STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT????
This guy is a FRAUDSTER! Beware!
Being a vegetarian is to accumlate fortune?? What kind of bullshit is that..oh wait you are a sinkie. That is how sinkie and their brain works. Pathetic...!!!
ok i will do that.
Shucks...this is creepy... shadows speaking to itself...
kopiuncle = ilovesingapore = punisher = samsengkia
If i get this wrong i chop
yes, all the snakes now kena lure out of the hole. can kill them one by one.
STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT????
hahahaha...so now your story changed liao...Actually no death threat but you PRETEND ONE to lure enemies! fucking kukubird joker!
Shucks...this is creepy... shadows speaking to itself...
kopiuncle = ilovesingapore = punisher = samsengkia
If i get this wrong i chop
May be he doesn't know how to screenshot la
like drifter doesn't know how to multiple-quote like that
why u so eagerly want me to screen shot? so did u send me something using other nick?
Maybe he is not only a SERIAL INFRACTOR, ZAPPER but also a SERIAL LIAR!!!
serial infractor and zapper maybe, but the serial liar is not moo but youknowwho.
STILL NO EVIDENCE OF DEATH THREAT!
Ask your clown Moo to present a screenshot lah...Talk so much after 4 pages no evidence...
DONT TAKE SBF FOR A RIDE!
Dont take boss sam for a ride too!
why u so eagerly want me to screen shot? so did u send me something using other nick? last chance for you. yes or no