Thats Ah Leong problem, he didnt ask, why should I offer? LOLHow about design a freakin' new Sammyboy logo for this site?
The current one sucks, the tagline sucks too!
Thats Ah Leong problem, he didnt ask, why should I offer? LOLHow about design a freakin' new Sammyboy logo for this site?
The current one sucks, the tagline sucks too!
What I mean is I can give free consultation, give some comments/links here without opening my other applications lah, LOLwah...like that boh swee liao...design things = waste your time....so sad...:(
U guys need any help on design things, let me know if I can help, if dun waste a lot of my time, I can do it for free, when I'm free, LOL
LOL, why suddenly talk about MIW? hahahahaIs this what those mother fuckers MIW call kampong spirit?
Is this what those mother fuckers MIW call kampong spirit?
LOL, why suddenly talk about MIW? hahahaha
Is this what those mother fuckers MIW call kampong spirit?
In SG now hard lah.... money talks.....This is what I call kampong spirit or moo baan spirit where neighbours helping neighbours on our last line of defense :
Surprisingly the m&ds very united in SG 1u still see kampong spirits amongst the m&ds...
Surprisingly the m&ds very united in SG 1![]()
I really dunno how they can have a big family and can survive in SG without getting rich, haha....it is ingrained...they r united everywhere...
matland, indon..
I love Brazil!!!! 1 goal down, 10 men down, I thought gone case already. Still can win 2-1![]()
I really dunno how they can have a big family and can survive in SG without getting rich, haha....
I think those with family ones are more practical, they spend within their means and are happy, sometimes I envy them, hahaha....I think he kena 6 years in jail for all charges and he also kena few strokes of the cane.. My old neighbourhood football kakis all happy that this Botak bastard went to jail...
they really ought to practice some family planning....