• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Breakfast Club

When in Thailand, my breakfast is usually chok (hard boiled porridge) with extra tap tai (pork liver and kidneys) and Spy. Spy has many flavors. My favorite is Spy White. If not available, then take Spy Classic. I tried Spy Black once. Good too but a little careless spill destroyed my white shirt. Impossible to wash.

The Penetrator

Oh she's an air stewardess. Good for you. Be faithful to her and hope to hear news of your wedding soon.

I was an air stewardess for a few years too. Tough job. Couldn't stand it anymore and resigned.

Which carrier did you flew with last time?

IreneYeoh

I long time no phak tor liao. Nowadays still include watching movie? Maybe so. Can seiboke inside.

Uncle, you old already. Nowadays cinema got couple seat, double like sofa without handle in between. But no girl will agree to guy dating on couple seat unless she really likes him. But please, don't think dirty, it's just for hugging and cuddling together, nothing more.

arainz

speaking of breakfast,

the Lao Ban Beancurd at Old airport rd reciepe is leaked out liao keke..

Ingredients
1. 'Polleney' and 'Unisoy' Soya Bean Milk Powder
3. 'Nestle' Coffeemate creamer
3. Sugar
4. 'Phoon Huat' Instant Jelly Powder

Where to buy??
1, 2, and 3 can be obtained from NTUC fairprice.
Instant Jelly Powder can be obtained from Phoon Huat, a baking specialty company in Singapore. They have convenient branches located all around Singapore.

Recipe for 2 as below. Makes 2 bowls of 175ml each.

To Make Soya Milk
30g of 'Polleney' Soya Bean Milk Powder
15g of 'Unisoy' Soya Bean Milk Powder
350ml of water
Stir everything together, doesnt matter if you get some bubbles.

OR

350ml of Drinho/Vitasoy/Yeo's/Seasons Soya Milk

Making The Dessert
350ml of soya milk
15g of 'Nestle' 'Coffeemate' coffee creamer
10-15g of sugar to taste(not required if using carton-ed Soya Bean Milk)
7g of Phoon Huat's instant jelly powder

1. Heat the soya milk till its hot. DO NOT BOIL.
2. Stir in coffee creamer till its fully dissolved.
3. Stir in sugar till fully dissolved.
4. Stir in instant jelly powder till its fully dissolved.
4. 350ml of soya bean milk makes 2 bowls. Pour into 2 bowls and leave to cool. Optional: Sieve out bubbles using an oil sieve.
5. Leave in fridge. Enjoy.

You didn't read all my posts? I said already. JAL.

Flew JAL first time end Oct from Bangkok to Sapporo with madam for holiday came back alone early Nov but flew there again early Nov to meet madam there for another short trip and company her home. I must say JAL is great. Service and connections in Japan is great. Applied for frequent flyer card cos believe holidaying in japan will be a twice a year event from now on. If not holiday at least makan trips to Hokkaido.

IreneYeoh

Flew JAL first time end Oct from Bangkok to Sapporo with madam for holiday came back alone early Nov but flew there again early Nov to meet madam there for another short trip and company her home. I must say JAL is great. Service and connections in Japan is great. Applied for frequent flyer card cos believe holidaying in japan will be a twice a year event from now on. If not holiday at least makan trips to Hokkaido.

I was Sg-based. I flew mostly on the SGX-NRT-LAX route. At first look like a glamorous job and I applied. After 2 years bond over I resigned. Tough job.

I am sure it's a tough job. I can also imagine Japanese culture demands much more from their service staff compare to other cultures. My experience in these 4 flights tells me staff are very detail in their service to pessengers. I was pleasantly surprised.

Uncle, you old already. Nowadays cinema got couple seat, double like sofa without handle in between. But no girl will agree to guy dating on couple seat unless she really likes him. But please, don't think dirty, it's just for hugging and cuddling together, nothing more.

Yah man, I am old liao. Can give me an opportunity to date you boh? I am a very decent man. Will bring handcuffs along for the 2 of us.

IreneYeoh

Yah man, I am old liao. Can give me an opportunity to date you boh? I am a very decent man. Will bring handcuffs along for the 2 of us.

You cuff your own both hands I'll feel safer. :p

she worry half way got to do CPR on you :eek:

I learned CPR in stewardess course. Practised on dummy only and never used in real life incidents thereafter. Forgotten how to do it properly already. You call ambulance safer. :o

Aiya, I wake up only post post post. Now hungry and thirsty liao. Shit suddenly have a strong craving for an ice cold Singha. Heading to Maxwell food centre now. Catch you guys later.