Absolutely right. tankuku ok?![]()
hahaha...sorrie bro, have been using your nick without permission.
Can i still use tankuku for fun???
hahaha...sorrie bro, have been using your nick without permission.
Can i still use tankuku for fun???
There's one big difference.How does the system here work ?
It's a mirror image of how the PAP government runs Singapore. You can't really say there is no democracy or freedom of speech because we have free elections and two opposition MPs in the Parliament. It's the same modus operandi.
hahaha...I read through this thread again and was so touched that I cried a river.....nearly causing a flood in Jurong.
why do pple cry when they are touched emotionally.....
You should read post #5 in this thread.knn why my power only 2??? no theory
Like what rogue trader said, zapping only kill the spirits of discussions..
There is no evidence that this is happening. I see some excellent discussions still going great guns despite the fact that the thread participants have been zapping each other to bits. This thread is a good example : http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=86085
I did nothing of the sort. All I do when huge chunks are quoted unnecessarily is issue an infraction. No rep points are deducted.
Wah Leh! you monitor every forummer's performance here ah?
Receiving a red card anonymously for a reply in good faith does bother me a bit. Anyway it's over since the host made the system clear. Just live with it. There're still good and honorable forummers around, and I count you as one of them.
Shouldn't let it bother you.
This forum gives one an oppurtunity to let out steam & get some things off your chest. I'm sure there are agents of the establishment in here somewhere playing mind games but if your opinion is valid what can they do but irritate you with their mind games![]()
You hahaha...then you cry a river...![]()
hahaha...laugh and then cry.......pple cry when they reach the pinnacle of happiness..........and the bestest is when you becum kuku.....laugh and cry at the same time.
I see your power up from 0 to 4 because of this thread. Forvendet your friend?
hahaha....ah Forv is going to be my Campaign Manager..
I am standing for erection......all the way!
knnbccb...what is CB? isit Chinapore Boy???CB Sam.. you sure or not ?
No lah...infr pts do not affect rep pts lah.kukubird rep points fall below 35 and his power become 0 becos of your stupid infraction points given to him for his huge chunk quote..
actually got a red card from a bro called Idiot....i am sure no one zap him for nothing...
Anyway thks....gugu called from UFO to wish you Gong Xi Fa Cai.why i know ? becos he always gugu here gugu there... :p
knnbccb...what is CB? isit Chinapore Boy???
No lah...infr pts do not affect rep pts lah.
actually got a red card from a bro called Idiot....
Anyway thks....gugu called from UFO to wish you Gong Xi Fa Cai.
wahaha... thank you uncle botak.
will up you back my humble 2 balls when i regain my balls..![]()