• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How does the system work here?

Exactly...if once upping someone, one cannot up again until a long period of time. Anyways I try to return the points to those who had given me before, plus I give points to those I think made a good post. I don't zap any who do not agree, except respond in kind.

Absolutely right. tankuku ok? :D

hahaha...I read through this thread again and was so touched that I cried a river.....nearly causing a flood in Jurong.
why do pple cry when they are touched emotionally.....

How does the system here work ?

It's a mirror image of how the PAP government runs Singapore. You can't really say there is no democracy or freedom of speech because we have free elections and two opposition MPs in the Parliament. It's the same modus operandi.
There's one big difference.
In this forum, you can always come back with a different nickname. :o :D

hahaha...I read through this thread again and was so touched that I cried a river.....nearly causing a flood in Jurong.
why do pple cry when they are touched emotionally.....

You hahaha...then you cry a river... :confused:

knn why my power only 2??? no theory
You should read post #5 in this thread.
"Member" for 300 days = 1 power
Reached 35 rep points = 1 power
Total = 2 power.
Make another 12 posts to reach 1000. You will get one more. :D

There is no evidence that this is happening. I see some excellent discussions still going great guns despite the fact that the thread participants have been zapping each other to bits. This thread is a good example : http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=86085

By the same logic singaporeans all love PAP since they have been voted to be in power for the past 50 years.

I did nothing of the sort. All I do when huge chunks are quoted unnecessarily is issue an infraction. No rep points are deducted.

CB Sam.. you sure or not ?
kukubird rep points fall below 35 and his power become 0 becos of your stupid infraction points given to him for his huge chunk quote.. i am sure no one zap him for nothing...

why i know ? becos he always gugu here gugu there... :p

Wah Leh! you monitor every forummer's performance here ah?

botak i love your shiny head i add your points!

edit: i also dunno the system now, cannot add. too bad have charisma but no use

Receiving a red card anonymously for a reply in good faith does bother me a bit. Anyway it's over since the host made the system clear. Just live with it. There're still good and honorable forummers around, and I count you as one of them.

Shouldn't let it bother you.

This forum gives one an oppurtunity to let out steam & get some things off your chest. I'm sure there are agents of the establishment in here somewhere playing mind games but if your opinion is valid what can they do but irritate you with their mind games :)

Shouldn't let it bother you.

This forum gives one an oppurtunity to let out steam & get some things off your chest. I'm sure there are agents of the establishment in here somewhere playing mind games but if your opinion is valid what can they do but irritate you with their mind games :)

Thanks bro. Good advice. :)

You hahaha...then you cry a river... :confused:

hahaha...laugh and then cry.......pple cry when they reach the pinnacle of happiness..........
and the bestest is when you becum kuku.....laugh and cry at the same time.

hahaha...laugh and then cry.......pple cry when they reach the pinnacle of happiness..........and the bestest is when you becum kuku.....laugh and cry at the same time.

I see your power up from 0 to 4 because of this thread. Forvendet your friend?

CB Sam.. you sure or not ?
knnbccb...what is CB? isit Chinapore Boy???

kukubird rep points fall below 35 and his power become 0 becos of your stupid infraction points given to him for his huge chunk quote..
No lah...infr pts do not affect rep pts lah.

i am sure no one zap him for nothing...
actually got a red card from a bro called Idiot....

why i know ? becos he always gugu here gugu there... :p
Anyway thks....gugu called from UFO to wish you Gong Xi Fa Cai.

knnbccb...what is CB? isit Chinapore Boy???

No lah...infr pts do not affect rep pts lah.

actually got a red card from a bro called Idiot....

Anyway thks....gugu called from UFO to wish you Gong Xi Fa Cai.

Yes ! CB = Chinapore Brother.

Who the idiot infract your points.. why har? must be you disturb his gugu...

Like tat i must apologize to CB Sam... Soree hor.. CB Sam... :D

Gong Xi Fa Cai... Fa Da Cai !!! Huat ah.. !!!

wahaha... thank you uncle botak. :D
will up you back my humble 2 balls when i regain my balls..:D

soli uncle botak... cannot upz you balls...
cos me upz you before liao... :D
have to wait duno how many days... CB Sam say de... :D