• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

b9af5b02775fbaf448740b2127636491.jpg
What show is Ah Meng performing today? Villain accusing others to be villain show! Lucky the mean Malaysian Chinese threw back all my nice letters to me! Captured on my Cctv! All got proof got talk unlike your mean cheebye Malaysian mouth calling me a villain based on hot air. Go fuck your Malaysian villain mother and KT latha filthy mouth that called someone a slut base on hot air! Hot air mean bitch and hot air mean dog! Pui!

Malaysian Chinese and Indian bastards ganged up to bully me for years. Forever tell malicious lies of me non stop. Save effort one time pui all! All go to hell with their smelly cunt family get crushed alive to dust! I will be smiling for sure!
Villain calling the victim villain to cover uo his asshole! Malaysian assholes!

Fucking Malaysian liar! Malaysian littering culture and dog breeder culture not created by me. Build illegal extension culture etc shit culture all not created by me. Selfish and mean dogs and bitches like you also not created by me!

musashi

Time to do high ses stuff
Such as buying a house (even if it's a bungalow!) in JB? :p
But seriously, I am not aware of any "high SES" Sinkie (and I'm assuming it means at least an upper-middle class citizen earning at least S$10,000 every month), let alone an unmarried woman, who would even consider buying a house in JB, whether to live in or invest in.

Such as buying a house (even if it's a bungalow!) in JB? :p
But seriously, I am not aware of any "high SES" Sinkie (and I'm assuming it means at least an upper-middle class citizen earning at least S$10,000 every month), let alone an unmarried woman, who would even consider buying a house in JB, whether to live in or invest in.
Like I already said my new year resolution this year is to learn piano. High ses!

Answer me are you cheap or not? Cheap people keep harrassing me with their cheap mouth!
KNN my uncle never say I'm cheap before. KNN you take very long to answer ho KNN chao serng cuntard kena diagnose to be a siaochi hahaha KNN only a siaochi will find another siaochi not a siaochi KNN KNN .this is physcho question and a siao lang normally will be trap by such question KNN