• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many chao kengsters here siam IPPT and RESERVIST??????

i got fined $100 for failing to take ippt and rt... where got time for such rubbish??? any bros here know which hospital can keng downgrade???:D sick of going to Sungei Gedong every year for ict... :o:(

i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: FARKKK!!

It was quite an enjoyable experience - meet old buddies, talk cock sing song for a few weeks. As I go to the gym often, IPPT no problem.... just wish there was air con during the 2.4km run

FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????

Some cow dung NS fella will "send" the warnings. Once I call up to last minute cancel IPPT, the CPL over the phone say "sorry, must send you warning letter since you cancel 3 already".... I told him "eh, you never see my LTA rank issit? Asshole"

Never got the warning letter :)

Some cow dung NS fella will "send" the warnings. Once I call up to last minute cancel IPPT, the CPL over the phone say "sorry, must send you warning letter since you cancel 3 already".... I told him "eh, you never see my LTA rank issit? Asshole"

Never got the warning letter :)

If its me i will still send, what can u do to me? i follow the book what
LOL

Quite ok going for RT sessions where you can meet up with old army buddies.. i dont want to get fined and I don't want my money to go to Govt's coffers thats why I came to all my RT sessions.. Saw one of my army mate who kena Sispec together with me back then during NS days.. Bugger all bloated, tummy like a woman that is 5 months pregnant..:D :eek: :D Good exercise for the body after years of neglect.. All stations ok for me except for the dreaded 2.4 runs.. KNN SAF should replace 2.4 km runs with bicycle cycling..

Why would anyone want to escape IPPT? It's the easiest way get a few hundred dollars for an hour's workout. Some doctors and lawyers aren't even paid that rate.

Passing 2.4 km run is a problem..:o

Do it like driving. Start off jogging slowly like starting a car in first gear. Then pace the shifting gears up. By the time you feel like out of fuel, you've passed 2.4 already.

For me, I have a problem pulling myself up the bar :D

I got no problem with that... I will always do 20 push ups first before I attempt to do the pull up bar... Do 6x can already liao as long as pass... But farking 2.4 always spoil all the good work that I did at all the previous stations...:(

For me, I have a problem pulling myself up the bar :D

First, don't eat too much and get too heavy. Fat has the tendency of accumulating around your waist, not your arms. Natural law of gravity and digestive system. Then, go to areas like Geylang or Beach Road or Jalan Besar to look for fights regularly. Fights are the best exercise to build up arm muscles and burn off excess fat. Another way to get rid of excess fat is to have frequent sex. Sex exercises your pelvis and kidneys and keep you slim. But don't be selfish just because of IPPT, sometimes let your girlfriend or wife do the work and ride you too. It can help keep her keep slim and fit too.

first, don't eat too much and get too heavy. Fat has the tendency of accumulating around your waist, not your arms. Natural law of gravity and digestive system. Then, go to areas like geylang or beach road or jalan besar to look for fights regularly. Fights are the best exercise to build up arm muscles and burn off excess fat. Another way to get rid of excess fat is to have frequent sex. Sex exercises your pelvis and kidneys and keep you slim. But don't be selfish just because of ippt, sometimes let your girlfriend or wife do the work and ride you too. It can help keep her keep slim and fit too.

that's my dad gentleman! This is real epic piece of advice (or is it advise?)

Missed reservist.
The bunk became RWS and MBS when there's no training :eek:
Mats relak one corner playing blackjack , Ah Nehs drinking one corner , Bengs and Sengs playing 大老二 , Blackjack and see kee pee
:D

Missed reservist.
Mats relak one corner playing blackjack , Ah Nehs drinking one corner , Bengs and Sengs playing 大老二 , Blackjack and see kee pee

The times I feel like a Sporean again are when

1 : Coming for Reservists and RTs..

2 : Going to Opposition Rallies..

Missed reservist.

mine only got ang kong siao bengs drinking, no mats in camp :rolleyes: