I think he give up here liao, no power at all and I keep gagging him when he say behind my back, lolYou scare Bus 64 runroad liao, or was it Ram scare him, can't remember LOL
i browse thru quickly n comparing, i think mine is good enough, many thanks!
Why everyone so hyper today? talk so much cock, hahahaa.....
Wah lah eh the storyline getting more exciting than Taiwan Tornado. Krafty dating Alamaking all the way HK to talk design LOL
steady huh! i jio you go hk and you say i have that kind of tendency. i actually want to know more about your graphic design biz. you free tmr for tea or beer, roughly around 4 pm?
wah seh...AK is graphics designer? Got portfolio or not?
Ehh, thought I told you guys before I'm in design industry? lol
Yeap yeap, been using Apple for almost 20 years liao, LOLYes you did and hence your obssession with Apple.
Holland's loss to Sweden isn't unexpected. They've already qualified. Nobody would have given 100%. What for risk cards and injuries? Such is the group system. Do or die situation only comes at knock out stage.
Online sales? forget it, it wont generate enough sales to feed you. But for profile purposes is fine.You design what? I was thinking of setting up a simple webite but my wife said no need, small business no budget.
Thats why I'm pissed also, I expect a lot from them, LOLYes but they allowed the Swedes to catch up with just a three points gap. I was showing Alamaking how good his Oranje team is when all others who also already qualified, put up a good show.
Online sales? forget it, it wont generate enough sales to feed you. But for profile purposes is fine.
I deal mostly in pront stuffs, logos, brochures, annual reports, websites also got do lah...
New company? Websites are over-rated, not like last time..... you cant clinch a deal based on it, but of cox, its better to have 1 rather than nothing, hahaha....No, not for online sales. But for a profiling front, that's what I think. Like, at least can print a website address on our namecards and when people actually click in, they see something not bad.
U guys need any help on design things, let me know if I can help, if dun waste a lot of my time, I can do it for free, when I'm free, LOL