gedong reservist canteen malay stall still ard? every ICT i only eat muslim food at canteen as the chinese stall food damned salty and CMI. many time i wonder why saf allow malay to operate a food stall in gedong while dont allow muslim in armour units? MRed three yrs liao, darned i rather miss ICT. if only no need IPPT, i dun mind going ICT for a couple more yrs. only in SAF where a person can draw company salary while relac for two weeks each yr.
if one company provide medical coverage, then use it to go see specialist lor but better really have problem before medical board will downgrade. nowaday downgrade to pes c also useless can now pes c also need to go outfield. i went thru atec as a bionix gunner despite being C2L2, only thing can excuse IPPT.
x-ray are useless, medical board down accept x-ray, only when MRI scan show problem then can permenant downgrade. cost me $700+ for the MRI but worth it for i no need to take IPPT for the last 2 yrs plus 1 yr during C2L2. nowadays RT just waste time, training rather relax compare to the old school RT, the PTI treat RT personnel like PTI tekan BMT recruit in the 90s. every RT run 2 round of khatib camp perimeter before kenna 3-5 rounds of many type excerise at 20 count each depending on the mood of the PTI. Those RT in the early 2000 really help train the RT ppl. then the deaths start to happen so RT scale down. But the funny thing is that those mati were not RT regulars but those suppose to be fit type.