i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: FARKKK!!
FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????
Some cow dung NS fella will "send" the warnings. Once I call up to last minute cancel IPPT, the CPL over the phone say "sorry, must send you warning letter since you cancel 3 already".... I told him "eh, you never see my LTA rank issit? Asshole"
Never got the warning letter![]()
Why would anyone want to escape IPPT? It's the easiest way get a few hundred dollars for an hour's workout. Some doctors and lawyers aren't even paid that rate.
Passing 2.4 km run is a problem..:o
For me, I have a problem pulling myself up the bar![]()
hehe same here:o
after 2 rounds i pan chek liao :(:o
For me, I have a problem pulling myself up the bar![]()
I still under Cat Y.. KNN..![]()
first, don't eat too much and get too heavy. Fat has the tendency of accumulating around your waist, not your arms. Natural law of gravity and digestive system. Then, go to areas like geylang or beach road or jalan besar to look for fights regularly. Fights are the best exercise to build up arm muscles and burn off excess fat. Another way to get rid of excess fat is to have frequent sex. Sex exercises your pelvis and kidneys and keep you slim. But don't be selfish just because of ippt, sometimes let your girlfriend or wife do the work and ride you too. It can help keep her keep slim and fit too.
Missed reservist.
The bunk became RWS and MBS when there's no training
Mats relak one corner playing blackjack , Ah Nehs drinking one corner , Bengs and Sengs playing 大老二 , Blackjack and see kee pee![]()
the times i feel like a sporean again are when
1 : coming for reservists and rts..
2 : going to opposition rallies..
Missed reservist.
The bunk became RWS and MBS when there's no training
Mats relak one corner playing blackjack , Ah Nehs drinking one corner , Bengs and Sengs playing 大老二 , Blackjack and see kee pee![]()