• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

boredom really will kill somebody

MovieStar

If everyday like today.
Eat and sleep and eat and sleep.

One day I sure kena depression then go kill myself.

MovieStar

Normal people hemoglobin around 12 then consider ok
Mine about 6. I wondering if my hemoglobin drop till 0. Will I die?

But strange thing is I didn't feel dizzy or breathless with low blood.

Something abnormal.

harimau

Go church sing songs listen to sermons.

Relax lah. After that you will stop thinking about killing yourself or others.

Normal people hemoglobin around 12 then consider ok
Mine about 6. I wondering if my hemoglobin drop till 0. Will I die?

But strange thing is I didn't feel dizzy or breathless with low blood.

Something abnormal.

I think you will die a painful death when it reached 5, no need wait till zero.

MovieStar

I have never seen anyone who is very sick and still have the energy to post in forum. Even forum addict ramseth vanished when he was very sick.

I dun feel I very sick. But my condition seem bad.
U won't understand. Admit hospital become one of my usual things. So I cope with this well.

Will entertain myself even I admitted.

MovieStar

Sure can but a couple of points.

1. Do you have slim waist?
2. Will your husband kill me ?
3. What will I get in return ?

1. Slim waist dun have. Tummy quite big
2. My husband will not kill you. But if can, buy one more piece for him.
3. At most I return you money or I teach you how invest.