• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many chao kengsters here siam IPPT and RESERVIST??????

If its me i will still send, what can u do to me? i follow the book what
LOL

Yes. Some fucker eventually still sent me warning letter. I kena shouted by the PTI to "hurry the fuck up" when I stolled slowly to the 2.4km start line... so I told him "cheebye, you challenge me 2.4km want or not" .... but that time I ran 8:03 for 2.4km... some buggers still running 4th round when I finished.

WAH KNN 8.03!!!??!! i think the PTI most also cannot run that fast

No wonder u so lao lan dare to challenge the youngster PTI. HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA POWER LA U

There's one Hokkien Peng saying. Not sure I got it right.

"Bo Kan Buay Tua Han, Bo Keng Buay Chu Peng!" Word for word translation is: "No fxxk no grow up, No "Keng" no ROD!

WAH KNN 8.03!!!??!! i think the PTI most also cannot run that fast

No wonder u so lao lan dare to challenge the youngster PTI. HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA POWER LA U
8.03 is nothing seriously.....many can do this type of timing......SAF record is sub 7 mins....by a Bayi PTI

i cannot ! so i am impressed can?

i dun think is many pls... of cos there are pple that can do that, but after ORD if u still can keep it up for a few years its really something

lianbeng never bribed those MPs mah.
got medical proof my BP high 155/100 mah so excused all regimens.:D

Lianbeng, I think you very excited when it comes to topics about sex maybe thats why your BP quite high...:D :D :D

Guess i am fucked, i bet my pic is in ISD file, u guys have no idea what shit i shout in the rallies together with those die hard uncles in front LOL. MAN IT WAS GOD DAMN FUN LOL

Don't worry, son. ISD officers aren't paying attention to what the crowd shout. That's police job and they don't really mind anything too as long as there's no violence and breach of peace. ISD officers are paying attention to what the rally speakers say.

7 and 8 mins.
do they just run and run at fast speed, almost never stop to take a breather?

Hey buddy what watch? Seriously I never see any watch.

Bro, it comes with the Ten Years Medal when you MR. Don't tell me you never receive it? Maybe your reservist clerk kapo and sold it away in Sungei Road.:D

Oh as I mentioned I was called for 1 week reservist after 4 or 5 year I ROD. The wend for another week the following year and after that no more calling. I actually called them and they told me I'm on "holding list". Now 46 never heard from them. Guess I missed the watch because I still have not complete my 13 years cycle.

So what brand is the watch? I guess must be TAG because its rugged for the army and outdoor.

Oh as I mentioned I was called for 1 week reservist after 4 or 5 year I ROD. The wend for another week the following year and after that no more calling. I actually called them and they told me I'm on "holding list". Now 46 never heard from them. Guess I missed the watch because I still have not complete my 13 years cycle.

So what brand is the watch? I guess must be TAG because its rugged for the army and outdoor.

Hamilton. Call them up again. Demand for the watch! The medal can go to Sungei Rd. :D

7 and 8 mins.
do they just run and run at fast speed, almost never stop to take a breather?

Sub-9 is already good enough for gold. Trying for sub-8 is crazy and non-value-add and also risky to your own well being. A cheetah can run above 70kph, but for only a few minutes at one go at most. It'll have the natural sense of heat built up in its body to slow down and stop, or else it'll burn itself out and drop dead.

9.15 mins is already commando, diver and PTI gold standard

I thought I saw was the Swiss knife brand? Anyway I din get nine as well though....

I heard some people got Tag. Rank and name engraved at the back of the watch. Email them and enquire lor, cc to Ng EH :D

Huhhh Hamilton watch..??? KNN, Last year they gave me letter to attend 10 year Medal presentation.. But I replied back I not free.. Until now they yet to get back to me about the medal thing... Only letter they posted to me is notice to attend RTs.. KNN SAF... Like that must call my Unit issit..???

Maybe they thought you rejected the medal becos you wish to ROVERS (Reservist On Voluntary Extended Reserve Service)! Or you kena sabo? Siao liao, better call back unit and ask. :D

9.15 mins is already commando, diver and PTI gold standard

That's my standard. Well, at least whilst in my prime. ;)

I could clear SOC sub-9 too. But to be fair and with respect to army guys, police did in PT kits. :D

Maybe they thought you rejected the medal becos you wish to ROVERS (Reservist On Voluntary Extended Reserve Service)! Or you kena sabo? Siao liao, better call back unit and ask. :D

That time got called few of my reservist friends.. KNN all of them changed their HP numbers.. I also heard from some people who received a watch for their service... Hamilton watch also quite branded.. Ok Ok I will call those Farkers soon..:D