I swear I am not him.
Movie star is any name pick. No special meaning.
Swear what? No explode into a million pieces if you are Sinkie clone?
I swear I am not him.
Movie star is any name pick. No special meaning.
Yes I heard of bui swee. But for me once waist 35onwards I issue Stephen chow kick immediately.ahh zar.....oooo....ah zar
Kick lah . Stephen chow is not a real gungfu master action only mah. Must need gungfu then can kick me only see can kick hoe high only mah.Kick or fist ? You mean you are also well-versed in the martial arts of 还我漂漂拳?
Sis..hope you are coping well. All the sbf bros are with you. Jia you. Jia you.Mark the 10th days in hospital.
Thanks to the doctors and nurse. My hands full of bruises.
Kns.
Chiew
150k one kidney.
You consider and tell me
Chiew
150k one kidney.
You consider and tell me
omg! hope you get better soon. dialysis is a life-altering experience.
If really need dialysis also Bo bian.
Unless can get a kidney transplant.
But not all people can do that
Some accept new kidney and last for few months to few years only.
tis 1 really head twurner ...
I dunno what to say.
走一步,看一步
See how.
Kidney failure patient can also lead a normal life.
If really need dialysis also Bo bian.
Unless can get a kidney transplant.
But not all people can do that
Some accept new kidney and last for few months to few years only.
spot on and i'm with you on this.....TS - be thankful this forum exists. am sure you would have been long gone if not for SBF.
why, thenk-yu :pYes. This forum full of jokers. Always can entertain me.
A lot rubbish here
thank you guys for your concern
very tired and ill everyday. too sick and tired.
still have little time to consider whether peritoneal dialysis, hemodialysis or kidney transplant.
each has pro and con...
dunno whether have enough energy to do dialysis not, really scared same like my friend. dialysis few times then die.
dun wish to post anything. very sleepy and tired. good night.