• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat If I buy property in JB, am I a Single Traitor?

Retire in Mudland lah ...just enjoy life and forget about the politics. This squabble with Mudland was manufactured by the PAP to bolster the image of some generals who felt slighted for not being made the heir to the throne. The country is put on a collision course with Mudland. Who knows how this mess would turn out.
Go and enjoy Penang char kway teow, Seremban beef noodles. fresh and cheap seafood. Forget about the PAP or SINKapore. The world is your oyster.
That's good advice. :thumbsup:

Malaysian politics is beyond me, how on earth did Sarawak and Sabah became states within Malaysia when Sinkiestan, West Malaysia, Sabah and Sarawak were supposed to be equal states during the agreement which separates us from colonial rule...
need to join forces mah from indon hegemony then. otherwise sabah and sarawak kena makan by indon. they should have followed brunei formula and seek independence after feud with indon was over.

Your friends are ccb sons of whores with ccb mouth like you that called a foreign investor a traitor and a virgin a slut.

Btw I have always welcome foreign investors to come to Singapore to buy private properties since day one in this forum. My best view that can’t change for any better!

Once again I am not a hypocrite unlike @zhihau and @glockman etc with one standard for mudland and one standard for Spore. Coward liar bullies with one standard for me and one standard for themselves.

Sarawak and Sabah were part of the Bruneian Sultanate until the white rajahs cane along, no?
sultanates didn’t go that far south nor north as their retinue, entourage, and supply chain limited their sojourns. moreover, not enough bodyguards and protection from aborigine headhunters. they would rather stay put in safe territory, shake legs, play guitars, smoke pot, and laze around (just like today at east coast). sama sama in johor. white sultan raffles had to send envoy to johor to confer premature “sultan” title on hussein shah, then clown prince, and bribe “sultan” to cum south on long ardous journey to temasick to sign treaty. otherwise clown prince didn’t care any shit about checking out peesai, as she was not under johor control although within johor territory of islands. clown prince was also wary his brother would seize the throne since sultan just died and thus he conveniently accepted envoy’s request to go to peesai to sign treaty, as a way of legitimizing his assumption to the throne since angmo tuakee recognized him as treaty maker and not his bro.

The only change I will suggest is for Spore govt to follow the wise umno govt last time to impose restrictions on foreigners to join management committee. Umno time already got policies to protect Malaysians well but now poor umno kena slandered until like they didn’t do anything for Malaysians.

Why must buy in JB only? You know its a gangster infested place with a few ex-sinkie female loons thrown in for good measure.

Well before I come to Malaysia I think too highly of you ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores and didn’t think it’s a gangster and mistress infested place. It’s one indeed!

The Ang Mohs held big sticks, Ang Moh Dua Kee!
even the dutch who were one time masters of south east asia seas and archipelago spanning from sumatra, java to west timor including batam, parts of johor, and bintang before the british came ignored peesai and didn’t even survey the island and set up a post. only raffles had the foresight to see the importance of peesai as a geo-strategic point. william farquhar didn’t care jackshit about peesai as he was fixated with melaka as colonial capital of riau peninsula. dutch for some reason avoided temasick like a plague perhaps because they thought the whole island was blakang mati.

Don't forget the Spanish Navy and the Portugese.
by the early 1800s, spain was in shambles as she was occupied by napoleonic france. and portugal was at war with france, with the british helping the portuguese to kick the french out. wellesley, later became duke of wellington, was the brit general who chased the french out of portugal then spain. never lost a battle. portuguese were beholden to him and treated him like their own leader. the entire city of porto which trade in port wine is still dominated by british port wine distributors. and portuguese still regard them as their saviors and masters. the british domination of portugal during and after the napoleonic wars was complete. and their colonies in asia were seconded to the british. thus, farquhar was able to be british commander and governor of melaka which was a portuguese colony before that. spain became toothless in her naval power as many of her ships were sunk by the british when they were subsumed by the french navy. i'm a napoleonic enthusiast as i spent 6.9 years researching and visiting museums and battlefields in europe and another 16.9 years reading up on everything wellington and napoleon. you can ask me if you have questions on anything relating to bonaparte. every time i'm in paris i will pay respect at the emperor's tomb. it was coincidentally the 6.9th time on the last visit.
1546536761543.png

How you so sure?
The 1B1R trans Asian route will make sinkieland irrelevant. if we merge quickly in 25 years maybe we would still have some bargaining power. in 40 years we would be just a tropical tax haven and subpar casino resort for middle class ah nehs... think of something like a Sentosa on steroids with banks

by the early 1800s, spain was in shambles as she was occupied by napoleonic france

But as we look at through the miracles of time, the Spanish and Portugese set precedence for the British Royal Navy to grow from strength to strength, and to the extent of having the mercenary EIC running alongside as a parallel? please correct me if you think my views are grossly mistaken.