• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious my post deleted by Sam

FYI Islamic Militants tried to bomb the WTC in 1993. They succeeded on that morning in 2001. I was sitting at my desk in a glass building overlooking the hudson river and saw the 2nd plane hit. I could not care less what you or your 10 year old nephew thinks. This was not a pleasant experience for me.

Its not a pleasant news to me too especially when Muslims being made a scapegoat. And people like u start believing and start saying work of "islamic militants". If US can planned and lie abt WMD by invading Iraq, i wont be surprise sept 11 well orchestrated by US and zionist jews themselves.

@zhihau did you merge or move any of @Nice-Gook 's posts?

Nope, not my work. You can check my safe-entry and safe-exit time stamps, read a few post in the early morning, was out running at ECP at the time this hoolabaloo took place. Just entered again to see so many notifications.
569F88AF-23D6-4750-A442-9AE1F81A1826.png

Sir, I am fine my threads or posts was deleted or shifted....

If I shift a post the purpose is for housekeeping. There is no other reason why I should bother to go through the process.

I seldom merge/shift posts. It is usually done by @zhihau or @Froggy

When someone claims that their posts have disappeared my response is simply "click on your own nick to find your posts".

If I disagree with the merging I will tell the moderators to stop doing it which is what i did with the covid-19 subject.

Using the term "tricks" implies I somehow find joy in causing a member to lose track of what he has posted which is simply ridiculous since I value every single contributor to this forum. The last thing I would want to do is piss anybody off.

I am replying to you simply to ensure that those who read your accusations get my side of the story too.

U r Radler ahhh...

just watch how the game is played by Sam and eatshitndie. ...hey stupid,donch even know which thread you posted har?...making you a technological idiot...the same game played all over and over again in the past years ...but than how would eatshitndie knows the same in a post earlier than Sam, ?...so,what is the connection here?

it's just that the Sex forum is all that important ..thats where the money is ...anything else is nothing ...and the arsehole in US overides any of you and me

Nope, not my work. You can check my safe-entry and safe-exit time stamps, read a few post in the early morning, was out running at ECP at the time this hoolabaloo took place. Just entered again to see so many notifications.View attachment 83693

There is nothing in the logs that shows anything was done so the guy just lost track of his postings but refuses to just say sorry.

Instead he comes up with all sorts of wild accusations which are simply ludicrous trying to imply that I or someone else is moving his posts around just for the fun of it.

There is nothing in the logs that shows anything was done so the guy just lost track of his postings but refuses to just say sorry.

Instead he comes up with all sorts of wild accusations which are simply ludicrous trying to imply that I or someone else is moving his posts around just for the fun of it.

and I got ringside seat to watch it all

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

here we go again

same old shit again LOL

typically a Parsee

Sir, I am fine my threads or posts was deleted or shifted....
actually a small matter ..even email gets lost due to technical gitch

but this fucking keling Deluxe post seems more important than my rebuttal?

not fair lah ...Oh ,I do forget ,talking about fairness in a sex shop ...and how much fairness can you expect from pimps who earns money selling flesh

Yah lor... my opium threads got shifted to own folder... but be becos of volume threads he gave up, cant catch up...

actually a small matter ..even email gets lost due to technical gitch

but this fucking keling Deluxe post seems more important than my rebuttal?

not fair lah ...Oh ,I do forget ,talking about fairness in a sex shop ...and how much fairness can you expect from pimps who earns money selling flesh

Its not a pleasant news to me too especially when Muslims being made a scapegoat. And people like u start believing and start saying work of "islamic militants". If US can planned and lie abt WMD by invading Iraq, i wont be surprise sept 11 well orchestrated by US and zionist jews themselves.

Antisemitism has no place here in Singapore. I am deeply offended by your anti-Semitic views and sincerely hope you apologize for it.

The so called Zionist have already found a homeland. Get with the program.

you are entitled to yours and I respect that ...similarly ,I have drawn my own conclusion too and I am not gonna force it on anyone or you ..the gist is not even that since Sam himself had said he did have othet clones here ..
the issue is they are deleting my posts and yet playing punk with me
Why would they play with you this way? Are you somehow special? More important or significant than the rest of us that your posts would be deleted while everyone else's are not?

I really doubt it.

Why would they play with you this way? Are you somehow special? More important or significant than the rest of us that your posts would be deleted while everyone else's are not?

I really doubt it.
preciously ,a logical question

unless otherwise I had stepped on somebody toes ,maybe unknowingly...anf that some one has moderating powers ...not the ones we know as moderator in this forum ,maybe the Sex forum ..I guess ,that one to be the asshole sitting in US ...otherwise, it could very well be to suit Sam's agenda ...being a Parsee he had been very vocal against Muslims and my post highliligting Indian army atrocities against innocent Muslim civilians is a very very touchy one ...Indian army does have a policy of rape to quell civilians and this news does not go well with Muslim haters

What is it with the opium you smoking? Shiok shiok?:confused::confused::confused:
appreciated too

just that some one messed with me and thought can hid himself

i am dragging him all over for every one to see ...just could not contain my old self which i wanted to go away

appreciated too

just that some one messed with me and thought can hid himself

i am dragging him all over for every one to see ...just could not contain my old self which i wanted to go away

Munching Popcorn GIFs | Tenor

Antisemitism has no place here in Singapore. I am deeply offended by your anti-Semitic views and sincerely hope you apologize for it.

The so called Zionist have already found a homeland. Get with the program.

Anti-Islam has no place in Sinkieland. I am deeply offended by so many anti-islamic views too.

Israel belong to Palestine. Even orthodox Jews consider present state of israel as illegal.