• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Screwjack Yaw - the end is near?

Actually, there is another POV in the biz world. Alpha males are the predators, and achievers are the predators. Those that only fuck one hole are normally docile and self contented, restricted by their subjective religious beliefs and such............. thus not in their nature as go-getters who endeavour to realize all their aspirations in life, but stay home watch AV and masterbate in a corner. Flame me, but this is one POV worth a thought.

There's another POV.
Those who don't fuck around are simply not as horny. :biggrin:

Clone

Actually, there is another POV in the biz world. Alpha males are the predators, and achievers are the predators. Those that only fuck one hole are normally docile and self contented, restricted by their subjective religious beliefs and such............. thus not in their nature as go-getters who endeavour to realize all their aspirations in life, but stay home watch AV and masterbate in a corner. Flame me, but this is one POV worth a thought.

1. He's not a silverback. :rolleyes:
2. He's not in control of things. :rolleyes:
3. He's just horny. :biggrin:

Nice-Gook

She's a nice and proper lady (or one hell of an actress if i am fooled) from my interactions (not intercourse ok!) with her

I certainly hope to be proven wrong about Sylvia....especially now that opposition desperately needs good man and more importantly woman to stand against the might of PAP.

But I still cannot digest the fact that she by her choice alone stood with PAP against JBJ -the very giant who breathed life into WP with his blood,sweat,wealth and sacrificed everything that he held dear for the sake of democracy in Singapore.I am,of course,talking about the International Bar Association's -Rule of Law Symposium held at Suntec City.By her logical extension, did Singaporeans want Mr Chia Thye Poh's three-decade detention? Did Singaporeans want the media to be completely under the thumb of the PAP? Did the people support the manipulation of the electoral process?

Yes bro,that's what Sylvia Lim stood for in front of the world audience.

But instead she got a slap on her face when the same IBAHRI released it's own report later which expressed concern about human rights and the independence of the judiciary in Singapore here--http://www.ibanet.org/Article/Detail.aspx?ArticleUid=0081C460-4B39-4ACB-BB40-8303FCEFDB31

I often wondered how on earth could she sleep so peacefully by defending the bloody path PAP took. Are we talking about the same Sylvia Lim?

You've gone completely batshit crazy. Better take some time off the keyboard.

Thanks.Accept your good advice.... or is it advise?

Been long enough in forums to know that I alone can change nothing.And sure enough the sun will arise tomorrow with me or without me.

But I have to say my piece.Shalom !

wikiphile

I certainly hope to be proven wrong about Sylvia....especially now that opposition desperately needs good man and more importantly woman to stand against the might of PAP.

But I still cannot digest the fact that she by her choice alone stood with PAP against JBJ -the very giant who breath life into WP with his blood,sweat,wealth and sacrificed everything that holds dear for sake of democracy for Singapore.I am,of course,talking about International Bar Association's -Rule of Law Symposium held at Suntec City.By her logical extension, did Singaporeans want Mr Chia Thye Poh's three-decade detention? Did Singaporeans want the media to be completely under the thumb of the PAP? Did the people support the manipulation of the electoral process?

Yes bro,that's what Sylvia Lim stood for in front of the world audience.

But instead she got a slap on her face when the same IBAHRI released it's own report later which expressed concern about human rights and the independence of the judiciary in Singapore here--http://www.ibanet.org/Article/Detail.aspx?ArticleUid=0081C460-4B39-4ACB-BB40-8303FCEFDB31

I often wondered how on earth could she sleep so peacefully by defending the bloody path of PAP. Are we talking about the same Sylvia Lim?

Thanks.Accept your good advice.... or is it advise?

Been long enough in forums to know that I alone can change nothing.And sure enough the sun will arise tomorrow with me or without me.

But I have to say my piece.Shalom !

With how murky things are right now- YSL's loose pants and GMS even looser tongue it serves no purpose nor do no good to drag everybody through the cesspool. Let us try to be focused here, the issues right now are:

1. YSL has an itchy dick (alleged)
2. Supporters are pissed with YSL and to a degree pissed with how WP handled this situation (growing discontent)
3. Damage control done by WP (insufficient?)
4. How much beating will WP take this time till the next GE (a bruise? a mark? something worse?)

A new scandal will come another day and soon all will be forgotten once again but be assured that this will be brought up again by detractors and malcontents who go around calling people 'insects'

Nice-Gook

With how murky things are right now- YSL's loose pants and GMS even looser tongue it serves no purpose nor do no good to drag everybody through the cesspool. Let us try to be focused here, the issues right now are:

'

With due respect ,this is where we part company bro.If you beleive in solving a problem by piecemeal than I agree to disagree.Because that would than be management by crisis.Like digging a hole to cover another.I believe in holistic approach.Amputation if necessary.No pain ,no gain.

Because if the root is rotten,no point spraying pesticide or pumping fertilizer.Go to the source of the problem.

wikiphile

With due respect ,this is where we part company bro.If you beleive in solving a problem by piecemeal than I agree to disagree.Because that would than be management by crisis.Like digging a hole to cover another.I believe in holistic approach.Amputation if necessary.No pain ,no gain.

Because if the root is rotten,no point spraying pesticide or pumping fertilizer.Go to the source of the problem.

If that is how you think things should be done bro, you are gonna need a big shovel. A very BIG one and lots of effort behind it. Cheers

brocoli

Dear Scroobal,

I have known his predatory nature all along and have been dropping hints since the first scandal surface. It is habitual, repeated it so many times. You are just blinded by loyalty, conspiracy fantasy and ignorance.

Goh Meng Seng

Goh Meng Seng, I TUCK YEW, understand .....!!!!

you are the ultimate DUA PAO XIAN!!!

I gave you 2 chance to shoot Yaw and WP when it 1st broke, you claim you dunno now you wan to claim credit !!!!

as blind and unprincipled is some of the ah peks here.... you are so much worst~!!!!

the only 2 forumers here that have been consistent all along is me and skponggol....

you have at least subtly change your tack at least 3 if not more time.... SO I FUCK YOU understand ... and you wan to claim consistency....

skponggol was the 1st one to foresee that it would affect the ability for the MP to do work and also morale of rank and file .....

I was the 1st who claimed that the affair must be true and there will be multiple affairs...

I was also the 1st who claim that to save Yaw and WP, he need to step down from WP CEC, stripped of cadreship and go for by-election ASAP

you ah peks think I am happy being correct ..... what fucking credit is there to be claim.... this is a sucky truth but it is still the truth ....

why do you think skponggol and I drop the most points during the past 3 week and yet every1 is parroting our POV now.... Kannina....

the only 1 i see with some integrity so far is TFBH..... he is partisan but not as blind as some .... you know who you are...

brocoli

It matters little if all the women were the aggressive parties and have taken advantage of him. He is the superior and they have a subordinate role. He landed himself in this mess.

who were you calling clowns earlier.???

you always try to sound objective... full of insight, always 1st to start thread ....

when the biggest shit hit the fan.... you act blur and become last to comment,.... now change position 180 degree?

very disappointed with our forum resident know-it-all

Perspective

who were you calling clowns earlier.???

you always try to sound objective... full of insight, always 1st to start thread ....

when the biggest shit hit the fan.... you act blur and become last to comment,.... now change position 180 degree?

very disappointed with our forum resident know-it-all

Sorry but agree with S and TFBH because people change minds based on new information received.

Those who do not change minds based on two different information - old and new info - is like accusing 100 people of theft and if 1 really is a thief who commits theft after the accuser first accused, the accuser weirdly claims credit for some prophetic skills.

There are also those who change minds based on two same information. Eg. party leader fields someone with track record of maid photography but now takes the moral high ground of accusing the affair chap of bad behaviour. Plus somemore later bring in the maid chap as another case of bad behaviour whom the chap itself fielded as candidate.

aurvandil

I accept that JW5, Aurvandil and Myfoot123 assertions that it might not be predatory but the work / party relationship is a significant issue and it does indicate ingrained weakness and suspectibility to a certain conduct. I am also not ruling the predatory nature. In either secnario, it is no longer tenable. In both the civil service and corporate sector, the rank superior will be eased out or disciplined due to conflict of interest. Screwing around in an organisation and having a massive rep is fine as long as there is conflict of interest.

The stories I am hearing suggest that he lived life like Leisure Suit Larry

Maybe I should speak to LTK. I am also a Teochew. I am familiar with Hougang. Can I take over YSL's place? I will declare all the skeletons in my cupboards. Can?

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
There's another POV.
Those who don't fuck around are simply not as horny. :biggrin:

How can you say that? With one brush stroke, you painted those like me that stays loyal to our misses regardless of our sex lives as promiscious!

Maybe I should speak to LTK. I am also a Teochew. I am familiar with Hougang. Can I take over YSL's place? I will declare all the skeletons in my cupboards. Can?

Up to you to declare lor, if you trust GMS will not pursue until you hang yourselves in the same clsoet and became skeleton instead.

Alladin

4 women and a baby. This is no longer your ordinary case of womanising, adultery or one of roving eye. This guy seems to be taking advantage of women as a matter of course. I won't be surprised that there are more.

With a situation like this, no amount of apology or remorse is going to help.

It maybe better if LTK offer the apology, dismiss this prick from the party and go for a byelection. I am sure Hougang will still vote in a WP candidate. Possibly Png Eng Huat.
I'm sure his $16k MP allowance came in pretty handy to appease his women.... the baby someone else will take care! :biggrin:

Alladin

Bro,
Never judge a book by its cover or guessing what's beneath . I've been thru' and I know what's it's like. Have you ever been taking afvantage of by a lady?

YSL is more than a celebrity. He got a seat in parliament.
You got pass him your wife to fuck?

Alladin

Among all the dust and smoke we largely forget 1 thing.

Mostly all do.

Who is Sylvia Lim......and what is her role in the image building of Yaw?

Why?

Because if anyone's to tell me that Yaw's gallivanting had escaped WP's radar all this while than I say bullocks!

Come on fellas,...can any womanizer operates like a lone ranger?I mean like a spy in the dark,who sits next to you unknown and as a family orientated next door neighbor who takes your children and his to the zoo?Nah !....the profile of a womanizer is indeed loud.And what more the physical profile of Yaw fits very much of a toy boy.The sort older woman likes to keep company with and who sits when the woman cmmands.

So,it would interesting to know what is the relation between a single unmarried older woman who just happens to be also the chairperson of WP and Yaw.

No,I am not kidding.

The rise of Sylvia an Yaw in WP is mired in mystery.Unlike any opposition figures who slought it out to make a mark.Take GMS,for example....years after years and he is still under our harsh scrutiny.

It's time we micro examine Sylvia with the same limelight as Yaw.
Noooo........ Although her complexion a bit chor and her face powder a bit thick, I quite like her leh. I think without her glasses she may look quite nice. A bit lau chio like that. Some more still single, CPF probably pah pah.... :biggrin:
If YSL also up her, i won't forgive them.... ever!!!! You think LTK got chance with her?

skponggol

A departing song for soon-to-be departing MP........

《步步惊心》片头曲 (Step By Step, Away From My Beloved Hougang)

[video=youtube;_CEvBCDXZC8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CEvBCDXZC8&feature=related[/video]

一眼之念.............................A Vision, Of Accountability,

一念執著.............................A Sermon, Of Transparency,

註定就此飛蛾撲火.................Is All But, Sealed That Doomed Fate, with My Beloved Hougang.

明知是禍,............................Knowing, Opposition Life, Has Always Been Fraught With Danger,

為何還不知所措....................Yet, I Can't Help Myself.

最好不見.............................If Only, I Don’t See The Unjust In Our Nation;

最好不念.............................If Only, I Don’t Talk The Suffering Of Our People;

如此才可不與你相戀..............Then, I Won’t Be Falling So Hard For My Beloved Hougang.

多一步的擦肩.......................The Closer, I'm To My Beloved Hougang,

就步步淪陷..........................The Nearer, I'm To My Becursed Demise.

是時間的”過錯”....................If Only, I've Been Elected For My Beloved Hougang, So Much Earlier,

讓我們只能”錯過”.................Then, I Won't Have Been Serving My Beloved Hougang, So Much Shorter…..

我多想念.............................O,o,o, How Much I Miss My Beloved Hougang,

你多遙遠.............................Yet, How Farther Is My Beloved Hougang.....

早知道是苦果.......................Even, If I'd Forseen Such Sad Finale,

這一刻也不想逃脫.................Still, I Won't Have Shrunk From Serving My Beloved Hougang, At Any Given Time.

"可惜"這字眼太刺眼..............Regret, But Regret, Is Just Too Strong A Word For Me To Fathom.

兩個世界 之後......................Even, Before And After, Serving My Beloved Hougang,

不想逃脱.............................Still, I Won't Run Away From Them, Ever.

是時間的"過錯".....................If Only, We'd Met Each Other, So Much Later;

我們只能"錯過".....................Then, We Won't Be Missing Each Other, So Much Longer…..

我有多麼想念........................O,o,o, How Much More I Miss My Beloved Hougang,

你有多遙遠............................Yet, How Much Farther Is My Beloved Hougang.

早知道結局是不能抗拒的錯.......Knowing, Our Parting Is An Irresistible Tragedy,

停留在這一刻.........................Yet, I Only Wish Time Would Stand Still, So I Can Forever Remain As Your Beloved MP...

只好.....................................Only, But If Only,

情深.....................................My Deep Love for Hougang,

緣淺.....................................Can Overcome Our Shallow Destiny........

YSL sudah habis ???

kukubird58

Dear Dr Joe Ong
You have "revealed" so many untruths and falsehood that eventually you are bound to hit something.
hahaha.....this statement cumming from the biggest bull shitter in sbf is really a classic case of "tortise sneering at the turtle".

Thick Face Black Heart

Read Derek De Cunha's recent book and his chapter about SDP. He asserts that unless Chee goes the policial baggage of the past will mire SDP down. The CEC composition after the recet polls is more than telling.

Not a fan of TJS as his background and conduct suggest a hidden hand. I do however place a lot of value on his close associates. And we might be lucky if someone in a leadership capacity emerges prior to 2016.

Unfortunately have to agree with you on this. However the supporters are very loyal to CSJ and will be lost even in the off-chance that he steps down willingly. They are bound by ideals and idealism, and CSJ is the embodiment of the party's core values.

I am not a fan of TJS too and it seems their latest venture is not getting off on the right footing. Nonetheless that group has huge potential.

Back to the subject at hand which is WP, they must act now or else credibility will be lost even further. I simply don't see any other option. I am pretty sure that YSL has not been forthright, or if he had been, the party leadership obviously made the wrong gamble and screwed up their strategy badly.