• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My letter to ST forum was not published. So I am now publishing it in this forum

mocking my face features but kept quiet when I posted richest Singaporeans having the same features as me.
maxresdefault.jpg

download.gif

asdasdasdasdasdsad.gif

Very Kind Lady only can ask the imh nurse to put for her in the notice board to show other patients the hope for recovery KNN but if the imh consultant got to know about it he will admit Very Kind Lady for even longer period KNN he will think KNN this patient is worse condition than other patient KNN
I, Very Kind Lady, am really unlucky to meet a lot of Malaysian Chinese and Indian red guard dogs like you Cantonese son of slut and filthy Indian slut calling others slut kt latha that are so proud to persecute me when I did nothing to you ferocious dogs.

source.gif

Bad New Brown

Lost job was never an issue to me but jealous red guard sinkie traitor dogs and mudlander dogs like you made it as if is a big deal and fiasco. To me I only walked out of office bullying and never looked back until evil coward Malaysian criminal thieves slanderers harassers sons of whores twisted an unfortunate office bullying case - with boss endorsed bullying office culture - into a fact.

Lost job to you was a big issue because you everyday ranting in this forum cursing your former boss and cake leng woman. That why we suggested you can publish a book exposing all these workplace conspiracy that made you lost job and you can also write about office bullying culture in this society.

Old gin, I knew that your English is much better than those lowly educated smelly jiuhu ccb and evil sinkie old women if you dare to publish a book exposing all these workplace :poop:

I will support you and tell all my friends to buy your books :sneaky:

whoami

Why she bought so many boxes of face mask when no one knew about how serious it was weeks ago? She is definitely a minority kiasu sinkie indeed.

U saw those Q for rice, oil, toiletrolls, etc etc at NTUC, Mustapha just to name a couple. I dont think its minority. I dont see Malaysians or even Indons behaving like sinkies. Even CCS said sinkies a disgrace. Kiasi! :cautious:

Very Kind Lady only can ask the imh nurse to put for her in the notice board to show other patients the hope for recovery KNN but if the imh consultant got to know about it he will admit Very Kind Lady for even longer period KNN he will think KNN this patient is worse condition than other patient KNN
Tsk tsk tsk you Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are so vicious to accuse me mad when you know you are the one spewing all kinds of filthy lies of me. Didn’t you say you are sinkie? Your feelings hurt to be called xia suay selfish stupid by minister? You have no right to complain minister insult you because everyone with conscience can see you are the dogs - unprovoked by me - persecuting and insulting me here in all the threads with vicious lies of me a virgin being a slut whore mistress. Pui!

Not just you dogs @sweetiepie @Valium etc etc have no right to complain your feelings hurt. You are criminal bullies complaint king that should be hanged for your cowardly crimes stealing slandering harassing woman. Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

What should be a good bestseller book title for her autobiography?
You are another self claimed sinkie dog with Pahang whore mother that has been viciously attacking me unprovoked by me since day one. So fake Malaysian dog method of attacking opponent while acting innocent by making innocent comments for other dogs to bite on to attack me are so disgusting. You dogs probably think this is called interesting according to your dog standard.

Single Singaporean lady who lost her job and fortune :laugh:
Another rubbish lie of me losing fortune when obviously my fortune grew from my passive income as landlord. You are another xia suay selfish stupid sinkie that made a big deal in losing job that will never be successful in life.

"How To Retire As a Virgin"

Sounds good?
How many times must I say it’s not I made a big deal of being virgin but you Malaysian and Indian and sinkie criminal thieves slanderers harassers sons of whores accusing me a virgin a slut whore mistress. Know the simple difference ok I am not like those YouTubers that chose to give up their privacy to make money but a victim of doxing crimes by evil Malaysians. People that can’t tell the simple difference like sinkies are xia suay selfish stupid and betrayal and disparaging their own kind indeed.

But of course clever Malaysian dogs sons of whores know the difference but act innocent pretend not to know.

And some shameless evil Malaysian dogs like @LaoTze think their victim of crimes are like those paid YouTuber and should make my posts appealing and interesting to them. I hope @LaoTze your wife daughters will one day have the chance to be judged whether interesting by filthy people like you.

Bad New Brown

Another rubbish lie of me losing fortune when obviously my fortune grew from my passive income as landlord. You are another xia suay selfish stupid sinkie that made a big deal in losing job that will never be successful in life.

Don't lie, you still owe the banks for outstanding loans for the 2 lousy properties (Sinkieland and Johor) that you had bought :coffee:

Nobody wanted to buy a 2nd hand private old condo now so you cannot sell at all haha :biggrin: tenants now still prefer to rent HDB flats (you are financially screwed) :laugh:

Keeping and holding on to a job is a very basic criteria for being successful in life but you lost your job easily :frown:

You are the most xia suay unlucky loser that I had ever seen :biggrin: