mocking my face features but kept quiet when I posted richest Singaporeans having the same features as me.
I, Very Kind Lady, am really unlucky to meet a lot of Malaysian Chinese and Indian red guard dogs like you Cantonese son of slut and filthy Indian slut calling others slut kt latha that are so proud to persecute me when I did nothing to you ferocious dogs.Very Kind Lady only can ask the imh nurse to put for her in the notice board to show other patients the hope for recovery KNN but if the imh consultant got to know about it he will admit Very Kind Lady for even longer period KNN he will think KNN this patient is worse condition than other patient KNN
I, Very Kind Lady, am really unlucky to meet a lot of Malaysian Chinese and Indian red guard dogs like you Cantonese son of slut and filthy Indian slut calling others slut kt latha that are so proud to persecute me when I did nothing to you ferocious dogs.
Lost job was never an issue to me but jealous red guard sinkie traitor dogs and mudlander dogs like you made it as if is a big deal and fiasco. To me I only walked out of office bullying and never looked back until evil coward Malaysian criminal thieves slanderers harassers sons of whores twisted an unfortunate office bullying case - with boss endorsed bullying office culture - into a fact.
Why she bought so many boxes of face mask when no one knew about how serious it was weeks ago? She is definitely a minority kiasu sinkie indeed.
Tsk tsk tsk you Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are so vicious to accuse me mad when you know you are the one spewing all kinds of filthy lies of me. Didn’t you say you are sinkie? Your feelings hurt to be called xia suay selfish stupid by minister? You have no right to complain minister insult you because everyone with conscience can see you are the dogs - unprovoked by me - persecuting and insulting me here in all the threads with vicious lies of me a virgin being a slut whore mistress. Pui!Very Kind Lady only can ask the imh nurse to put for her in the notice board to show other patients the hope for recovery KNN but if the imh consultant got to know about it he will admit Very Kind Lady for even longer period KNN he will think KNN this patient is worse condition than other patient KNN
Not just you dogs @sweetiepie @Valium etc etc have no right to complain your feelings hurt. You are criminal bullies complaint king that should be hanged for your cowardly crimes stealing slandering harassing woman. Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!Tsk tsk tsk you Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are so vicious to accuse me mad when you know you are the one spewing all kinds of filthy lies of me. Didn’t you say you are sinkie? Your feelings hurt to be called xia suay selfish stupid by minister? You have no right to complain minister insult you because everyone with conscience can see you are the dogs - unprovoked by me - persecuting and insulting me here in all the threads with vicious lies of me a virgin being a slut whore mistress. Pui!
You are another self claimed sinkie dog with Pahang whore mother that has been viciously attacking me unprovoked by me since day one. So fake Malaysian dog method of attacking opponent while acting innocent by making innocent comments for other dogs to bite on to attack me are so disgusting. You dogs probably think this is called interesting according to your dog standard.What should be a good bestseller book title for her autobiography?
Another rubbish lie of me losing fortune when obviously my fortune grew from my passive income as landlord. You are another xia suay selfish stupid sinkie that made a big deal in losing job that will never be successful in life.Single Singaporean lady who lost her job and fortune
How many times must I say it’s not I made a big deal of being virgin but you Malaysian and Indian and sinkie criminal thieves slanderers harassers sons of whores accusing me a virgin a slut whore mistress. Know the simple difference ok I am not like those YouTubers that chose to give up their privacy to make money but a victim of doxing crimes by evil Malaysians. People that can’t tell the simple difference like sinkies are xia suay selfish stupid and betrayal and disparaging their own kind indeed."How To Retire As a Virgin"
Sounds good?
But of course clever Malaysian dogs sons of whores know the difference but act innocent pretend not to know.How many times must I say it’s not I made a big deal of being virgin but you Malaysian and Indian and sinkie criminal thieves slanderers harassers sons of whores accusing me a virgin a slut whore mistress. Know the simple difference ok I am not like those YouTubers that chose to give up their privacy to make money but a victim of doxing crimes by evil Malaysians. People that can’t tell the simple difference like sinkies are xia suay selfish stupid and betrayal and disparaging their own kind indeed.
And some shameless evil Malaysian dogs like @LaoTze think their victim of crimes are like those paid YouTuber and should make my posts appealing and interesting to them. I hope @LaoTze your wife daughters will one day have the chance to be judged whether interesting by filthy people like you.But of course clever Malaysian dogs sons of whores know the difference but act innocent pretend not to know.
So proud Malaysian dogs follow leader to use false sexual allegations to attack opponents. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!I no need to buy.
I am sure ginfreely will send me a copy with her autograph inside to me.
In return, she will get a fu and pineapple from me.
View attachment 71947
And then we will pak tor and walk off arm in arm into the sunset.
View attachment 71948
Thank you!!Good letter, ginfreely. I agree with you
Well written letter. I share your views.Thank you!!
I also say it's well written, why never thank me?Well written letter. I share your views.
Another rubbish lie of me losing fortune when obviously my fortune grew from my passive income as landlord. You are another xia suay selfish stupid sinkie that made a big deal in losing job that will never be successful in life.
You are the most xia suay unlucky loser that I had ever seen
That's why I want to harvest her cheebye.
Very old and smelly
Nobody want to hire her and nobody want to be her friends