Wah Leh! you monitor every forummer's performance here ah?
happened to see only..

i know you got 238 points and power 6.
up me leh.. i treat u thaksin noodles.

Wah Leh! you monitor every forummer's performance here ah?
I figure something like Leongsam is king around here, Scroobal is prince and Ramseth is duke with a few marquesses around. There're also some lowcasts and outcasts around as with every kingdom everywhere.
Watchman was placed under moderation for repeatedly spamming the forum.
Kukubird has lost his power because his rep points have fallen below 35.
i am jester.
cos sometimes i stir some shits around out of boredom...![]()
I pity Kukubird. Please all, give him some points. I've got no power to do that already.
He was the first to respond to my appeal for points to get me out of moderation. Such a kind soul.
dun forget me hor..
kukubird very kind person wan...
but still kena dump by his gugu...
i have given my points to him too...
no points, no power, no gal, very pity lor..![]()
dun forget me hor..
kukubird very kind person wan...
but still kena dump by his gugu...
i have given my points to him too...
no points, no power, no gal, very pity lor..![]()
How do you consider a post is a spam ?
what i noticed , kukubird points never fall before. all the while he got power 3 since his points started from 10.
Royal Edict already issued to grant him power. Unless somebody zap him he should remain at 36 pts.
Besides, he is entertaining.![]()
Rules have sure changed much since I first joined. As though Sam is playing a 'game' with us.
You tell me. I was running around with power 14 a few mths back.![]()
Well, in the past, infractions were handed out like summons and forummers' powers were at least above 5.I have changed very little. All I've done is refine what is already in place to prevent gross abuse.
I managed to obtain 25 rep points for one post back then!You tell me. I was running around with power 14 a few mths back.![]()