• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If I buy property in JB, am I a Single Traitor?

I already told you if u call mudlander enemy and you are sleeping in enemy territory every night, you can't stop people from inferring that you are a traitor.
No already proven American winners don’t call American investors in Mexico as traitors but called Americans that want to break up America as traitors snakes and crocodiles.

winners

I would say the real traitors are those Sinkies who rely on the government handouts but yet still criticize the government day-in day-out. These Sinkies should be ashamed of themselves because they sponge on the government benefits and yet still talk bad about the government and will try all means and methods to bring down the government, even in the International Arena. It's tantamount to being the dog that bites the feeding hand. If they are so capable, then for goodness sake, don't need to depend on GST vouchers, free DVBT-2 set-top boxes, subsidized medical care, etc. These people should get a spine of themselves and prove to those deserving Sinkies who are more appreciative instead.

ToaPehGong

If buying properties overseas deem one as traitor then almost all of the millionaires in Singapore are traitors. We do have multimillionaire ministers too... Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

whoami

If buying properties overseas deem one as traitor then almost all of the millionaires in Singapore are traitors. We do have multimillionaire ministers too... Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

Blame it on MIW for skyrocketed property prices in Sinkieland. Small island yet bring in so many immigrants. Cos of FT talents/immigrants constant breakdown mrt trains. Drive up prices of goods, bring in 3rd world diseases, frequent road accidents, etc etc etc....kong bai leow!

Indeed..PAP half a century pride to benefit their own elite pockets...;D

whoami

I would say the real traitors are those Sinkies who rely on the government handouts but yet still criticize the government day-in day-out. These Sinkies should be ashamed of themselves because they sponge on the government benefits and yet still talk bad about the government and will try all means and methods to bring down the government, even in the International Arena. It's tantamount to being the dog that bites the feeding hand. If they are so capable, then for goodness sake, don't need to depend on GST vouchers, free DVBT-2 set-top boxes, subsidized medical care, etc. These people should get a spine of themselves and prove to those deserving Sinkies who are more appreciative instead.

Alhamdullillah! Only sick once or twice a year. But i consult pte GP. Score 0

GST vouchers - not everyone eligible lah. Income above $28K. Score 0

DVBT - not everyone eligible lah. I subscribe Starhub. Score 0

So mana ada handouts for people like us?

winners

Alhamdullillah! Only sick once or twice a year. But i consult pte GP. Score 0

GST vouchers - not everyone eligible lah. Income above $28K. Score 0

DVBT - not everyone eligible lah. I subscribe Starhub. Score 0

So mana ada handouts for people like us?

But I'm confidently sure that you still got your S$100 at the end of last year, right? What about your S$100 NS recognition package?

whoami

winners

Can handout s$100 pay for my mthly utilities? Mthly hsehold provisions? Aiyah...so many expenses if to list down. Frankly they can take back the s$100 and stop increasing tariffs, tpt, etc etc etc....
If you are already so rich, why even bother about the S$100? As for water tariff increases, you still kpkb, but there are even Sinkie traitors who insist that Singapore is still paying too cheap for Johor's water. Refer to his reply in the middle of this post here. If Singapore is to obediently comply to that 93-year old bastard's demand to increase the water price from Johor by 300%, what do you think your water tariffs in Singapore will then be? So, you see for yourself, as I've said before: Traitor Sinkies pawn Sinkies. So, you can only blame no one else except those Traitor Sinkies. And by simply closing 1 eye, you can easily spot several of them here in this forum.

whoami

If you are already so rich, why even bother about the S$100? As for water tariff increases, you still kpkb, but there are even Sinkie traitors who insists that Singapore is still paying too cheap for Johor's water. Refer to his reply in the middle of this post here. If Singapore is to obediently comply to that 93-year old bastard's demand to increase the water price from Johor by 300%, what do you think your water tariffs in Singapore will then be? So, you see for yourself, as I've said before: Traitor Sinkies pawn Sinkies. So, you can only blame no one else except those Traitor Sinkies.

I am not rich. Just telling u not everyone eligible for the "handout" u had stated. So whats there to appreciate? U locked up my CPF and i should be happy and appreciate such "kind" gesture?

As for tariffs....all these while, past 2 or 3 decades, has never been cheap although MIW bought at Msian 3 sen? 3 sen past donkey years!!! N how much do we pay for our mthly utilities? Spore 3 cents?:poop: Spore $3?:poop: Spore $30?:poop:

I only blame the balless 70% sinkies

winners

I am not rich. Just telling u not everyone eligible for the "handout" u had stated. So whats there to appreciate? U locked up my CPF and i should be happy and appreciate such "kind" gesture?

As for tariffs....all these while, past 2 or 3 decades, has never been cheap although MIW bought at Msian 3 sen? 3 sen past donkey years!!! N how much do we pay for our mthly utilities? Spore 3 cents?:poop: Spore $3?:poop: Spore $30?:poop:

I only blame the balless 70% sinkies
But how can you be so sure that the Opposition parties will do a better job? LTK is already a big disappointment. Infighting within his party cadres and mismanagement within his own Town Council are to your liking? Another example, look at today's ruling party in Malaysia. Since they took over with all the promises, how many have been genuinely complied? Worse still, that 93-year old bastard is now telling his people: "We have promised all these (during our election rallies) because we never thought we could win." Almost everyone there is complaining that there's no reduction to their cost of living as compared to the previous government. Their water tariff will also be increased in 2019. I spoke to a pharmacy cashier in JB and she told me: "This government is no use. Don't want to talk anymore." I spoke to a casual shopper in GIANT and he told me: "I told my sister: you took a flight back to vote for a 93-year old idiot and now you regretted." I've reliable sources from Perak to JB telling me that many have now regretted.

I can agree that the PAP is not the best, but if there is a proven alternative that can do a better job, I don't mind to switch. Those 70% will remain loyal for the next few elections unless someone within the PAP commits a CBT or a major crime like what Najib had done.

whoami

But how can you be so sure that the Opposition parties will do a better job? LTK is already a big disappointment. Infighting within his party cadres and mismanagement within his own Town Council are to your liking? Another example, look at today's ruling party in Malaysia. Since they took over with all the promises, how many have been complied? Almost everyone there is complaining that there's no reduction to their cost of living as compared to the previous government. I spoke to a pharmacy cashier in JB and she told me: "This government is no use. Don't want to talk anymore." I spoke to a casual shopper in GIANT and he told me: "I told my sister: you took a flight back to vote for a 93-year old idiot and now you regretted." I've reliable sources from Perak to JB telling me that many have now regretted.

WP is a wayang party. I may consider Dr Chee party. Or any other parties tat have good candidates.

As for Msia...Najib n his man too confident n complacent. One of several factors tat brought down BN was also due to social media too. Several fake news n the rakyat gullible to believe the opposition claims. But no worry. Msians have balls unlike 70% sinkies. But frankly just like US...i would vote for dotard if i m a US citizen. Likewise i wld vote for Tun if i m a Msian. But if given a choice as a Msian i would prefer BN with Tun (not Najib) as PM...have the cake and eat it too. Under Najib msia wld b bankrupt in no time:sleep:

winners

WP is a wayang party. I may consider Dr Chee party. Or any other parties tat have good candidates.

As for Msia...Najib n his man too confident n complacent. One of several factors tat brought down BN was also due to social media too. Several fake news n the rakyat gullible to believe the opposition claims. But no worry. Msians have balls unlike 70% sinkies. But frankly just like US...i would vote for dotard if i m a US citizen. Likewise i wld vote for Tun if i m a Msian. Under Najib msia wld b bankrupt in no time
As a Malay, I won't blame you for voting Mahathir. But I simply cannot comprehend why those Chinese and Indians are also voting for him? Can't they remember how the minority races had been severely suppressed by him during his first term? Frankly, during GE14, more than half of the Malay voters had still voted for BN. If not for the majority of the Chinese and Indians switching side, that 93-year old bastard would not be in his position today. And worse still when Anwar recently came out to say that "it doesn't matter to him if he will eventually become the next PM."

With that 93-year old bastard in power, he's just laying the groundwork for his son. At the end of the day, it'll just be another UMNO Version 2. Good luck to those Chinese and Indians I would say.

By the way, don't be taken in by CSJ. He may look to be sincere in helping the people with his capitalistic proposals. To me, he is more like a wolf in a sheep's skin. Everyone is still for himself at the end of the day. I remembered he had once proposed to LTK that if they will combine and win a constituency (I forgot which one), he will be in charge of its management whilst LTK's party can take the secondary role. Who will be so stupid to collaborate with him in this manner?

Also, before all the present fiasco within the WP, I remember many were rooting wholeheartedly for WP, especially when LTK had proven to have ruled Hougang (in good form) for so many years. How then did it turned out to be such a distrust today?

whoami

As a Malay, I won't blame you for voting Mahathir. But I simply cannot comprehend why those Chinese and Indians are also voting for him? Can't they remember how the minority races had been severely suppressed by him during his first term? Frankly, during GE14, more than half of the Malay voters had still voted for BN. If not for the majority of the Chinese and Indians switching side, that 93-year old bastard would not be in his position today. And worse still when Anwar recently came out to say that "it doesn't matter to him if he will eventually become the next PM."

With that 93-year old bastard in power, he's just laying the groundwork for his son. At the end of the day, it'll just be another UMNO Version 2. Good luck to those Chinese and Indians I would say.

By the way, don't be taken in by CSJ. He may look to be sincere in helping the people with his capitalistic proposals. To me, he is more like a wolf in a sheep's skin. Everyone is still for himself at the end of the day. I remembered he had once proposed to LTK that if they will combine and win a constituency (I forgot which one), he will be in charge of its management whilst LTK's party can take the secondary role. Who will be so stupid to collaborate with him in this manner?

Ceena voted for DAP. Whereas Indians voted for their own party. All under PH. So look like as though they are voting for Tun. What choice they have since Najib involve in 1MDB case? No one in a right frame of mind wld want to see their country go bankrupt. Thats why DAP and Tun very cunning. Keep harping on 1MDB case. So the rakyat kana brainwashed without taking into consideration Najib positive contribution to Msia economy and rakyat welfare.

If Old man can have his son as PM, why cant other countries?

Well, after serving his terms in prison, hopefully CSJ a changed person now. 5 yrs...i can wait. Been under MIW rules for so many many decades, enough leow lah.