• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

I was honestly trying to help you overcome your paranoia by using my soft approach; but after I realized that it was not working, I decided to use my "harder" approach!
wink-gif.40439

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
Only an idiot will trust the words of a manipulative evil psychopath.

Hangover

What wrongful accusations did I make when they and you did make insinuating insults on me being slut whore mistress? Or outright calling me slut whore mistress. You Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs Just be prepared to die a violent death with no corpse!

I never call you whore or what mistress lah.
You got confused. Cool down leh

Another malicious lie. You insinuated insult on me being a slut with a uncle when I was banned for months. In other words you attacked me first just like the other malicious dogs here and out there. You are a blatant shameless evil liar.
I just replied this and you @Hangover still dare to act blur again.

I was honestly trying to help you overcome your paranoia by using my soft approach; but after I realized that it was not working, I decided to use my "harder" approach!
wink-gif.40439

emoticonblog-jpg.41809
Please give up. Her cognitive dissonance is getting from bad to worse...Lol :biggrin:

Online virgin, offline virgin, normal virgin, abnormal virgin and armpit virgin.

All these are coined by you. Not us. Lol :biggrin:
Rubbish. Armpit virgin nostril virgin all I learn from here. Aka insults of me from you malicious dogs.

And online and offline virgin has no conflict and nothing wrong. You evil psychopath trying to twist it to something wrong when it’s nothing wrong. Pui!

Rubbish. Armpit virgin nostril virgin all I learn from here. And online and offline virgin has no conflict and nothing wrong. You evil psychopath trying to twist it to something wrong when it’s nothing wrong. Pui!
How to be online virgin? :rolleyes:

He is not attacking you he's helping you become aware of your affliction so you can do something about it.
Hey please look at how he keep repeating malicious lies of me and you dare to say he is helping me? I know very well who I am. Yes I was married but I annulled my marriage and I am definitely a virgin. And I only said it because malicious bastards are maligning me all the way to India that I am a slut whore mistress and filthy Indians filthy Malaysians filthy sinkie traitor dogs are harassing me non stop. Look at the posts I made in Living in JB forum today.

我 Please 你 rah, non consummation of marriage leading to annulment does not prove thay you are a virgin.

You could have had it many times with others, but not the man you legally married ... Get it? Lol :biggrin:

So sucking cock online devirginizes you with a broken online hymen? Lol :biggrin:
You don’t know the word virgin can be used to mean first time do anything, not just hymen? People say I am a virgin in this I am a virgin in that. Don’t tell me you don’t know as you called me Chinese helicopter! Which means proven again you are manipulative crazy psychopath taking anything I said to twist to make malicious lies of me!

You don’t know the word virgin can be used to mean first time do anything, not just hymen? People say I am a virgin in this I am a virgin in that. Don’t tell me you don’t know that as you called me Chinese helicopter!
Definitely. Your foul-mouth is definitely not a Virgin.

Lol :biggrin:

我 Please 你 rah, non consummation of marriage leading to annulment does not prove thay you are a virgin.

You could have had it many times with others, but not the man you legally married ... Get it? Lol :biggrin:
Obviously I am not a slut like your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb that have sex with many men before or after marriage.