywhere have lah, especially at Mongkok women's street, TST and Causeway bay also have. 1 cost around $1.50- 2

Muthukali

you wanna go there pray huh? quite far away leh, i think there's a MTR Station named after that.

Anywhere have lah, especially at Mongkok women's street, TST and Causeway bay also have. 1 cost around $1.50- 2

I wanna go there take picture la, me not into god, only money is my god.
cb, HK quite ex sial.

I wanna go there take picture la, me not into god, only money is my god.
cb, HK quite ex sial.
Dunno leh, I go there, i dun feel the pinch when i spent there, cox im not into branded goods. Now also dun have summer season clothings, so nothing to buy there, lol

You going alone or what? remember to go to The Peak, cost around $16 for the train.

Muthukali

Dunno leh, I go there, i dun feel the pinch when i spent there, cox im not into branded goods. Now also dun have summer season clothings, so nothing to buy there, lol

You going alone or what? remember to go to The Peak, cost around $16 for the train.

u rich man ma. ya, the Peak, at simi MTR station? In HK island?

At Central MTR, but need to walk for a while, best just take a cab once you at Central MTR and tell him to bring you to the peak rail station. In the PDF Map i sent you, have the Peak directions.

No lah, not that I rich, just that the food there is definitely cheaper than SG

Muthukali

oh ok. where is the place where they see all the laser beam show from the CBD at night?

Im into Jap PORNOgraphy, consider photograhy? I go there see see look look, drink n get drunk and oso bio Hk mei mei la.
Nabez, paiseh, I'm not into bonking when I go HK, but HK women not as pretty as last time liao, complexion not that good also.

I speak tamil ok bo? :biggrin:
temple street ish simi MTR station. knn I see their station name majorities all han yu pinying:*:
I planned to go Central, causeway bay, Tsim sha tsui, Yau ma tei, Mongkok, Disneyland...etc
Stanley, Ocean Park I still finding ways to reach there.
Btw kowloon Tong got simi nice?

Kowloon Tong - Yau Ma Tei - Mongkok - Temple Street - Portland Street - Nathan Road are all within a circle of walking distance. That's GMS FIL area. Look for GMS if you get into trouble there. Want to eat anything also cheap and good except nothing spicy.

The dry noodle can't make it for Singaporean taste. Chicken is good too, classic Hainanese style too, but most of them expect you to order at least half a chicken unlike Singapore style just a plate of chicken rice for one. Don't miss the dimsum for breakfast and goose drumstick for supper. Kowloon Tong is also most famous for its villas (HK version of sex hotels) if you're interested in booking a girl for a good time. Nathan Road is of course most famous for shopping.

Eh ram, temple st is at YMT, woman st is at mongkok. So Portland st n Nathan rd is at where?

YMT and WS are in the Mongkok precinct of Kowloon district. Nathan Road is the longest road running through almost the whole of downtown Kowloon.

Muthukali

YMT and WS are in the Mongkok precinct of Kowloon district. Nathan Road is the longest road running through almost the whole of downtown Kowloon.

Nathan road is a main road that stretches from TST, Jordan, YMT to Mongkok

Oh ok, So the whole stretch is called Nathan road. eh alamaking, can show us the map, cirlcle all the famous area n show here? thank u you.
so far I konw,
under YMT , have temple ST
under Mongkok ,have Woman St, Portland St n Goldfish mkt
under HK island, have Cental LKF, The Peak, Causeway Bay n Ocean Park.

Muthukali

<iframe width="420" height="490" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://pdfcast.org/embed/hongkong"></iframe><div style="margin: 0 10px 10px 10px; font-size: 10px; width: 400px;"><div style="float: right;">Powered by <a href="http://pdfcast.org/" target="_blank">Upload PDF</a></div><a href="http://pdfcast.org/download/hongkong.pdf" target="_blank">Download document to PC</a></div>

ALamak
Causeway Bay - Cat house ish what?
Wan Chai - Star St ish waht?