Whahahaha look at your Holland you silly orange juvenile.
![]()
Come on Paraguay and Brazil!
Whahahaha look at your Holland you silly orange juvenile.
![]()
1 lost you already so happy har? LOLWhahahaha look at your Holland you silly orange juvenile.
Rowing the boat, not swimming with the chiobus lah, wah piang, you blind donkey izzit?You can't swim and you'll sink. You can only float after you're dead and Chao Phraya becomes your Bedok Reservoir.
Im up for it lah, I dunno about the rest though, Donkey say he can go anytime, Hedgey have to get extra visa to go, you ask him lah...so alamak, izzit confirmed that you going to bkk?
Im up for it lah, I dunno about the rest though, Donkey say he can go anytime, Hedgey have to get extra visa to go, you ask him lah...
I'll be going HK 2 times next month...... The Shenzhen, Zhuhai and CHangping territory are new grounds for me, I cant help much there leh. At least at BKK, got Donkey and Joe to guide you guys, LOLactually, i am more keen to go hk. i intend to visit macau, if you ok, we can take a ferry from macau(cos i think air ticket is cheaper to macau) to hk. i can arrange free lodgings. we can also cross over to zhuhai and go sian some meimeis...what say you?
To the Dutch, is to preserve unbeaten record lah, the last time they lost is at the World Cup Final, before the World Cup Final, they were unbeaten in 28 games...... so last night defeat is a huge crush for them.Holland's loss to Sweden isn't unexpected. They've already qualified. Nobody would have given 100%. What for risk cards and injuries? Such is the group system. Do or die situation only comes at knock out stage.
I dun mind rowing a boat with chiobus at Chao Phraya......
That 1 will be at night lah, LOLAlamak,so sweet and romantic of you..the chiobus will be so touched and give you a free fxxk later in your hotel.![]()
wah seh...Alamaking n Krafty going to HK for fling?
more ammo for gossips.
dun appear at the back page of Apple tabloids hor.
Morning Pi JoeGood morning everybody.
Now is peak period sure jam on busy Ramintra but traffic smooth as Thai silk. Scarry to think what is to come soon.
Alamaking and Krafty going fling 2gather HK? Faint LOL
I never say what, Krafty propose 1, I rather go BKK with you guys, lolya...i strongly suggest AK go counselling...his gay traits are surfacing.
wah seh...Alamaking n Krafty going to HK for fling?
more ammo for gossips.
dun appear at the back page of Apple tabloids hor.
why you jealous huh???