• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Back in December 2016 (i.e. nearly one and a half years ago), she did not know the meaning of "sublime" (even though she keeps claiming to have scored "A1" for both English and even English Literature! :confused:) and defended herself by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2549235

so I suspect her parents enrolled her in a Chinese-medium primary school in Singapore in the late 1970s until the early 1980s.
You dog is jealous of my superb top 1% chinese now want to tell lies I go chinese school. I studied in normal primary school but I self read to become superb in Chinese. Unlike the many Singaporeans then who gave the excuse of Chinese being difficult to learn as they thought being good in English means they are superior.

Hangover

Definitely got chance to help her, so many of us here "feel" for her.
Yes, we would like to "feel" her face with our palms.

bitch_slap_-_get_this_satisfaction_look_on_your_face_today.jpg

It’s also quite rare for a Singaporean woman to buy condo in twenties. I am always special indeed.
KNN KNN no doubt about it you are special and rare indeed KNN
can buy condo at 20s, get A1 in english and literature, pickup intermediate piano skills at 40s, married and annulled virgin, can fight millions of filthy malaysians and indians single handed..KNN my uncle say in fact should be the only 1 in history KNN

musashi

Maybe some of us including myself have walked past her, took the same train, or lift, eat at the same food court or restaurant or even in the same queue for stuff before...Scary to know if the person next to you is Aunty Gin. Lol :biggrin:
Just went out to mother's Day brunch. Got a MILF keep staring at me, could it be her?
(Gotta trust a woman's six sense, she probably spotted me?)
If you're referring to our dear @ginfreely, she once said that she's "not at all attractive and sexy" (i.e. 0% attractive and sexy):
sammyboy.com/posts/2707331
The problem is I am not at all attractive and sexy and that’s why I am sure there are malicious Malaysian black hand stealing slandering and harrassing me behind.

musashi

Brother @musashi, looks like I can only leave it to heaven if you can't proof my innocence. :(
Don't worry, you are innocent! :smile:

Over four months ago (in early January this year), while @ginfreely was still banned since October last year, @sweetiepie replied to your post in the following thread:
sammyboy.com/threads/new-select-committee-to-eradicate-anti-zikapore-fake-news-sammyboy-gone-fuck-2018.249703/page-2#post-2678744
is it just me? Why do i feel that they are describing SPH?
my uncle say he feel like is describing one ex member ginfreely. :eek:
implying that @ginfreely tells lies sometimes, and I also agree with @sweetiepie!
In the very next post (about three hours later), you replied:
ginfreely said she deleted your uncle's phone number from her contact list.

She moved on, so your uncle should, too. :rolleyes:
which was obviously a harmless joke and you did not even clearly say that she was a "slut", "whore" or "mistress", so maybe you meant that she was one of @sweetiepie's "uncle's" normal female "friends" who lied to "him" (not had sex with "him").
Unfortunately for you, in one of her first posts after she was unbanned about two months later (in March), she posted the following reply to you in the same thread:
Hey hangover aka blackhole, you must be feeling smart as a malicious Malaysian spreading falsehoods of me. I delete what uncle name and move on from what? I already wrote everything clearly about KT Latha and LJ McCully but you malicious Malaysian still bent on twisting the information to portray otherwise. You must be feeling smart just like your fellow Malaysians that spread false sex video of Lee Chong Wei. He is not second guessing but knows Malaysians well that they did this to bring him down just like what you bastards did here to bring me down.
And yesterday, she outright accused you of "insinuating" that she's a "slut whore mistress":
No. Don’t be sneaky I said attacked me first not scolded. You attacked me by insinuating insult on me. Not scolded me. Swear again!
Very sneaky dog to change the word to scolded. Insinuate insult on me then i scold him become my fault. Want to attack me first by insinuating insults think that I have no right to scold him. That’s how self entitled malicious dogs behave.
Another malicious lie. You insinuated insult on me being a slut with a uncle when I was banned for months. In other words you attacked me first just like the other malicious dogs here and out there. You are a blatant shameless evil liar.
What wrongful accusations did I make when they and you did make insinuating insults on me being slut whore mistress? Or outright calling me slut whore mistress. You Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs Just be prepared to die a violent death with no corpse!
which is why I agree with you when you said:
I never call you whore or what mistress lah.
You got confused. Cool down leh
In conclusion, @ginfreely swore a terrible oath that she would either "die of cancer" or "die a violent death with no corpse"; so if I were her, I would repent and apologize profusely to you and the numerous other sammyboy.com members she has wrongfully attacked!

Exactly what happened to me indeed and is still happening to me right now. Complaint of malicious Malaysians crimes and bad neighbor behavior and were attacked by these vicious dogs as being toxic malignant cunt and have mental health issue with paranoia schizophrenia and whatever disorders syndrome and poor family upbringing etc. Luckily all I said about them are factual with circumstantial evidence of filthy Indian phone calls from around the world etc to prove. Not afraid to be sued.

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www..._bad_review_without_getting_sued_roseman.html

“The contractor responded by calling the review a toxic and aggressive rant, which served no purpose other than to cause damage, and saying it would litigate if the review were not removed.

The threat worked. The couple cut the review to 30 words, saying they had an unpleasant experience, felt intimidated at times and didn’t plan to use the company’s services again.

That wasn’t enough to satisfy the contractor, who posted another comment next to the revised review, saying the clients had mental health issues and wanted to get the job for free.”

Valium

Exactly what happened to me indeed and is still happening to me right now. Complaint of malicious Malaysians crimes and bad neighbor behavior and were attacked by these vicious dogs as being toxic malignant cunt and have mental health issue with paranoia schizophrenia and whatever disorders syndrome and poor family upbringing etc. Luckily all I said about them are factual with circumstantial evidence of filthy Indian phone calls from around the world etc to prove. Not afraid to be sued.

https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www..._bad_review_without_getting_sued_roseman.html

“The contractor responded by calling the review a toxic and aggressive rant, which served no purpose other than to cause damage, and saying it would litigate if the review were not removed.

The threat worked. The couple cut the review to 30 words, saying they had an unpleasant experience, felt intimidated at times and didn’t plan to use the company’s services again.

That wasn’t enough to satisfy the contractor, who posted another comment next to the revised review, saying the clients had mental health issues and wanted to get the job for free.”

Oh. Go fuck yourself with a broomstick.
You broken record.

Toxic : your mouth, you and your very existence

Exactly three weeks ago, I said something similar in my reply to one of her "high SES" posts:
sammyboy.com/posts/2713877

and her reply to my reply was:

Learn piano is high ses activity not right meh? What’s wrong? Watch TV and movies especially porn and stolen sex video is low ses activisty is also right. Malicious gossiping like what you and dogs doing about me and my family are also low ses activity. High ses people have no time to gossip on others.

I know a couple of these jiu hu Chinese who come to Sgp to study when young..Very hardworking and some of them eventually gotten their ASEAN scholar awards. They are definitely sane and not like Mdm Gin here. :biggrin:
@Leongsam this ape keep repeating malicious lie of me having mental health issue is exactly what corporate bullies did to people who gave them bad reviews! See my post!

@Leongsam you said @AhMeng behavior like such corporate bullies calling customers who gave them bad reviews as toxic and mad as helping me! Shame on you! No wonder you have no sense of right and wrong in running this shit forum!

Learn piano is high ses activity not right meh? What’s wrong? Watch TV and movies especially porn and stolen sex video is low ses activisty is also right. Malicious gossiping like what you and dogs doing about me and my family are also low ses activity. High ses people have no time to gossip on others.
Who are you to cast judgement? Learn piano is simply just learn piano, it's not high SES. It's an affordable hobby. Only low class, deprived, insecure people would consider themselves high SES when they learn to play the piano. Watch TV, porn and sex videos is not considered low SES. It's simply a genre of films that appeal to people of all walks of life. Only sexually deprived, self righteous hypocrites would consider themselves high SES for not watching them.