• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many chao kengsters here siam IPPT and RESERVIST??????

How come you didn't come to say hello to daddy? I was backstage helping out.

Although I fall under Tg Pagar the 死不去老李,生子没屁股 GRC I still buy ticket and come back just to go to the WP rally in Eunos/Kaki Bt. That night drizzling and m&d was like over ankle. Damn memorable. Notices a white big box (as shown in the above video) beside the stage where lots of police goes in and out. What the fuck is this box doing with so many dogs?

joetys said:
Notices a white big box (as shown in the above video) beside the stage where lots of police goes in and out. What the fuck is this box doing with so many dogs?

Remember the big traffic jam when the crowd dispersed.

he he he of course la . . . . I guess I frightened some people inside MRT train when I walked in wet and bot legs full of m&d, like really run road.

Although I fall under Tg Pagar the 死不去老李,生子没屁股 GRC I still buy ticket and come back just to go to the WP rally in Eunos/Kaki Bt. That night drizzling and m&d was like over ankle. Damn memorable. Notices a white big box (as shown in the above video) beside the stage where lots of police goes in and out. What the fuck is this box doing with so many dogs?

All political rallies, whether PAP or opposition, have a rally stage, a media camera stage and a police command centre. Please bro, don't say police are dogs or poodles. Sylvia was police and I and even CSJ was police too. Police are there to maintain public safety, just doing an honest job for an honest pay, not for any politicial purpose. ISD officers are in the middle of the crowds. You wouldn't be able to spot them unless you happen to know them personally.

Some cow dung NS fella will "send" the warnings. Once I call up to last minute cancel IPPT, the CPL over the phone say "sorry, must send you warning letter since you cancel 3 already".... I told him "eh, you never see my LTA rank issit? Asshole"

Never got the warning letter :)

u nabey la chao chocolate bar nia pull rank :D i despise u :D

All political rallies, whether PAP or opposition, have a rally stage, a media camera stage and a police command centre. Please bro, don't say police are dogs or poodles. Sylvia was police and I and even CSJ was police too. Police are there to maintain public safety, just doing an honest job for an honest pay, not for any politicial purpose. ISD officers are in the middle of the crowds. You wouldn't be able to spot them unless you happen to know them personally.

KNN. No wonder PAP keep winning :( dogs r dogs :(

Why would anyone want to escape IPPT? It's the easiest way get a few hundred dollars for an hour's workout. Some doctors and lawyers aren't even paid that rate.

police's (aka poodle DOGS!!) ippt is like tat one? ;)

aKGVt.jpg

did u shake hands with 12 million prataman b4?? NATIONAL DAY AWARD!!!!!!!! :D

I proudly performed every single one of my reservist call ups. I even volunteered to do extra stints.

I did it for the love of my country and to defend my family and friends.

If there's no police deployment at rallies, what if some disruptions or disturbances happen? Blame no police presence too?

Ok other than you and Sylvia and CSJ, the rest are all dogs, happy? Come here I chia you drink satho hand made by maid brewed in my kitchen, best of the best.

OK thanks but I want to drink your maid. :D

I have been charged countless times but never once they able to put me into DB :D Collected both my 5 years, 10 years medal and watch! I have done my part as a citizen of Singapore and I can FUCK PAP with my nose pointing high! I don't own them a fuck thing! Pui! Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye! FUCK PAP!:oIo:

luckily not matador trained, unit all the way use the old law tube which is smaller and lighter than the matador. so u ex 46? atec 2 finish liao so only left combat run down shooting plus SNE program before unit stand down. so u MR at unit stand down or still have outstanding ICT?

in the past, armour no hokkien peng, only air level or poly can enter armour. the logic then was hokkien peng too stupid to learn all the technical stuff to maintain the vehicles and weapons. The only ang gong siao are the army cooks or drivers.

from 41.. but later unit breakup then go top up 452.. finish 3 high key.. plus this coming march ict makes it 4 high key.. the old birds still left 3 before they MR...

His maid is like Leia in Star Wars and armed with a Glock. Sorry, no sharing.

yr fren bonked his maid liao, then u still wanna bonk ur fren's maid? :D Good bros! can share the same pants :D

I have been charged countless times but never once they able to put me into DB :D Collected both my 5 years, 10 years medal and watch! I have done my part as a citizen of Singapore and I can FUCK PAP with my nose pointing high! I don't own them a fuck thing! Pui! Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye! FUCK PAP!:oIo:

Hey buddy what watch? Seriously I never see any watch.

ISD officers are in the middle of the crowds. You wouldn't be able to spot them unless you happen to know them personally.

Guess i am fucked, i bet my pic is in ISD file, u guys have no idea what shit i shout in the rallies together with those die hard uncles in front LOL. MAN IT WAS GOD DAMN FUN LOL