• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Seriously you think too highly of me, I am auntie. Unlike one malicious Malaysian here that thinks he is very young and go round saying my uncle this and that when he is the disgusting uncle himself.
my uncle say KNN KNN KNN normal auntie has criteria to meet KNN but he say you never meet the requirement then he say you are a walking toilet bowl auntie KNN.

Chinchow1991

My porn? I am virgin so what porn do I have ? Your malicious Malaysian cheebye mother is porn star don’t steal my photos walking around my house and turned around to call it my porn. If it’s my porn then post the links here. If no posted links means stolen malicious shit. Pui!

Lol u are a virgin? Rubbish blabblering hag, so inconsistent with your words!! Typical bitch
giphy.gif

what_did_the_android_fingers_say_to_the_face-37159

Valium

My porn? I am virgin so what porn do I have ? Your malicious Malaysian cheebye mother is porn star don’t steal my photos walking around my house and turned around to call it my porn. If it’s my porn then post the links here. If no posted links means stolen malicious shit. Pui!

Just shut up woman, you sound like an attention seeker and very likely something wrong up there.

Cottonmouth

I am only glad that heaven has helped to deny you the 95%. There is a mystery force out there. Be careful of karma coming your way.

STUPID BITCH, use your cheebye to think if you got no brains.
First option, you are crazy
Third option, voter thinks he might be crazy like you.

Means only 1.8% including yourself think you are not a siaocheebye. :rolleyes:
The mystery force will fuck your cheebye and tear open your hymen!

Cottonmouth

Malaysian Chinese psychopath so proud to torture woman. That’s your mother wife daughters being tortured there. Every day you just want to post Nude photos and torture women photos so that you can feel like winner. Proven that’s Malaysian way of winning indeed. No morals no ethics savages way. So shameful behavior that is endorsed by turtle and poisonous snakes that refused to ban such psychopath.

Don't pretend to be innocent, you told the doctorin Permai that you pretend to struggle during rape. You dirty smelly cunt.

Blood%20Shack%20Luna%20011.gif

Cottonmouth

This Bunny January suck cock and swallow, must have learn from Grandma Ginfreely watching one of her documentaries in India where all her holes tio fucked until like curry fountain.

my uncle say KNN KNN KNN normal auntie has criteria to meet KNN but he say you never meet the requirement then he say you are a walking toilet bowl auntie KNN.

Where’s your evidence of toilet bowl? Of course don’t have just like kt latha calling someone a slut based on hot air. Malaysians are so cheap so low class so filthy so malicious to say anything and do anything to bring people down. No morals no conscience educated savages.

Buying new hdb is a privilege not a right for Singaporean you don’t know or pretending not to know? Salary too high cannot buy, got private property cannot buy, sell private property must wait long long then can apply. Got Jb house also must sell before buying hdb blah blah blah.
my uncle say KNN 疯子有疯福 can buy condo and salary high and share go high and bring toilet bowl to bank for investment KNN.

Auntie say your uncle can only fuck spider and very jealous of Singaporean. You still no post evidence of me being toilet bowl means provsn same old shit lies from malicious Malaysian. Shit spotted since morning. Where’s zhihau?

Cottonmouth

Are you or do you want to be a proud father of daughter? Do you want to hold your head high infront of your daughter? Yes then don’t ask for such stolen video of young women having sex and don’t degenerate to become a dog following cottonmouth malicious instructions to inflict harm on me.

Your father must be very proud of you servicing all the indians with your smelly cunt. He would have smeared shit all over himself and sneak in to fuck you too. :eek:

Hahahaha someone having a long monologue but no one spotted this shit or come and say he is mad. Should send this psychopath in ambulance to JB permai hospital.

Are they porn star or you steal their private photos and post here as porn? There is a difference between theft and porn ok malicious Malaysians now famous for stealing and cheating no matter where you go.
Goodness! I will not dignify your stupid question with an answer!

Or maybe I will. To answer your question, What do you think?

Valium

Are they porn star or you steal their private photos and post here as porn? There is a difference between theft and porn ok malicious Malaysians now famous for stealing and cheating no matter where you go.

STFU bitch, you make me feel like giving you a slap.

Then I probably missed it! What the fuck you expecting?

I expecting you not to miss all and at least to spot and auto remove ONE slut whore toilet bowl post in your capacity as moderator. Is that too much to expect from you as moderator? Today I already helped you to point out so many from malicious Malaysian sweetiepie. Seriously if you can’t perform you should be fired or at least graciously step down.

Lol u are a virgin? Rubbish blabblering hag, so inconsistent with your words!! Typical bitch
giphy.gif

what_did_the_android_fingers_say_to_the_face-37159

You shameless thief don’t just make hot air allegations. Look at your photos are all psychopath tortur. Must be jiuhukia. No? Then sinkie traitor dog lor. Show evidence of my so called inconsistent to being virgin. Lol last time I never say i virgin people also say i pretending to be pure.

Just shut up woman, you sound like an attention seeker and very likely something wrong up there.

I am not attention seeker but justice seeker. Don’t act blur jihukia or sinkie traitor dog. Your post already revealed who you are: a shameless lowlife thief that called every woman having sex a slut to justify your crimes on them.