• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mr Gay Chao Hui's Email and Phone Number Revealed! He Hanged Up On Me!

wikiphile

You moronic dumbass:oIo:

I am not that retard Ivebert:oIo::oIo: I will not do anything that compromises my identity..

No picture no talk, i have just finished talking on the phone with Barrack Obama on how to solve the world's economical problems as well as sending a man to Mars for only 1 USD in 5 years time. Once again, in other not to compromise my identity i shall not describe in detail what we have discussed :oIo:

clinton666

are you that stupid ? you can delete your name and email address . by the way , you can even say you email to LKY .....

You retarded gay dog

You have been watching so much Jap Midget Gay Porn and jacking off all over your PC screen that your testes have shrunken. I am out to nail this Gay dude and I have accomplished what I set out to do.

From the man himself ...

kXWhv.png

280328122_0e5b14ce3b_b.jpg

Full name : Gay Chao Hui, Joachime
DOB : 14 Febuary 1977
Ethnicity : Chinese
Maritial Status : Married
Hobby : Tennis, Music
Job : Civics Tutor in Tampines Junior College
Wife : Rachelle Ann Beguia
One Child, about 18 months old
Studied in:
Yu Neng Primary School
Bedok View Secondary School
Nanyang Junior College
National University of Singapore

Known as Ramirez or Xoom on PinoySG.com

Chinese Singaporeans himself but he hates his own kind(which is us, Singaporeans).

Untitled2.png

Untitled1.png

Hy8VZ.png

Q69j6.jpg

01G40.png

6VSKX.jpg

:oIo:

Sinkies, pls. What he says is the truth, why ? cannot swallow it meh? Your govt always screws you and you sinkie losers can take it but how come this little comments by this truthful guy and you bunch goes crazy?

All you ball-less keyboard warriors, what's the use of ranting in dark cryberspace.Do something if you have got 2 testes. I have called him numerous times this morning. I will call his JC and demand to speak to the Principal as a concerned 'parent' tomorrow morning. Anyone with email list of TPJC student and staff , send to me and I will make sure Mr Gay is screwed! Stupid Gay Fuck hanged up on me when I call his HP. I will call the JC tomorrow to express my disgust that my 'child' is taught by this treacherous dog! I will fuck the Principal of TPJC for hiring such an imbecile!
How dare he insult all Singaporeans!

Mr Gay Chao Hui can be contacted at [email protected] and 9658 1443.
Tampines Junior College
Address: 2 Tampines Avenue 9 Singapore 529564
Tel: 67841955

sinkie, go in front of him and punched him lah. why still post all your shit here? no balls?

You retarded gay dog

You have been watching so much Jap Midget Gay Porn and jacking off all over your PC screen that your testes have shrunken. I am out to nail this Gay dude and I have accomplished what I set out to do.

when I called your boyfriend gay and you hit me with your purse!
you ugly little pig ,what's that ugly thing growing out of your neck... Oh... It's your head . Oh dear! Looks like you fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down!
cancel my subscriptions ... I'm tired of your issues !!!

sinkie, go in front of him and punched him lah. why still post all your shit here? no balls?

Mr Tony then how about you..??? You go in front of him and punched him also lah... Why post all your shit here..???:confused: You got no balls yourself is it..??? :eek: :rolleyes:

moolightaffairs

I suspect this moronic mr gay is a filipino chinese in the first place (Gay is a common surname in Phillipines)who probably got his citizenship and brought his wife over. although he says he is singaporean chinese he is not an original and he is one of those f@rkup holy than thou christianshit who thinks very highly of himself judging from his posts. you see alot of such sh!t heads in phillipines. These idiots are so "competennt" that they bungle up the HK chinese hostage crises in Manila and their president still has the guts to smile and was whacked on TV. No wonder the country is a shit place. I says give him hell and make sure he gets fired

i think you maybe right, anyone got any info on his NS status? maybe he is those who come to sg very young to study and enjoy the system here but never take up citizenship. remain here as PR till no need NS then take up the citizenship. another mother fucker foreign trash!!!!!