• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prince Harry going to battlefield, where have our Princes been? How to respect them?

Kinana

Re: Prince Harry going to battlefield, where have our Princes been? How to respect th

British royals earned their medals fighting Wars..

Our SAF Generals earned their medals organizing National Day Parades and fanning the Balls of their PAP Masters..

Would you rather singapore fight wars than organise celebrations?

Re: Prince Harry going to battlefield, where have our Princes been? How to respect th

Don't count on them to have any balls.

Threat to kill Prince Harry
Date September 11, 2012

art-353-prince-harry-300x0.jpg

Target ... Britain's Prince Harry. Photo: Reuters

THE Taliban says it is determined to kill Britain's Prince Harry, serving in Afghanistan four years after his previous deployment was cut short over security concerns.

A militia spokesman said yesterday the group had a ''high-value plan'' to attack Prince Harry in the southern province of Helmand.

''We will do our best to kill Prince Harry and Britain's other troops based in Helmand,'' the spokesman, who gave his name as Zabihullah Mujahid, told AFP by telephone.

''It is not important for us to kidnap him … we will kill him,'' he added.

The 27-year-old helicopter pilot will spend four months based at the heavily fortified Camp Bastion in Helmand.

AFP

1. hahahaha!
2. it may not even be some surprise if some don't have pricks too.
3. not just ball-less!

Our Generals fought under the table of pinky.

Who can give him the best blow job gets their stars faster.

1. aiyoh!
2. some herd of toy paper soliders mah.
3. just take a good look at no-porn & kee chiu!
4. needless to say more.

nato33

Actually it depends on how you defend "wars" or "battles". Our Paper Generals have participated in many war games simulation, political wars amongst their own elites and some like Lanfang Republic General also fought his way into the inner FamiLee despite his claim of no special connection. So they have also fought in battles and wars....just not the same ones as the West define it.

NoBallsToTokMCH

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7pNu1yfviTM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

soIsee

Would you rather singapore fight wars than organise celebrations?

If your generals can really fight, your Master would not be sitting there right now, they would have been replaced much earlier and where and how will spineless fucktards like you is going to survive? LOL

Raiders

If your generals can really fight, your Master would not be sitting there right now, they would have been replaced much earlier and where and how will spineless fucktards like you is going to survive? LOL

Good argument. Keep up the good work :biggrin:

Mainly in Singapore. Occasionally UN missions, very safe one.

Our elite soldiers also fought with terrorists before okay?
Remember the SIA hijack?
Only that those 'terrorists' were armed with fire crackers and cutlery nia

Kuailan

Can someone help to direct me anywhere in the internet to find out where have our Generals been for battle to earn their stars?

Last time our General fought a fierce battles with the rats and squirel when they infested
that area, our army General gave orders to use Tank & mortar bomb the hills, the rats and
squirels died falling from the trees, rats died in the hole! Good enough?

Be patient lah, the earth shattering ground breaking research results will be out soon.

Mainly in Singapore. Occasionally UN missions, very safe one.

1. seng kor!
2. aiyoh! sheep paper toy soldiers are all backend processors hoh.

aerobwala

I respect the Royals earn their ranks through participation in real war.

Sinkies, on the other hand, skived during national service, or worst, outsmart the system by deserting citizenship of their next generation before 7 years-old.

Kohliantye

Our former BG Lee has never fought a war in his life. In fact none of our BG's have gone into deadly combat.

Prince Harry is going into what is probably the most dangerous war zone in Afghanistan - Helmand Province.

http://presstv.com/detail/2012/09/10/260846/toll/

What about War games on computers?

Fishypie

Our elite soldiers also fought with terrorists before okay?
Remember the SIA hijack?
Only that those 'terrorists' were armed with fire crackers and cutlery nia
You tickLed my memories..yup, that was so comicaL.

Our elite soldiers also fought with terrorists before okay? Remember the SIA hijack? Only that those 'terrorists' were armed with fire crackers and cutlery nia
Guess what race these terrorists?

Cruxx

I respect the Royals earn their ranks through participation in real war.

Sinkies, on the other hand, skived during national service, or worst, outsmart the system by deserting citizenship of their next generation before 7 years-old.

Singaporeans have no balls. :biggrin:

blackmondy

Our former BG Lee has never fought a war in his life.

He has. And still is.

Fucking a pointy-finger, manly-looking wife is constant war with oneself....

Imagine the struggle, the pain, the turmoil and the disgust one has to go thru !