• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Hangover

I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect she was pampered a lot by her late father during her childhood and probably until he died when she was an adult (and maybe even during her marriage to her ex-husband), i.e. whenever she did not get whatever she wanted from anyone (whether from other family members or people outside her family or her own ex-husabnd), she would tell her father about it and her father would either try his very best to give her whatever she wanted or, if he was not able to give her whatever she wanted, he would try his best to console her, which caused her to become addicted to expecting other people (especially men) to be submissive to her! :(

So after her late father died some years ago, she was suddenly deprived of her one and only reliable SLAVE, i.e. her "mangina" father, which was probably the fundamental cause of the gradual deterioration of her mental/psychological/spiritual health during the past few years, especially after she migrated to JB roughly five years ago.

Ever since then, whenever she does not get whatever she wants (e.g. wanting her JB neighbours to behave themselves according to her own "high class/SES" standards), she has no other choice but to deal with her problems without her father's help; but even then, she still wants men to serve her by helping her solve her problems, which is why she has contacted the police in both Singapore and Malaysia (and which is also why she has dared us to call the "police or polis") quite a few times.

This addiction of hers (i.e. always expecting other people to give her whatever she wants) has caused her to feel like a "victim" whenever she does not get whatever she wants, which has naturally resulted in her:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")

Good write-up brother, I am glad that you are on the righeous side.

Hangover

In my opinion, I doubt she's brave enough to use violence against anyone or to commit any other crime whenever she's in Malaysia; so if she ever gets arrested one fine day, I think it's unlikely that it will be by the Malaysian police.

Because she's a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman, who is addicted to the feminist culture in Singapore, she seems braver/bolder to offend people whenever she's in Singapore; for example:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

so I think it's more likely that if she ever gets arrested one fine day, it will be in Singapore.
She still has a tenant renting her condo unit somewhere in Singapore, so she will probably have to return to Singapore at least a few times every year.
And I hope her tenant does not have a habit of whistling! :p

Hope she realizes one day that we are the nicest people to her in this world :biggrin:

I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect she was pampered a lot by her late father during her childhood and probably until he died when she was an adult (and maybe even during her marriage to her ex-husband), i.e. whenever she did not get whatever she wanted from anyone (whether from other family members or people outside her family or her own ex-husabnd), she would tell her father about it and her father would either try his very best to give her whatever she wanted or, if he was not able to give her whatever she wanted, he would try his best to console her, which caused her to become addicted to expecting other people (especially men) to be submissive to her! :(

So after her late father died some years ago, she was suddenly deprived of her one and only reliable SLAVE, i.e. her "mangina" father, which was probably the fundamental cause of the gradual deterioration of her mental/psychological/spiritual health during the past few years, especially after she migrated to JB roughly five years ago.

Ever since then, whenever she does not get whatever she wants (e.g. wanting her JB neighbours to behave themselves according to her own "high class/SES" standards), she has no other choice but to deal with her problems without her father's help; but even then, she still wants men to serve her by helping her solve her problems, which is why she has contacted the police in both Singapore and Malaysia (and which is also why she has dared us to call the "police or polis") quite a few times.

This addiction of hers (i.e. always expecting other people to give her whatever she wants) has caused her to feel like a "victim" whenever she does not get whatever she wants, which has naturally resulted in her:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playing_the_Victim
("Victim playing (also known as playing the victim, victim card or self-victimization) is the fabrication of victimhood for a variety of reasons such as to justify abuse of others, to manipulate others, a coping strategy or attention seeking.")
Look at this manipulative Malaysian dog twist from the fault being my Malaysian dog breeder neighbour creating noise by keeping excessive dogs to my fault of being asking them to be high ses when it’s not true at all. When the problem is reversed and it’s a Singaporean owner that rented out to a Malaysian that caused such a problem, the case was not just legitimate but reported in the star newspaper. Whereas my case has been twisted by these vicious Malaysian dogs to I am mad to now even blame on my upbringing. See how vicious these low class Malaysian dogs are to character assassinate people that talked the truth about them?

musashi

Another malicious lie of me from you manipulative vicious Malaysian dog. Those new clones hiding themselves attacking me are Malaysian dogs. Those showing Malaysian trails and traits attacking me are called Malaysian dogs. Others are called sinkie traitor dog.
Please remember that nearly two years ago (and possibly/probably several more times before and after that until this year), you said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2501791
It would be nice to see a photo of Ginfreely wearing Mudland's army camouflage uniform and doing a cute pose. :biggrin:
How many times I must say I very gian to be a mudlander?
whereas I am not aware of any Singaporean sammyboy.com member you have attacked expressing even the slightest desire to become a Malaysian citizen.
wink-gif.40439

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
Many thanks again to:
@AhMeng
@sweetiepie
for liking the above post of mine! :p

Brother @musashi, looks like I can only leave it to heaven if you can't proof my innocence. :(
Don't bother. Even if bro @musashi is able to dig up the evidence, she will not admit to wrong doing. He has helped me with mine, showing that she attacked me first because she thought I am a clone of another forumer. But crazy people being the way they are, will brush it aside and drown the argument with incoherent "logic" and vulgarities.

musashi

No need two years ago recently I just said it again - after coming back here in March 2018 - I love to be a Malaysian.

I still think the same and said the same recently. Malaysian govt take care of their citizens and it’s lucky to be Malaysian and I love to be Malaysian!

Obviously I do not qualify to be a sinkie traitor dog whereas those attacking me do.
Couple of points:

1. Just to clarify, when you said "Malaysian govt take care of their citizens", were you referring to the pre-2018 UMNO/BN Government of Malaysia or ANY government of Malaysia (whether it's controlled by UMNO/BN or Pakatan Harapan or any other political party/coalition)?
confused-gif.40552

2. Obviously, there are some ex-Singaporeans who have renounced their Singapore citizenship; but unless I'm mistaken, the vast majority of them have become citizens of the US, UK, or Australia; there are also some Singaporeans (such as yourself) who remain as Singapore citizens, but live in Malaysia most of the time; however, you are the first Singaporean (and even an unmarried woman!) I've come across who not only wants to live in Malaysia most of the time for the rest of your life, you even seem to strongly desire to renounce your Singapore citizenship, in order to become a Malaysian citizen!?!? :eek: o_O

Hangover

Maybe some of us including myself have walked past her, took the same train, or lift, eat at the same food court or restaurant or even in the same queue for stuff before...Scary to know if the person next to you is Aunty Gin. Lol :biggrin:

Just went out to mother's Day brunch. Got a MILF keep staring at me, could it be her?
(Gotta trust a woman's six sense, she probably spotted me?)

In my opinion, I doubt she's brave enough to use violence against anyone or to commit any other crime whenever she's in Malaysia; so if she ever gets arrested one fine day, I think it's unlikely that it will be by the Malaysian police.

Because she's a middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman, who is addicted to the feminist culture in Singapore, she seems braver/bolder to offend people whenever she's in Singapore; for example:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169

so I think it's more likely that if she ever gets arrested one fine day, it will be in Singapore.
She still has a tenant renting her condo unit somewhere in Singapore, so she will probably have to return to Singapore at least a few times every year.
And I hope her tenant does not have a habit of whistling! :p
See? This vicious Malaysian dog can even twist law abiding to not brave enough! Excuse me I am law abiding anywhere I go, not like lawless Malaysian hypocrites complaining their government lawless!

Hangover

Don't bother. Even if bro @musashi is able to dig up the evidence, she will not admit to wrong doing. He has helped me with mine, showing that she attacked me first because she thought I am a clone of another forumer. But crazy people being the way they are, will brush it aside and drown the argument with incoherent "logic" and vulgarities.

knn I staked my life to proof my innocence, sighz

Hangover

You chow low Ses...shameless Malaysian dog kena caught telling vicious lies of me again just keep quiet and tell more malicious lies of me..Lol :biggrin:

Kns si @AhMeng i started this atas thread with high SES photos of high SES food, high SES drinks and high SES setting you must come in here with your low SES language.

You’re really foul mouthed Malaysian

NB both of you talk like Gin now.