• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

my uncle say KNN no wonder that siao cha bor quit the job and everyday bewaring malicious malaysians KNN.
my uncle also say KNN depression suffered by old cunt usually leads to gambling addiction. he say KNN but usually 疯了有疯福 their shares and property investment usually will gain and reap ah reap KNN KNN KNN.

my uncle then say KNN don't ever think you can leverage on their 疯副 to huat becas they seldom discuss with people their strategy. he say even they do share it could be a trap like they say buy A share then they ownself never buy becas they want the malicioua malaysian to bankrupt then they laugh openly like hahahahaha filthy malaysians KNN KNN.

my uncle say KNN god is fair one. he say siao lang will somehow flourish with a lot of money but also no use everyday finding malicious malaysian to deal with KNN.

Valium

bellywellyjelly, 10 photos, 11 videos
- easy access dress to fondle her breasts, 11 seconds
- Singapore Poly blowjob with a slutty face, 1:04min
- both naked blowjob again, she loves to suck cock. 56 seconds
- black bra strap, doggie pose. 4 seconds (new)
- shakey boobs. 7 seconds (new)
- blindfold with a necktie, with joal ong's genitals all over her face. 10 seconds (new)
- sit down with legs open squeeze own breasts. rubbing her own cb and hair. 26 seconds (new)
- cowgirl position, joal ong fucking her and rubbing her boobs. 16 seconds (new)
- reverse cowgirl position, joal ong smacks her butt while fucking her. 21 seconds (new)
- lie flat squeeze her own breasts, joal ong squeeze her right breast. 11 seconds (new)
- kneel down with hands behind her head while sucking joal ong's cock. 28 seconds(new)

abymonsta, 1 video, she wears makeup while getting fucked, 55 seconds

This is Edison Chen on a small scale except all these sluts are unknown.

Those who want the link, ask KSI for it....... don't PM me.

Cottonmouth

HELLO??? who go vote the other 2 options??
Like that will drag down Ginfreely's SCI (Siao Chee Index)!

Those asking for link macham I owe you a living like that when it's not even 95%..
At least give our 剩姑 Gin a kick in her old pussy before you open mouth.

3B2DC75.gif

So if they yes you will vote PAP lah right?

If you ask me this question in 1997 when pap first tied upgrading to election, I would have told you of course shouldn’t vote for pap due to that. But now after two decades of voting opposition and seeing how oppie sinkie dogs joined up with foreigners and pap dogs to insult bully and perpetuate crimes on me, I have lost all trust in humans.

Yesterday even got one low class sinkie Malay thief that harrassed me by whistling when I was queuing for bus. I am not whether it’s him as the whistling stopped as soon as I turned back and there were people in other queues nearby. I turned forward again and the whistling started again and I turned back it stopped again. I looked at all the people in the queues and stared hard at them and no more whistling again .

So you tell me who should I vote for except for myself and for myself only from now on? So of course I will vote for pap if they are so gracious like the Malaysian government to give free extension of 99 year lease but the freehold and 999 years private property owners will surely become jealous and vote for opposition. Pap got to do the maths to see whether it’s to their advantage.

Yesterday even got one low class sinkie Malay thief that harrassed me by whistling when I was queuing for bus. I am not whether it’s him as the whistling stopped as soon as I turned back and there were people in other queues nearby. I turned forward again and the whistling started again and I turned back it stopped again. I looked at all the people in the queues and stared hard at them and no more whistling again .

You must be extremely attractive and sexy.

The problem is I am not at all attractive and sexy and that’s why I am sure there are malicious Malaysian black hand stealing slandering and harrassing me behind. Not only this sinkie malay whistled, I have been hearing whistling from my malicious Malaysian neighbor and surrounding houses renovation workers. Really low class criminal behavior. The whistling only stopped when I shouted into the air that Malaysian thieves like to whistle!

Cottonmouth

bellywellyjelly, 4 photos, 3 videos

Haven't seen bellywellyjelly get fucked, she's sucking on abymonsta's vag juice.

BWJ got one bend over like dog with a cock plugged in her cheebye, her slutty head turn and look at camera.

my uncle then say KNN the better way to huat is to pat pat siao cha bor then all their 疯福 gained money can become yours KNN KNN.

Cottonmouth

bellywellyjelly, 10 photos, 11 videos
- black bra strap, doggie pose. 4 seconds (new)
- shakey boobs. 7 seconds (new)
- blindfold with a necktie, with joal ong's genitals all over her face. 10 seconds (new)
- sit down with legs open squeeze own breasts. rubbing her own cb and hair. 26 seconds (new)
- cowgirl position, joal ong fucking her and rubbing her boobs. 16 seconds (new)
- reverse cowgirl position, joal ong smacks her butt while fucking her. 21 seconds (new)
- lie flat squeeze her own breasts, joal ong squeeze her right breast. 11 seconds (new)
- kneel down with hands behind her head while sucking joal ong's cock. 28 seconds(new)

Hii, it's a video that you probably should delete .. aiiiii obscene.

ef3b22277098f6fb5e36ed91cd3cdae08ab80b1a1fd8da54619d2384a686ec35.jpg

OK! Post your address here! I will visit you with a magnifying glass and torch light to check your imaginary hymen and wedding photos! I will ask @JohnTan along as he is the master of these labia and hymen matters!

You think I stupid ah? Post your notarized NRIC address here and I will go visit you with police.

Didn't I tell you to ignore monikers long ago? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

So you saying now that cottonmouth is in your ignore list and that’s why you no read all those slut whore posts? But yesterday you said it’s due to bed time difference and not that you can’t read due to ignore.

HELLO??? who go vote the other 2 options??
Like that will drag down Ginfreely's SCI (Siao Chee Index)!

Those asking for link macham I owe you a living like that when it's not even 95%..
At least give our 剩姑 Gin a kick in her old pussy before you open mouth.

3B2DC75.gif

Hahahaha it’s still below 95%. I am going to vote no too.